canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(46%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(14%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Tea Mug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tea Mug
See more product reviews

Patricia - 08/20/2022

Person gifted seemed satisfied.

Company Response

Hi Patricia, 

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of Canvas Champ. I’m glad you felt our quality and service were well done. It’s something we’ve worked hard on and we’re pleased our efforts resonated with you.

Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Patricia

08/20/2022 - Idaho

There needs to be separation of billing address and mailing address if you are buying something for a friend.


Photo Mug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Mug
See more product reviews

Margit - 08/04/2022

The mugs were a great present and admired by all!

Company Response

Hi Margit 

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the rest of our team; it will mean a lot to them. Thanks again for taking the time to reach out and share your experience. Please get in touch if you have any other questions or comments.

We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Margit

08/04/2022 - Virginia

Thank you for the many options to create a product to be perfect!


Heart Handle White Mug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Handle White Mug
See more product reviews

Bridgeford H - 02/14/2022

Well done!

The photos on the cups were excellent. We plan to purchase more for our B & B

Bridgeford H

02/14/2022 - Arkansas

Very satisfied. We are placing additional orders


Photo Mug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Mug
See more product reviews

Terry - 12/22/2021

Great shopping experience!!

Logo on Mug was perfect, and everything was in one piece after shipping!

Terry

12/22/2021 - Kansas

Couldn't have been more pleased!!


Heart Handle White Mug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Handle White Mug
See more product reviews

Irina - 12/21/2021

I received the mug. It was a wonderful gift. It came so quick and the quality is excellent.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022