canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16,443 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1749
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
865
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
571
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1047
(6%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Isabel - 1 week ago

Great quality, love Canvas Champ!

Company Response

Hi Isabel

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Isabel

1 week ago - California

Quality is great, I would recommend to order within a timely manner. Shipping has been delayed in the past.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Natalie - 1 week ago

Fantastic product, pricing, and service!

Company Response

Hi Natalie

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Natalie

1 week ago - Illinois

This is the second time I ordered from you and I will definitely order again!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Robert - 1 week ago

Product arrived safely from India and there were no issues.

Company Response

Hi Robert 

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Robert

1 week ago - Colorado

i had an account with Zazzle but it was not letting me sign in


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Roger - 1 week ago

Professional wildlife photographer recommends Canvas Champ for quality workmanship.ndations Canvas

As a professional wildlife photographer, I count on my suppliers to provide me with a product that I can stand behind the represents my work. Canvas champ does this! Whenever I receive a damaged or subpar product, they are very prompt at replacing the said product. That means a lot to me, because my name stands behind my work. I would highly recommend Canvas Champ!

Company Response

Hi Roger

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Also, we really appreciate your support and we will keep delivering good quality products with 100% satisfaction because that is our main aim.

I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the rest of our team; it will mean a lot to them. Thanks again for taking the time to reach out and share your experience. Please get in touch if you have any other questions or comments.

We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Roger

1 week ago - Maine

I only had one bad experience with the edges being damaged, but they quickly offered to replace the defective item. That means a lot.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Rachel L - 2 weeks ago

The quality and quick delivery from time of order to receiving was amazing!!

Company Response

Hi Rachel Linden 

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the rest of our team; it will mean a lot to them. Thanks again for taking the time to reach out and share your experience. Please get in touch if you have any other questions or comments.

We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Rachel L

2 weeks ago - Tennessee

love it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022