canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

534 Product Ratings and Reviews

Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online

Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(11%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

JEANETTE - 4 weeks ago

These picture pillows turned out great!

JEANETTE

4 weeks ago - Minnesota

It took me a while to get the hang of how it works. Let's see how all 9 pillows turn out! One pillow case had the zipper sewed over. I had to rip out the seams for about 1-2", then resewed the case closed so I could get the zipper to open and close. The other 8 were perfect.


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Nikki - 12/31/2022

Quality could be better for price paid

Nikki

12/31/2022 - Ohio

Took to long to figure out how everything worked. I felt that once you have saved your project you should have add to cart, so it's easy to just click on items that customer wants to purchase and not have to go thru additional steps


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Melissa - 12/27/2022

Had made pillows for our sons with our dogs pictures on them and they loved them.

Melissa

12/27/2022 - Indiana

Great shopping experience loves the pillows


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 12/27/2022

My mom loved it

Jennifer

12/27/2022 - Ohio

Great website


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Kathy - 12/14/2022

Great

Gave as a gift to friends who lost their dog who loved pillows.

Kathy

12/14/2022 - Washington

Great product for the price point. Fast delivery


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

RR - 12/13/2022

great dirty santa gift for the work party!

RR

12/13/2022 - Alabama

Great so far! Hope item arrives on time and as advertised :) Update: The item arrived on time and was perfect! I'll definitely order again. What a fun personalized gift!


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Marissa - 11/08/2022

Great gift

I love it, the design was perfect and the pillow for right in.

Marissa

11/08/2022 - New Mexico

Fast and easy


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Francisco - 10/20/2022

Todo perfecto

Francisco

10/20/2022 - Texas

Ok


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Joseph - 09/28/2022

Great deal!

This was a perfect gift for my son going to college. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Company Response

Hi Joseph

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Joseph

09/28/2022 - California

This was very convenient and easy to use. Glad I found it.


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Kathy - 09/05/2022

Personalized Square Pillow

Pictures I used turned out better than I expected. Colors are vibrant. Shipping was efficient.Square

Company Response

Hi Kathy 

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Kathy

09/05/2022 - Texas

Easy to personalize products but do not really like the Paypal only option of payment


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Francisco - 08/26/2022

Ordered canvas and a pillow for a gift for our 8 month old twins what a great job on these two pieces of art I was very pleased and my son and wife loved the gift great job team

Company Response

Hi Francisco 

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the rest of our team; it will mean a lot to them. Thanks again for taking the time to reach out and share your experience. Please get in touch if you have any other questions or comments.

We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Francisco

08/26/2022 - New York

Happy with first order here's my second


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Trevor - 08/04/2022

Awesome quality

Company Response

Hi Trevor

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Trevor

08/04/2022 - Wisconsin

Awesome products great quality


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Sue - 07/12/2022

I wish I wld have ordered a bigger size.

Sue

07/12/2022 - Delaware

Was alittle hard to do on my phone


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Richelle I - 05/26/2022

Printed pillow

looked great!

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Richelle I

05/26/2022 - Nevada

Very Easy!


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

WANDA - 05/12/2022

Oh My! This was a great birthday gift for my friend. She loved it!

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
WANDA

05/12/2022 - California

I enjoyed working on the site to make the pillow pic. Great! Thanks.


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Gary - 04/26/2022

Disappointment

Poor quality / workmanship

Company Response

Hi Gary,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, upon checking our records we have found that we have resolved your issue already so please change your review from one star to five, and that will be a great help. 

Best Wishes
Stanley
Canvas Champ

Gary

04/26/2022 - New York

Just not what I expected or hoped for. Canvas Champ reached out to help and make it good.


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Jade - 04/02/2022

I don't like the fact that you have to sign for your product when it arrives.

Company Response

Hi Jade,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 1 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Stanley
Canvas Champ

Jade

04/02/2022 - California

first time shopping here but the website would not allow me the discount of 10% other than it was good experience


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Queen - 03/22/2022

..........

Queen

03/22/2022 - Virginia

...............


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Shari - 03/09/2022

Easy to Customize

Good quality product.

Shari

03/09/2022 - Ohio

Was user friendly to customize my pillow. Turned out great.


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Alexa - 03/01/2022

This product is attractive, well made, and makes a great gift.

Alexa

03/01/2022 - Ohio

Fun products, pillows came out better than expected. I plan to order more in the future. There was an issue with the two prints I ordered, I received two of one and none of the other. Customer service was great with response and action time to make it right.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023