canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

252 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
(58%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(15%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 11/01/2021

fast and easy to place order. Order came exactly when they said and it was right on time and fast

Kimberly

11/01/2021 - Ohio

It is already on the wall... beautiful


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Michael - 10/25/2021

Not sure I’d use again

Just ok - the resolution wasn’t that great in let because of the upload size limit. Secondly since the image was on acrylic I expected the image to be on the back of clear acrylic which gives it a crisp brightness- I’ve ordered smaller prints like this before. This image was basically on an adhesive paper stuck to the front of the acrylic. Shipping was also a nightmare but that’s on FedEx

Michael

10/25/2021 - Iowa

Just eh


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Jason - 10/13/2021

Image was flipped.

Jason

10/13/2021 - New York

Everything was fine, but the product. Image was flipped, which made it largely unusable.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Alta - 10/12/2021

They cut off the top of his head and the picture is guzzy

Alta

10/12/2021 - Michigan

I contacted them but never received an answer. Had another print made.. it's ok , but I am not totally satisfied.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

drake - 10/10/2021

top quality + great price

drake

10/10/2021 - Utah

great experience, best price around, super quality


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Bob D - 10/08/2021

Canvas Champ is the BEST!

I was "driven into the arms" of Canvas Champ when the website of a competitor lab was down, and I'm very happy that this happened. I found Canvas Champ's acrylic prints to be vastly superior to the competitor lab acrylic prints that I had initially purchased, and Canvas Champ's prices compared favorably to the former lab's prices!

Bob D

10/08/2021 - California

This is the third acrylic print that I've ordered from you, and the prints that you've supplied so far have been excellent!


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Mary - 10/03/2021

good price

Mary

10/03/2021 - Oklahoma

Product was good, just hoped it would have arrived sooner


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Frederick S - 10/02/2021

Beautiful work.

Frederick S

10/02/2021 - Georgia

No complaints whatsoever with CanvasChamp, but the postal delivery service left the package by the garage door, which has a huge sign that says leave packages at front door, since the people living there are in their 80s. That was disappointing to have to open a soggy package.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Pat M - 09/21/2021

A great Memory for a lovely couples

I needed an updated picture of my son and his wife and this fits the bill. I have not given it to them yet but I hope they will appreciate it.

Pat M

09/21/2021 - Florida

If I didn`t add my items to my cart and had to go back, I lost the items. This was very tedious trying to order prints and I had 50 or more. Unlike other sites, my canvas print was less than the 25 but other sites kept saying the item was too large. I wasn`t computer savvy enough to down size it. I just needed to make a few edits This site worked for me, no size adjustments needed


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Michael - 09/15/2021

The acrylic print is absolutely beautiful! I will be using Canvas Champ for all of my future orders!

Michael

09/15/2021 - Washington

I love the prices and how easy it is to create my order!


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Margaret - 09/11/2021

The lost was found

The picture got lost but waiting for it was well worth it. A great picture full of detail

Margaret

09/11/2021 - Colorado

When I paid for express delivery I was not aware that my package was coming from India which took much longer than I expected. This should be explained to customers from the beginning


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Gordon - 09/10/2021

Not my Picture Above !!!

I did NOT HAVE THIS PICTURE DONE IN ACRYLIC OR CANVAS OR ANY OTHER WAY !!! This Is NOT Any Of My Pictures !

Gordon

09/10/2021 - Nevada

There Was A Slight Flaw In One Of My Picture You Made, But It's Being Covered Up With OLD BARN WOOD Frame ! Remind Your Staff - DO NOT PUT TAPE ON THE PRODUCT AND MAKE SURE TO PROTECT ITEMS THOROUGHLY BEFORE ANY TAPE OR STAPLES ARE ADHERED TO THE PACKAGES !!! It's Costing Me $450.00 To Have A Wooden Frame Made To Cover Your PACKAGING SCREWUP !!!


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Frank - 09/10/2021

Good Job

Very high-quality print. Came out better than expected.

Frank

09/10/2021 - Florida

Great experience. Printing took a little longer than expected but I understand everything is taking longer during these difficult times.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Sarah - 09/03/2021

Good, but could use hangers

Good product, color was a little saturated but decent, wish it came with hangers. Had to buy those separately

Sarah

09/03/2021 - Michigan

Good site, prices are fair. Color good but oversaturated on mine. No hangers if you don't want posts


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Eric - 08/31/2021

The prints were perfect. Packaging was intense but everything got her safe.

Eric

08/31/2021 - Washington

Their prints are high quality and the shipping was remarkably fast considering this came all the way from India.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Clydia K - 08/30/2021

Beautiful!

Clydia K

08/30/2021 - Florida

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Amanda - 08/26/2021

Not impressed.

Not happy. Photos weren't clear. Nothing like the acrylics I've ordered from a different site. One of the prints the picture came off. I contacted the company and sent pictures to be told to send more pictures. Will not be ordering again. You get what you pay for and this is junk.

Amanda

08/26/2021 - Maryland

Do not order. Quality is Terrible. The picture came off one print. Contacted company. Sent pictures clearly showing quality and defect. They wanted more pictures. Not satisfied. Quality is Lacking. The only plus was shipping was fast.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Fouad - 08/19/2021

Austria Beauty

The experience to order was simple, fast and efficient. There errors but were resolved quickly without any complications. This was my first order and I will be ordering more photos.

Fouad

08/19/2021 - Ohio

Great experience without any major issues


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Keith - 08/16/2021

Take what we give you, when we give it to you.

I had to re send my print several times as they couldn't quite seem to care that even though I left enough boarder area so the stand off pegs wouldn't interfere with the picture they felt it was better to blow the picture up larger to have the printing and some faces in the middle of the pegs. after those corrections were made by me and re-explained in emails and on the phone several times, they finally go that part right. I also explained several times in writing and on the phone I needed this print which I ordered on 7-22-21 by 7-26-2021 and it was a gift for my daughter on her wedding day that would be presented at the reception. They repeated stated yes and confirmed with my extra payment delivery by 07-26-2021. During my phone conversation on 7-28-2021 that the package was still not there and it showed it was now in Italy, they simply stated well, it may another week but if I call back after it comes in, they'll refund me the overnight delivery fee. Thanks for trying to wreck my gift to my daughter by your lies about delivery. They operator on 7-28-21 said they know they have no idea when they will show up and when people complain they just give back the expedited mailing fee. Luckily, I went through CVS and they were able to expedite an order for me which cost a bit more but arrived in only a few days in time to save the day. The print was on a thinner lexan and smaller, cheaper stand off pegs then CVS's. The print which they adjusted was lighter than the proof and CVS's clarity and quality were much better. It doesn't matter how good a product may be described, the service and quality of the workmanship in this company shows not concern for accuracy in their work truthfulness with the the people they want to take money form at all costs. Their attitude was take what we give you, when we give it to you.

Keith

08/16/2021 - New York

In it for the money and no interest in their customers.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Stand F - 08/14/2021

Perfect Acrylics! Perfect colors! Perfect delivery!

My acrylics were perfect. Excellent workmanship! I had 3 acrylics total. I was delighted with the perfection they were made with.

Stand F

08/14/2021 - Indiana

Easy to navigate throughout this entire site. Very easy to navigate your site. It is so enjoyable to create artistic pieces on canvas, acrylics and metals.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023