canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16,357 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1736
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
860
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
571
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1045
(6%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Kimberly - Today

Perfect

Kimberly

Today - Alabama

The picture is perfect!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Mat - 3 days ago

Good product at a good price. The picture quality wasn't 100% what I was looking for. It looked amazing outside, but inside in lower light the quality wasn't perfect but still really good. This could have been because it was a night time photo though. Love the service and price.

Mat

3 days ago - North Carolina

Easy checkout great set up. Picture quality wasn't quite exactly what I wanted, but still really good.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Yanavic - 4 days ago

Came perfect , soon to make more purchases

Yanavic

4 days ago - New York

Great, was exactly what i wanted plus more


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Gloria - 5 days ago

The pictures I ordered was so clear. I love ❤️ them.Thank you for making our pictures so precious.

Gloria

5 days ago - Michigan

My shopping experience is awesome.it was was easy.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Kathryn - 1 week ago

You will be very pleased!

I have ordered from Canvas a couple of times before and I have been very happy with the canvases I ordered. I gave them as gifts and the receivers were very happy!

Kathryn

1 week ago - California

I have ordered from Canvas Champ a couple of times before. They do a lovely job. I was very satisfied.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022