canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

666 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
(44%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(12%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(19%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Jude - 05/05/2016

Great Image!

I am an artist and this represents work I have done in the past as a sample. I loved the image, it was clear and exactly right. However, the plugs on the back to hang from are clunky and difficult to adjust to a wall without two people. I suggest checking out some of the competition for their hanging blocks which are always centered instead of at each end of the piece. Also, the corners should be slightly rounded to avoid getting stabbed with handling.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Niu - 05/05/2016

2 metal prints

Love it


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Toby - 04/30/2016

Very disappointed

I got the metal print for a gift for someone and it was not at all the way ut looked on the preview!!! The picture was faded and dull!


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

MC - 04/30/2016

Good customer service but poor quality control

I had two metal prints done. One color and one B&W. Both of the prints had bubbles and bumps under the lamination and print. The also had scratches on the surface. The edges of the metal were unpolished. One was missing mounts. Customer service first offered to take 15% off but I choose to have them reprinted on acrylic. The reprints on acrylic arrived with the same issues. This time the bubbles were on the bottom because the print is mounted under the acrylic. This time it was the opposite picture that was missing mounting hardware. The edges of the acrylic were rough and unpolished. One of the prints had a big scratch on the surface in one corner.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Bob T - 04/27/2016

Excellent quality with resonating colors!

Prompt service and well packed for shipping.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Steven - 04/27/2016

MAde in India NOT the USA

Not made in the USA and that is not mentioned... I will not use your service again as i like to keep the work here for americans... the print arrived with a lot of surface dust on print... so not that clean in shipping prep.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Lin T - 04/27/2016

Not good

Approval step I miss the orientation. It turned out all wrong. My colors are way off. Can not display this item. Will not be able to use as a gift, which I might have done. Really disappointed. I love my previous metal photo.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Matt - 04/24/2016

Big Mistake

I asked for matte finish and you gave me glossy. A blemish and numerous scratches on the glossy surface. Extremely disappointed in your work.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Monica - 04/20/2016

Always get exactly what I expect

I have never had an issue with the quality of the prints. They are always as expected. I was even notified when one of my prints may not have produced a quality picture and it gave me the option of fixing and or replacing the print before it completed my order. I have used other companies in the past, and they never contacted me if a pic I submitted wasn't going to provide a quality print.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Sara - 04/16/2016

Would rather order Canvas next time

I thought this would be something different, but I would definitely order a canvas in the future. I ordered this for my fianc?? and he told me the sticker was separating from the metal, so it was not actually printed on the metal. The sticker part was start to bubble and lift from the sheet of metal.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Jodi - 04/09/2016

Mixed Review

The canvas print was excellent, however, the hardware to hang it was crooked. The metal print was very disappointing and not the quality I would expect. The composition was a bit off from the proof and the metal had hair-like scratches and two nicks where the metal came through. I will not be able to give this as a gift or use period.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Kachonki - 04/07/2016

Almost good

The print was good however the cut looks like it was done with a dull blade and some parts was pretty rough.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

canvas F - 03/27/2016

It's not really metal print. I would not buy again

I thought it was a real, infused metal print but it was not. The print was a mylar like, glued on a piece of aluminum base. I came in well packaged shipping box. The print delaminated on 1 edge. The printing process left many spots not having correct ink.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Rhonjeff - 01/12/2016

Love It!!

Have love all that I hove ordered from here!!


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Jim - 01/12/2016

Problem with 2 prints

poor quality on color work on abstract print excellent work on photos printed on metal framed plaqstic print frame cracked and black tape show thru on said print messing up the image very unprofessional waht 2 prints fixed contact me 941-228-9159


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Gilkey G - 01/06/2016

A Different Twist on Metal Prints

I have ordered metal prints from other companies and thought I would give CanvasChamp a try because I am so pleased with their canvas prints. I watched their video about their process and decided to give it a try. When I received the print, I was at first disappointed because of the presentation on the brushed metal finish. I have decided that as a specialty print, it has its place. Possibly it was the subject matter that I chose, but in any event it was not what I was hoping for. I have had high gloss prints made elsewhere that popped with color and saturation. That was not the case with this print. It reminded me of some greeting cards that are printed on textured metal foil. I am confident some will like this presentation, but I have decided it is not for me and my photographic style. I will stick with their canvas prints which are some of the best in the industry.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Dee D - 12/14/2015

Metal Print Review

This product was very fitting for the type of photograph I chose. This was a gift and was manly enough to pull off the look I wanted.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Lily P - 12/02/2015

So Impressed, loved my metal prints!

Seriously, I""m so happy with my order! I ordered these last Thursday, it's only Tuesday and I've already got my canvas prints. I couldn't be happier, so surprised, highly recommend using them. I know I will! Thank you so much!


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Nick - 11/28/2015

Disappointed

I had some canvases done with the same order as a metal print. The canvases came out nicely, but the quality of the metal print was not good. The picture peeling off of the metal in the corners and along one edge. Some of the edges of the metal were not machined very nicely. The picture quality wasn't great either, and I uploaded a very high resolution picture.


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Sites B - 08/30/2015

Average

The prints arrived on time and the hanging process was pretty easy. I'm disappointed in the quality of the product. The laminate is peeling off, I've had the prints for less than a week, and there is variation in the print color about 2/3 down on of the prints. My images are meant to be more contemporary art vs fine detail photography, so it's less noticeable... but I see it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023