canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

664 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(44%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(12%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(19%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Terri - 12/13/2021

Great quality photo. Damage during shipping is the only problem. Corners are almost always dented from lack of padding.

Terri

12/13/2021 - Texas

Great quality and beautiful metal photos. My only issue is with dented corners from shipping and lack of padding. I didn't contact the company to make them aware of the problem.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Terri - 12/10/2021

Padding was the only issue on 3 photos sent together. The backing of one, scratched the front of another. They graciously replaced the scratched photos.

Terri

12/10/2021 - Texas

The quality of the metal photos were great. Padding was the only issue with shipping. They replaced the scratched photos promptly.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Conce F - 12/10/2021

3 Stars

Item arrived a couple weeks late even though I paid for expedited shipping, it also was dented in the top left corner and the print was blurry. I was able to smooth out the dent, but there is still rippled white paint at the damaged spot.

Conce F

12/10/2021 - New Mexico

Item arrived late even though I paid for expedited shipping. It also arrived bent and the image was blurry, I was able to straighten it, but it left the paint rippled and/or missing.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Sue - 12/08/2021

Nice metal print

My metal print turned out beautiful but it took 4 weeks to receive it which is not usual for this company. I was disappointed in that but the quality of the piece is beautiful.

Sue

12/08/2021 - Colorado

Always great quality, price and turnaround time. Customer service is superb.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Gail - 12/07/2021

Metal Prints are all the rage, and they are beautiful! I liked mine, but the gloss finish oon the picture was a bit too glossy, making it difficult to view the photo. The clarity, however, was excellent!

Gail

12/07/2021 - Texas

I needed to call customer service...and it was great. He was so helpful and i was off the phone in less than 3 minutes! I had an order that showed in my bank account as having been taken out, but the system would not let me finish the order. I called CS and they told me where my order stood, and it took care of my problem!


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Darrel - 12/04/2021

Color is off on one print. Way too orange. At least this shipment was not damaged like the last one.

Darrel

12/04/2021 - Texas

Have not received a reply from customer service for 10 days of my damaged shipment problem on my first order


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

G - 12/01/2021

Two thumbs up

These turned out really great, I wanted something “cool” (old person word I know) for my son’s room. I took closeups of his keyboard and mouse and colour treated them, then had them printed on metal. There is a series of 3 to put up. These look fantastic and were very reasonably priced. Can’t wait to give them to him at Christmas.

G

12/01/2021 - Georgia

Shopping was very easy, hoping the product is equally impressive.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Nick - 12/01/2021

Colors are not great. Wrong mount on back. Still waiting for some resolution.

Nick

12/01/2021 - North Carolina

Wrong mount in back. Not what I paid for. Hoping for a quick resolution but I'm not optimistic!


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Ariel - 11/29/2021

Excellent product and great customer service

The image printed beautifully. This is the second print I have ordered from Canvas Champ. Unfortunately, this last purchase came damaged. The packaging was broken through and the item was damaged. I contacted the company and customer service was excellent. They are reprinting my item at no charge. I am looking forward to receiving the undamaged item to gift for Christmas.

Ariel

11/29/2021 - Massachusetts

Easy to navigate the website with plenty of choices. Easy ordering and customer service was excellent when my item arrived damaged.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Garen - 11/28/2021

Damaged in multiple places..

Item arrived damaged in multiple places and I don't believe it was due to shipping. I believe it left their facility that way.

Garen

11/28/2021 - Tennessee

I'm pretty disappointed with the customer service experience. I have 4 different email replys from your company, yet not one of them was actually helpful.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Levi - 11/25/2021

Awesome purchase

Levi

11/25/2021 - New Jersey

Satisfied just wished they could shorten shipping days down maybe four days


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Carol - 11/17/2021

We are so happy with our metal print.

We are very happy with the metal print. The colors are vivid. It came in less than a month.

Carol

11/17/2021 - Tennessee

I have been quite happy with canvas prints and am looking forward to metal prints. The coupon are a bit confusing. The metal prints are beautiful.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Kati - 11/12/2021

Great value!! Highly recommended.

I ordered 3 beautiful metal prints. They are all so vivid and beautiful.

Kati

11/12/2021 - Georgia

Easy to customize and order! They came in and I was surprised how beautifully they are. They compare to the really expensive places I've ordered in the past.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Michelle - 11/12/2021

This is my 3rd order from Canvas Champ!

Print came out beautifully!

Michelle

11/12/2021 - South Carolina

This is my second order. Was very happy with the quality and the fast shipping of my first. Have recommended on more than one occasion


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Joe - 11/11/2021

Great product

Great product but def will buy the protective gloss next time. But very satisfied with quality of the image.

Joe

11/11/2021 - Utah

Easy to use site, super low prices. Hi quality prints.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Marlo - 11/09/2021

Great product, very happy with my order!

Marlo

11/09/2021 - Texas

Very thrilled, I love it!!


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Jana - 11/08/2021

Quality Good, Price Great, SHIPPING SLOW!

Ordered the same photo on small canvas and metal to show clients and compare when buying wall art. The metal, of course, is more vivid in colors, but it ran pretty hot on skin tone. Don't know if I'll order from CanvasChamp again despite the low price and good quality because it took forever to get here! Shipped from India—slowly—got stuck in Memphis customs for days and days. Buy domestic if you want it earlier than 2 or 3 weeks.

Jana

11/08/2021 - Arizona

I don't know why you need my birthdate and resent that it was necessary to order-with hacking and shared info I give out as little info as possible. Also, when building the product the image comes out tweaked color/contrast and not sure yet how it'll turn out. That's why I docked a star on the shopping experience. But great prices, thank you. SHIPPING TOOK WEEKS-from India, stuck in Memphis customs. Low price is the trade-off for slow shipping.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 11/08/2021

Awesome

Beautiful vibrant colors

Anonymous

11/08/2021 - Colorado

Did not listen to specifics of the follow up call


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Alex - 11/07/2021

Too long delivery way to make it perfect.

I don't know if that is even possible to deliver an order like that from India to USA. Again, there are minor scratches and dents. Not as bad as it was last time but the condition is not perfect.

Alex

11/07/2021 - Texas

The quality of the print is quite adequate, the problem is the long delivery path and something happens on the way, minor or major dents or scratches, so the end result is rather average.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Flo - 11/05/2021

the colors are amazing but the piece itself came with a dent on the upper left hand corner and some small scratches on the face. So I could not deliver this to the client. I will purchase again perhaps with a frame around it to make it more flat?

Flo

11/05/2021 - California

Great website, easy to upload, but the piece itself had a large dent which is very noticeable and came with scratches on the face. I'm a bit disappointed but will try again for smaller prints.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023