canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

666 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
(44%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(12%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(19%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Gilbert - 01/09/2022

Digital images become durable family keepsakes

Remarkable clarity and gloss. The metal prints stand without a frame and turn my digital images into durable keepsakes.

Gilbert

01/09/2022 - California

I have ordered a dozen metal prints and they have all arrived in good condition and looking great. The only problem was an issue due to an order being lost somewhere in between production of the metal prints and the shipping. In two cases the problem was solved by essentially 're-ordering' the print and tracking shipping more carefully. In both cases I was helped by customer service and, ultimately, we got the order shipped correctly.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Eric - 01/07/2022

Great value

Eric

01/07/2022 - Texas

Rear mounts for acrylic no longer offered, shipping is too high, chat service reps take too long to respond. Coupon code did not work and rep did not offer another discount, (most businesses allow reps to offer 10-15% off to customers who have experienced issues, not the case with your business) he only sent me a link to coupons that don't apply to my order. Overall a bad shopping experience. Shipping cost more than the product I purchased...


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Gary - 01/07/2022

First Snow.

As advertised/

Gary

01/07/2022 - Idaho

Print quality excellent and product arrived as schedualed.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Pat - 01/07/2022

It arrived on time and was very well wrapped. Just what I wanted. The colors were beautiful and I will order again.

Pat

01/07/2022 - North Carolina

Easy to navigate Easy to upload and center the picture. Like the different options for the edges. I would highly recommend


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Fisch - 01/05/2022

Great Quality & Value!

Everything I ordered was better than expected. The quality is excellent and the picture print was better than I thought it would be. Mainly because of my picture quality. I will definitely order again.

Fisch

01/05/2022 - Oregon

Very easy to use website, design and ordering. Plenty of options and variations to choose from. I cannot say enough about the quality and resolution of my photos being put on different media.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Tsetsgee - 01/04/2022

Great prints!

It was gorgeous, and I will come back for more prints! Very reasonable price and good quality!

Tsetsgee

01/04/2022 - Pennsylvania

It was a great experience. Easy to navigate and understand. I hope the prints will be as good as I expect!


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Terri - 01/02/2022

Quality is great! Packaging is the only issue. They arrive with bent corners due to lack of padding on corners and FedEx being rough on them. BUT, they have redone the photos without hesitation.

Terri

01/02/2022 - Texas

Quality work, but poor packaging on the corners for shipping. FedEx is very hard on the packages. They arrive with bent corners. They are sending me a redo, so I can't complain. They were very attentive! Thank you


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

AA - 01/02/2022

Worth it!

Very high quality product. Thank you!

AA

01/02/2022 - Minnesota

Would have loved if visa/master gift cards were also used during transaction


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Kimberley - 12/31/2021

Great quality and great price. As good as other sellers.

I ordered several black and white prints for my living room wall. They look amazing. The quality was just as good as websites that charge triple the price. If you get a warning it will come out blurry, it will. But my blurry low quality photo (my own fault for ignoring the warning) still came out good enough to hang up with the others. I highly recommend.

Kimberley

12/31/2021 - New York

I wasn't sure how the quality would be since the prices were so cheap. I decided to order since I was paying so little I'd be ok if they came out bad. The products I ordered turned out amazing! I'll never order from a more well known website again knowing canvaschamp is out there. I also asked a question while I was ordering and I got very quick and helpful responses.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Deborah - 12/29/2021

Great Product

Just what I wanted to surprise my husband.

Deborah

12/29/2021 - Florida

This is the second time in a week I have ordered from this site. Love the selection of gift items. You have items available that others don't. Great job! The only thing I would recommend with the picture is to include the hanging pieces for no additional charge.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Susan - 12/28/2021

I bought this product to send to my son who is serving our country in the Middle East.

Susan

12/28/2021 - Nebraska

I had some difficulty with the website. I got it done on the 3rd try.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

David - 12/27/2021

Print was great quality. Framing it however wasn’t worth it. The frame is cheaply taped to the print.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Dan B - 12/26/2021

Very satisfied

Very happy with my purchase, even during the busy Christmas season my picture was delivered on time. It made an amazing Christmas gift. I would recommend this company, they were awesome to work with. I will definitely be using them again. From ordering to time of arrival was great and as promised. Quality was great as well. Thanks for everything

Dan B

12/26/2021 - Massachusetts

Quick and easy


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Karyn - 12/26/2021

Took a photo and it came put great on tin.

Karyn

12/26/2021 - Maryland

not bad, folks!


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Brad - 12/25/2021

Wonderful prints… timeline caution

Wonderful prints, but production time and Fedex shipping is lacking. They gave a credit on the expedited shipping, but missed my deadline. If you don’t mind the wait, they do a great job! I’m a repeat customer and will continue to use them when time permits.

Brad

12/25/2021 - Washington

I don't like to have to re-enter the same selection (metal prints) to order many prints of different photos. Also it would be nice to have 'buy later' section in cart for the photos I can edit and size and purchase some and not all at the same time. I had the delete the ones I wasn't ready to buy today. Thank you for listening. I paid for expedited shipping and wasn't shipped out till the day I was suppose to receive. Credited for this. Very nice prints.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Bruce - 12/25/2021

Mixed Results, some good, some not so good.

Some print were good, some were bad. Very mixed. Some had lint in the image, some out of focus, some were over exposed.

Bruce

12/25/2021 - Colorado

Bad shopping experience. Hard to order. Discounts not recognized. A simple order takes an easy 40 minutes. Web site not really organized, they need help. Very Friendly, conversations, when I reached Customer Service.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Tracy - 12/24/2021

Clear Quality print

The print quality is beautiful. I'm pleased with my purchase. The mounting hardware on one of the prints was installed incorrectly they refunded me promptly for that expense.

Tracy

12/24/2021 - Colorado

The prints I received are stunning. A bigger/ clearer image of proof on the web site would have been nice, so I paid to get the emailed proof, but it was the same size as on the website. Maybe don't waist money on that fee. I was promptly refunded for the hardware which was mounted incorrectly, but disappointed that I couldn't hang the prints until I found a way to correct the problem.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Rob - 12/23/2021

Awesome!

We absolutely love our picture

Rob

12/23/2021 - Arizona

Very easy to order


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

RIta N - 12/21/2021

This was my first order with CanvasChamp and I couldn't be more pleased. The 20x20 framed metal print of our family taken on our 50th anniversary is beautiful, and I was surprised at how fast it arrived! The packaging was so well done there was little chance of damage during shipping. I will definitely use CanvasChamp in the future and will tell my family and friends about this company.

RIta N

12/21/2021 - Missouri

Good so far, but can't give 5 stars on last 2 questions since I haven't received my order yet.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

David - 12/19/2021

Good value but with tradeoffs

CanvasChamp metal prints are inexpensive (when you get the BOGO or B2G1) and look good but there are tradeoffs. The first is that they have sharp edges and corners. The second is that they may or may not come with hanging hardware (16x24 did not, 24x36 did). The third is that they ship from India and may encounter extensive delays. I've gotten delivery in as little as two weeks and have been waiting for at least 5 weeks (still waiting) for another order.

David

12/19/2021 - Maryland

The website is reasonably easy to use, the product selection is good, the coupons are wonderful, but delivery times can be horribly long. The canvas prints are very good (I particularly like the option for different colored sides); the metal prints look good but have sharp edges and corners and may or may not arrive with hanging hardware.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023