canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Filter
Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Miguel - 2 days ago

The quality of print was low - a bit blurry lacking sharpness. And the frame was not connecting all the way around.

Company Response

Hi Miguel,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 3 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Miguel

2 days ago - Massachusetts

Ok


Quotes on Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quotes on Metal
See more product reviews

Harvey - 3 days ago

They do a great job with your photos.

The quality of the photo reproduction was excellent. I am very happy with their product.

Company Response

Hi Harvey

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Harvey

3 days ago - Pennsylvania

I found the site user friendly. The choices and pricing was excellent. The quality of the finished product was just great.


Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

shanna - 5 days ago

My new baby

Always satisfied

Company Response

Hi Shanna

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

shanna

5 days ago - Louisiana

Always great service


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Isabel - 1 week ago

Great quality, love Canvas Champ!

Company Response

Hi Isabel

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Isabel

1 week ago - California

Quality is great, I would recommend to order within a timely manner. Shipping has been delayed in the past.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Natalie - 1 week ago

Fantastic product, pricing, and service!

Company Response

Hi Natalie

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Natalie

1 week ago - Illinois

This is the second time I ordered from you and I will definitely order again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022