canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(25%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 08/17/2022

The screen shots of text messages from my phone were done poorly. The sizing was changed and they are useless the way they were done. Many of the other photos came out darker than they actually are on screen. I doubt I'll order photo prints from your company again. You did a canvas print well for me in the past so I thought I'd try your photo prints. Sadly, that didn't work out well.

Company Response

Hi Kimberly,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 2 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Kimberly

08/17/2022 - OH

The canvas print I had made for an Xmas gift last year had been done well, so I decided to see how they did with photo prints. Those did not come out as well. There were screen shots from my phone I had made that were sized wrong when printed, so those are not useful. I reached out to customer service in regards to those prints and they wanted me to send the images of the fronts and backs of all of those photos. There were too many to bother to do that with honestly, so I didn't proceed with that complaint. Also, many of the other prints turned out darker than they actually are. Overall I was disappointed in how the photo prints turned out. Shipping also took longer because the photos were processed and shipped from India. I'd recommend them for the canvas prints, but not for photo prints based on my experience.


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Priscilla - 06/29/2022

In

Priscilla

06/29/2022 - Hawaii

Easy to use. Great price


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Coty - 02/22/2022

Good quality images (nothing out of the ordinary)

Coty

02/22/2022 - Colorado

Great product and experience but expensive shipping


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

David - 02/09/2022

the color was a little yellow-shifted

David

02/09/2022 - Texas

great value


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Margarita - 01/27/2022

Pictures were very good but delivery was quite late barely got here in time.

Margarita

01/27/2022 - Florida

I don't love that I have to do everything in batches of 50. I find your website a little slow. But all in all, it was good and I was able to get tons of photos for a wonderful price. I can't wait to see the end product.


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Susan - 01/14/2022

DO NOT USE

My 8X10 was WRAPPED around my canvas print!!!! As it was used for packing. It was ruined. My prints were STUCK together. As if they were wet when put in the envelope. AND I received someone else’s PICTURES!!!! Their NEWBORN babies pictures!!

Company Response

Hi Susan,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 1 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Susan

01/14/2022 - West Virginia

Wont use them again


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Patrick - 01/10/2022

never received

Company Response

Hi Patrick,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 1 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Patrick

01/10/2022 - Ohio

order process was fine - shipped as expected. large print (3'x5') frame was broken in transit, took too much effort to get a refund, and to prove damage. quality of image was not as good as expected, but good enough for hanging on wall. never did recieve the prints i ordered process to get partial refund was very difficult, time consuming. had to provide pictures to prove damage twice, then to haggle over that, and then to haggle over fact that i never did recieved the prints i ordered - real pain. Since they are out of country, usually took a day or two to get responses.


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Linda - 01/05/2022

Great company to work with

We have ordered from canvas champ several times but we always wait until we have the right number of pictures to be able to get free shipping. We take many pictures of birds from our yard and we sometimes have 60 or 70 so we save them in specific groups to be able to get free shipping option.

Linda

01/05/2022 - Kansas

Usually very quick response regarding delivery times and prints are lovely


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Holly - 12/29/2021

Great Deal

Happy with purchase of prints. Will buy from again.

Holly

12/29/2021 - New Jersey

great prices, lots of products


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Andrea - 12/26/2021

Great quality!

Andrea

12/26/2021 - Missouri

I was referred by a friend that uses you. Word of mouth and seeing the product is always helpful.


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

lisa - 12/23/2021

Great company

Enlargements always arrive looking perfect. Love the luster finish!

lisa

12/23/2021 - Ohio

Ordered some large prints from you (my daughter is a photo major and ppl wanted some of her work) and they came out spectacular with that lustre finish!


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Jackie - 12/20/2021

Could have done without an orange border on my prints.

They were printed with a strange orange border, that cut into the photo. It looks terrible.

Jackie

12/20/2021 - Montana

*Update: received my items and am unhappy with the order and delivery time. I communicated with the company and they offered a refund, which I have yet to see. The people packaging the items should have clean hands and do their best to not scrape the printing. The prices seemed good compared to other online printing companies. We'll see when I get my items!


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

KEVIN - 12/07/2021

Never got my order, these people are thieves!

KEVIN

12/07/2021 - Nevada

I ordered three 8×10. They got my money, but no pictures were sent. I started a case with the Nevada Attorney general's office. Just waiting, maybe the Governor will make it illegal for them to do business in our state the thieves. BUYER BEWARE


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Dona - 11/15/2021

Asked for matte and got glossy

Dona

11/15/2021 - Wisconsin

Easy shopping from home


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

James - 11/08/2021

Unfortunately really sad about the quality of the printed photos. Ordered a large number of printed 5x7 and 8x10 photos which were poor quality. To make it worse once the photos were placed in a picture frame the photo sticks to the glass causing it to look absolutely horrible. Sad to say but we tossed all the photos and purchased from another site which we've had a great experience with there quality.

James

11/08/2021 - Florida

The canvas prints are amazing and the quality was better then we expected but the printed photos were unfortunately not what we expected at all. Printed photos were poor quality, not clear or sharp, the 5x7 were all to large to fit in the picture frames so they had to be trimmed and when the photos were put in a frame they stuck to the glass causing them to look absolutely horrible.


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

georgette - 10/26/2021

I absolutely love the prints i received and will be ordering more

georgette

10/26/2021 - Pennsylvania

I enjoy this printing service


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Joe - 10/17/2021

I love it.

Good deal and options by size

Joe

10/17/2021 - Missouri

I love it and the best.


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

anthony - 10/14/2021

All great. Will use again.

anthony

10/14/2021 - Florida

Something worked out for a change since no one seems to want to work any longer due to this ridiculous covid nonsense.


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

SMK - 10/04/2021

They came resting on a canvas in the order but laid across the wooden edge so they are wavy. It wouldnt be a big deal if I was putting them in a frame but I have a photo holder they hang on and a curled picture doesn't look nice. The color is also off. Maybe it was my bad but on my computer the colors are vibrant and bright but the prints are dull and boring. Great price, loved the canvas, wish they had shipped with care and the color had turned out better but not sure if that is my bad or not.

SMK

10/04/2021 - Idaho

It was ok, I paid for a review and was supposed to get an email to "review" but I never did and there were some issues with the prints I ordered. I couldn't beat the price but I wish the process was a little more personal.


Square Photo Prints 3X3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Photo Prints 3X3
See more product reviews

Teresa - 10/01/2021

Awesome

Prints were awesome.

Teresa

10/01/2021 - Kentucky

Good experience. Have ordered from them again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023