canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

383 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(8%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

shanna - 5 days ago

My new baby

Always satisfied

Company Response

Hi Shanna

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

shanna

5 days ago - Louisiana

Always great service


Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

Amy - 3 weeks ago

Poor quality until I complained and requested a refund - then they reprinted in high quality

What I ordered was a 0.50” laminated canvas wall display. In 2019, I placed the exact same order with different photos, except I their base size was 0.75” at that time. What I received this time was very poor quality compared to in 2019. It was half as thick (yes.), the lamination was non-existent, the canvases were not centered on the frame when mounted (could see it on the sides), and the backing just underneath the canvas was paper instead of a board. I don’t mean that I selected a backing, I mean the material that they use to go over the frame. The paper cheap version allow the edges of the frame to be seen under the canvas whereas the hard board they used to place there gave really nice crisp corners and a very flat face. In addition to the overall quality changed, one of my canvases had a staple under the front edge of the image that was very obviously missed in a quality check and some frames were bent or something because they didn’t sit flush to the wall. I reached out to customer service - they handle nothing over the phone, but rather ask you to send you an email. They were good about responding to the email, thankfully. They ended up printing them in India at .75” thickness (which is nearly 1” in actuality), on the quality backing, and with a very nice lamination. They look like gallery art now! That being said, I have no idea how you would go about ordering what they sent me after I had issues. I could be wrong, but I am suspecting that they outsource to a printer within the country first, but if necessary, will have their original India location print them. The ones I received after expressing my concerns, looks identical to the ones I received in 2019. I’m happy overall with the final product, but it wasn’t an easy process to get it. Four photos included of the poor quality ones that I first received in 2022.

Company Response

Hi Amy,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 3 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Amy

3 weeks ago - North Dakota

I've ordered with CanvasChamp several times. In 2019, it was seamless and I received a high quality canvas wall display. In 2022, I received canvases that were very poor quality in the frame, lamination, mounting of the canvas, and overall quality control issues. Thankfully, it was resolved with customer service, but I'm not sure I will order from you again since it was so much trouble to get what I ordered.


Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

Ana - 08/15/2022

Bigger than expected

Company Response

Hi Ana, 

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of Canvas Champ. I’m glad you felt our quality and service were well done. It’s something we’ve worked hard on and we’re pleased our efforts resonated with you.

Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ana

08/15/2022 - California

Efficient and good quality


Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 03/08/2022

Excellent quality!

Rebecca

03/08/2022 - Texas

Great experience!


Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

Amanda - 02/28/2022

Not as big as I was hoping but the colors are beautiful.

Company Response

Hi Amanda

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Amanda

02/28/2022 - Mississippi

Did everything on my own so no experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022