canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16,569 Product Ratings and Reviews

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1760
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
868
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
572
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1051
(6%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Edelyn - 1 week ago

I loved my canvas! Will be purchasing more!

Edelyn

1 week ago - ID

This website has so many great options, I love it!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Alise - 1 week ago

The round one is not what expected there's to much white edges, and to much our heads is cut off.

Alise

1 week ago - NJ

The experience wasn't bad..but two of the pictures had to much of our heads cut off


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

John S - 1 week ago

Great service, great quality

This was not my first purchase - but like the previous purchase, it arrived in a timely manner and was a very nice presentation of the photograph provided. Of the three canvas prints purchased, one was presented as a gift to someone who had admired the photograph (as a card). It looked great and was well received. Many thanks.

John S

1 week ago - NC

Pretty easy, but moving back and forth from purchase to design is a bit kludgy. Otherwise, have been very happy with quality of the product.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Sid - 1 week ago

I was skeptical at first because it was so easy to use. The canvas came way faster than expected and I was impressed with the quality. I will definitely do this again.

Sid

1 week ago - FL

Pretty easy.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Pat - 1 week ago

Amazing quality!

Very professional!

Pat

1 week ago - WI

Thank you!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Lids - 1 week ago

Vision board 2023

I decided to create a vision board for the new year 2023 and ordered it via canvas. Best decision! It's so pretty, huge, and I already have it up on my bedroom wall to look at for motivation every single day. Definitely will be purchasing again from this website :D

Lids

1 week ago - NY

My first time using the website. A little bit confusing creating my own photo collage, but I figured it out eventually. Any orders in the future will go so much smoother! :)


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

VIKI - 2 weeks ago

great quality but need much better customer service and to fix payment system issues

took forever cause you guys messed up my payment, but they did arrive finally and are what we wanted

VIKI

2 weeks ago - Virginia

Love this service! If ya get it here before Christmas, that would be awesome as grandson wanted these for his mom. That was my previous message. You guys blew that by keeping my payment at pending status (even though my card was charged immediately) and never telling me there was an issue. When I finally reached out, your folks tried to blame me. It was your system all along. I'm very angry about the way I was treated and the way my order was handled. Changes need to be made. I will likely not be using your service again without an apology including an explanation of what went wrong on your end and what is being done to see that it does not happen again. Additionally, my word of mouth advertising will be all bad at this point.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Denise - 2 weeks ago

Great value. Exactly what I wanted

It shipped very quickly and made it before the holiday. Everyone was very surprised.

Denise

2 weeks ago - Florida

It was simple quick and very easy. Best price in town!!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Amazing - 2 weeks ago

It was an amazing purchase!

Amazing

2 weeks ago - New Mexico

very easy website to buy from and i love the prices on everything !


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Tori - 2 weeks ago

Great price, great quality, fast shipping!!

Tori

2 weeks ago - Louisiana

Easy order process!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Erin G - 2 weeks ago

Amazing!

Amazing quality and the prices you can't beat. I have a found a new home to get all my favorite pictures transformed! Thank you.

Erin G

2 weeks ago - New Hampshire

Love the quality and care! I used to use Shutterfly but you have sold me. Great product. Very impressed.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Gabriel - 2 weeks ago

Wonderful way to memorialize moments

The pictures were very clear and the quality of the products were very good. I was very pleased with my purchase.

Gabriel

2 weeks ago - Alabama

It is easy and simple to upload your pictures and they always look great.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Alan S - 2 weeks ago

Great service, would do business again!

Alan S

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Keep up the great work!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Dystiney - 2 weeks ago

Definitely ordering again

I bought 2 huge canvases for a super great deal! Quality was great and I received it SUPER quick all the way in Hawai’i. Thank you

Dystiney

2 weeks ago - Hawaii

Fast easy & affordable!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Louana - 2 weeks ago

Happy and totally amazed!!

I LOVE a you guys! I am amazed at the value of this product! The quality is second to none! This is my second purchase in about 5 weeks! The prints got to me and delivered in no time flat!! I am amazed. So happy with both purchases. I completely recommend these canvas prints to everyone! Thank you. I will be bk soon.

Louana

2 weeks ago - Louisiana

Easy to order. I am a repeat customer. Very satisfied with quality print canvas.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Baijaz - 2 weeks ago

Great love it

Baijaz

2 weeks ago - Illinois

Cute


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Janell - 2 weeks ago

Affordable and excellent packaging for shipping

Janell

2 weeks ago - Hawaii

Cool


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Chidera - 3 weeks ago

I saw the amazing deal for great quality work and knew I had to get it. I was super happy when it finally arrived because it was so well secured and the quality was amazing

Chidera

3 weeks ago - Texas

I loved all the discounts and savings.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Jamie M - 3 weeks ago

They were amazing quality for the price.

Jamie M

3 weeks ago - Idaho

so far so good


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Kim - 3 weeks ago

Good for the price

These frames are good for the price. They are lighter weight than other floater frames I've ordered, and come with a lot of hardware to mount the canvas in the frame. My canvases pop within the frame, which also adds a nice finish detail. G

Kim

3 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Extremely difficult order process on the website. Unable to enter separate billing and shipping addresses. Credit card message said it couldnt go through due to different billing address, yet card got charged 3 times.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023