canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

251 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(58%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(15%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

ATM - 12/04/2022

Great Gift

Bought the acrylic mount photo and it looks great.

ATM

12/04/2022 - New Jersey

It was a nice photo mount on acrylic.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Michael - 09/09/2022

Good quality print!

Company Response

Hi Michael 

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Michael

09/09/2022 - Illinois

Good


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

PAT - 08/31/2022

Great looking product! Highly recommended ******

Company Response

Hi Pat

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the rest of our team; it will mean a lot to them. Thanks again for taking the time to reach out and share your experience. Please get in touch if you have any other questions or comments.

We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

PAT

08/31/2022 - Nebraska

Easy to navigate


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Joseph - 07/25/2022

Poor quality control, poor order management.

You sent me the same mistake twice. A mirror image of the photo I sent you. I got a refund, but then you sent the same mirror image - this time with the wrong backing -- a second time. I had another order back in december that went great (BTW, I got a note in which you mixed up this completed, good order, with the latest one - telling me that I did not qualify for a refund). I think CC needs to do some QA and order management. Will require a refund. Not going through this again.

Company Response

Hey Joseph,

Greetings from Canvas Champ!

I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please know that we are bound to provide 100% quality along with exceptional customer service. I can see that we have missed in your case.

Please share your order details along with the images of the product you have received from us at [email protected] to have this taken care of.

I have passed on the firm feedback to the management team along with the production team to improve our quality of service as per your expectations.

Once again, please accept my sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you.

Warm Regards,

Canvas Champ

Joseph

07/25/2022 - Connecticut

Sent the wrong order twice - a mirror image of the photo I sent you. Unfortunately there is text on the image, so a mirror image is not usable. The first time, I received 3 requests for photos. Each time I sent the same ones. Then I received an eMail that I didn't qualify for a refund because 90 days had passed. (You mixed the most recent order with a satisfactory one that was completed in December). The recent order took place in June and I notified you immediately that it was in error. So I took store credit, then reordered with the same photo - this time a painting on canvas - for which I paid additional $$ over the credit. Then, unfortunately, today I received the same mirror image, but this time on pressed board. Not on canvass as I had reordered. What a mess. Poor quality control, poor inventory control. Now waiting to see how many times you will ask me to send photos.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Candi - 07/18/2022

Great Quality and Fast shipping

Beautiful and shipped fast!

Company Response

Hi Candi 

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Candi

07/18/2022 - Florida

Great customer service


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Kaitlyn - 06/02/2022

Needs to be Protected better while shipping

The product was very cool but came with scratches. I just expected a higher quality product for the amount we paid for them. Also on the back of the acrylic there’s a brown paper sticky film and you’re supposed to peel it off to reveal the actual acrylic. There was no instructions of this but once you do it the product looks much better and shiny! The products need to be protected better while shipping

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kaitlyn

06/02/2022 - Ohio

If you take away the fact we had to reorder the scratched ones and the ones that didn't show Up with the order my experience was great. Costumer service did a great job fixing our issue. I wish the products were shipped and protected better while shipping and the problems wouldn't have occurred


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Theresa - 05/27/2022

I was looking for something on glass and thought that’s what I ordered, but I’m still pleased with what I received.

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Theresa

05/27/2022 - Wisconsin

None


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Omar - 02/19/2022

Loved it!

Omar

02/19/2022 - Florida

Great


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Josh - 02/17/2022

Super clean, matched pdf edit file exactly what I ordered

Josh

02/17/2022 - California

Super clean, matched my pdf edit file exactly, worth every penny


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

mg - 02/16/2022

Liked the print. Unfortunately, materials to hang were not included. If possible, please send.

mg

02/16/2022 - Florida

need hooks to hang print


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Jenny - 02/07/2022

Beautiful

Jenny

02/07/2022 - Kansas

So far so good, anxious to see my pics.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Bryan - 01/29/2022

Responsive customer service that immediately corrected my issue with a shipping concern.

Bryan

01/29/2022 - Michigan

Customer service was responsive and met my expectations. The product price was a little more than I expected but it met my expectations and looks great.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Meg - 01/17/2022

Never received my order

Never received my order

Company Response

Hi Meg ,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 1 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Stanley
Canvas Champ

Meg

01/17/2022 - Florida

Never received my order!!!!


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Allie K - 01/14/2022

The print was damaged on the sides and was very matte like rather than acrylic

Company Response

Hi Allie Kiley,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 1 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Allie K

01/14/2022 - Wisconsin

Was not what we expected or have like others we have purchased from different sites


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

David - 01/09/2022

It looks Beautiful!

David

01/09/2022 - Wisconsin

Great Product- Efficient Delivery!


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

SHARON - 01/09/2022

The photo of my precious Timmy is beyond beautiful

SHARON

01/09/2022 - Georgia

I was overwhelmed at the quality of my purchase, I will be ordering again


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Cassie - 01/05/2022

Awesome quality and resolutions.

Cassie

01/05/2022 - Massachusetts

Awesome value


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Kathleen C - 01/03/2022

Beautiful work.

Beautiful work at a great price.

Kathleen C

01/03/2022 - Florida

I was shorted one of the copies I ordered, however, customer service contacted me immediately and another was sent. Great experience.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Stewart - 01/02/2022

Because I hadn't ordered one of these before, I didn't know that the front was covered with film and paper, so I thought they had made it backwards maybe with acrylic paint on poster board. When customer service explained the process and I peeled the film off the front, I was very happy with the picture (and a little embarrassed)!

Stewart

01/02/2022 - Oregon

Not that easy to figure out how website works. Didn't really want to join PayPal... Very pleased with the product.


Custom Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Audrey - 01/01/2022

durable but beautiful

The prints were well-made and more durable than the original sketch paper drawings.

Audrey

01/01/2022 - Pennsylvania

The website was easy to use, the product, when I received it, was well-made and durable and beautiful also.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023