canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(25%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Pat M - 09/21/2021

About time

Cheap, Cheap and great pictures. I have had these pictures on my computer and in my camera for years. Trips from China and 2019 cruise had never been placed in print. So, I had purchased another photo book to accommodate the prints.

Pat M

09/21/2021 - Florida

If I didn`t add my items to my cart and had to go back, I lost the items. This was very tedious trying to order prints and I had 50 or more. Unlike other sites, my canvas print was less than the 25 but other sites kept saying the item was too large. I wasn`t computer savvy enough to down size it. I just needed to make a few edits This site worked for me, no size adjustments needed


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Ana - 09/07/2021

Anniversary gift

My anniversary is coming up at the end of September, so I decided to buy photos that my boyfriend and I took over the past couple of years. They look great, the quality is wonderful. I would definitely recommend this.

Ana

09/07/2021 - Minnesota

I have gotten so many photo pillows from this company. The poor workers definitely got some goofy photos from me :p. I decided to get photo gifts for the first time for my anniversary. I look forward to seeing how they turn out.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 09/03/2021

Love the prices, the quality, and the fast shipping!

Michelle C

09/03/2021 - Wisconsin

Super easy and quick to upload photos!


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

sharri R - 09/03/2021

NOT SATISFIED

I will never use this company again! I live in Florida...and after a couple weeks trying to track my photos down...they ended up in MEMPHIS TENN. Someone finaly helped me find where they were sitting...and I finally got them...thru Fed X...Not the quality I expected either....Sorry...

sharri R

09/03/2021 - Florida

EASY TO ORDER


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Bridget - 09/01/2021

Worth it

Everything I have ordered from CanvasChamps has turned out great. I'm so happy with my purchases.

Bridget

09/01/2021 - Illinois

I am happy with my products. Everything looks great and I have already recommended CanvasChamp to others. Great deals and great products.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Laura - 08/19/2021

Canvas weren’t exactly all straight & 15 on the wall makes it noticeable they were crooked

Laura

08/19/2021 - North Carolina

Na


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Sandra - 08/03/2021

Too many emails follow an order.

Pictures came out good and then CanvasChamp started flooding my email with special deals.

Sandra

08/03/2021 - Maine

Too many emails.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Lauren R - 07/24/2021

The pictures turned out good.

Lauren R

07/24/2021 - Florida

I have ordered several times and have been happy every time. I would recommend them highly.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Hillary - 07/15/2021

I wish the border was wider, but I love the size and finish. Good price too. Overall, a good experience and I would recommend!

Hillary

07/15/2021 - Georgia

Website could be more efficient for choosing different sizes and borders


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Minoo - 07/14/2021

I thought CanvasChamp would exercise some color correction, I asked them to. But the photos look like they need brightening. The canvas prints I ordered before are stellar.

Minoo

07/14/2021 - Florida

The ONLY issue I have is going back to the beginning when I want to make additions to my cart. That's it, so far.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Jeffrey - 05/10/2021

Photo Prints

quality and price are excellent and craftsmanship is second to none

Jeffrey

05/10/2021 - Pennsylvania

Your Quality and pricing are AWESOME. Thank you


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Liza - 05/05/2021

Prefect prints great price..... would recommend


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Julia - 04/15/2021

Good quality


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Jessica - 03/02/2021

Nice job

Cheap and beautiful

Jessica

03/02/2021 - Virginia

It was very user friendly. I also like how it flagged the picture if it wouldn't do well.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Lori - 12/09/2020

very disappointed

A)43 of the 50 pictures ordered were STUCK together-when I opened the package the first picture was loose but after that, two pictures would be STUCK together, then you would go to the next and it would be stuck to the picture that followed. B) The whole reason I placed this order was so that the wallet size with an ORANGE border of one particular picture would be ordered as it was hard to find borders in colors like you offered, and that picture was missing and wasn't even shipped to me. I should have just done this through my own photo shop. would have been much quicker and delivered in a quality manner than being all sealed together and stuck together.

Lori

12/09/2020 - Texas

I don't understand why you are limited to 50 pics per order. I called to ask this and was asked to repeat my question 3 times and was informed that it was because of the marketing team. This doesn't make any sense at all and hinders me from ordering again.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Lady - 11/25/2020

Great quality

Lady

11/25/2020 - Georgia

Quick response from live chat, very easy to navigate, and great prices. I ordered a Hanging Canvas and wish you would have shown the details in reference to the color of the wood.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

AC - 11/25/2020

Not good quality prints. Tried CanvasChamp for first time with prints I have had printed before.

AC

11/25/2020 - New Mexico

Products as described. Shipping of 1 item not included but Canvas Champ correctly quickly. Photo prints 4 x 6 not the best quality - just OK.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Ben - 11/25/2020

Great experience

The photos were excellent quality, and arrived quickly. The website was easy to navigate, and when I got stuck, the chat person was clear and helpful. The price was right! It was a pleasure to be a customer of Canvas Champ.

Ben

11/25/2020 - Vermont

Customer service was helpful. It took about two hours to upload 300 photos. There must be an easier way!


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Joanna - 11/16/2020

Although I could get the prints a few cents cheaper elsewhere, are my precious memories REALLY worth taking a chance? Why not just get it right the first time? I simply trust them to return a quality product for a fair price!

Joanna

11/16/2020 - North Carolina

Would like to be able to edit photos going into collage. Right now it chooses the part of the photo for you, which won't work with many photos. Otherwise, the prices are good and the quality is excellent. There are many canvas size choices and I will shop here over again in the future.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Tammy - 11/13/2020

nice

Tammy

11/13/2020 - Wisconsin

The chat person said I would get a proof. He said my bottom picture wouldn't be cut off. it better not be


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022