canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

523 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(12%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Square Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Pillow
See more product reviews

Trevor - 2 weeks ago

Awesome quality

Company Response

Hi Trevor

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Trevor

2 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Awesome products great quality


Square Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Pillow
See more product reviews

Sue - 07/12/2022

I wish I wld have ordered a bigger size.

Sue

07/12/2022 - Delaware

Was alittle hard to do on my phone


Rectangle Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Pillow
See more product reviews

Richelle I - 05/26/2022

Printed pillow

looked great!

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Richelle I

05/26/2022 - Nevada

Very Easy!


Square Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Pillow
See more product reviews

WANDA - 05/12/2022

Oh My! This was a great birthday gift for my friend. She loved it!

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
WANDA

05/12/2022 - California

I enjoyed working on the site to make the pillow pic. Great! Thanks.


Rectangle Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Pillow
See more product reviews

Gary - 04/26/2022

Disappointment

Poor quality / workmanship

Company Response

Hi Gary,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, upon checking our records we have found that we have resolved your issue already so please change your review from one star to five, and that will be a great help. 

Best Wishes
Stanley
Canvas Champ

Gary

04/26/2022 - New York

Just not what I expected or hoped for. Canvas Champ reached out to help and make it good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022