canvaschamp.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 141,685 Ratings

5
108K+ (76.7%)
4
24K+ (17.5%)
3
6496 (4.6%)
2
935 (0.7%)
1
786 (0.6%)
108K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(111,491)
4
(20,799)
3
(6,236)
2
(802)
1
(894)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(110,889)
4
(22,536)
3
(6,561)
2
(841)
1
(839)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(16,255)
4
(3,103)
3
(972)
2
(227)
1
(199)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,578)
4
(3,143)
3
(1,089)
2
(438)
1
(508)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(14,669)
4
(2,845)
3
(1,289)
2
(476)
1
(545)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(752)
4
(141)
3
(74)
2
(45)
1
(100)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canvaschamp.com

About Us

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

C

Chuck
2 weeks ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I missed the place to entrer my discount. You would not refund my money so I had to use a site credit!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Public Comment

Dear Chuck

There must be a misunderstanding. we have 100% customer satisfaction policy and under that you can ask for honouring an offer that you have missed during placing your order.

Please call on our helpline number and get faster response with resolution.

Warm regards,

Paul K
K

Kelly
07/27/2020 , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work, this is my third order and i will be ordering more soon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William
04/16/2020 , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for a 30" x 40" print. Very happy with the product and overall experience with CanvasChamp.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
William has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canvas Prints

View this product

Completely Satisfied

Very happy. Easy process, fast delivery and great quality for the price.

A

APRIL
04/08/2020 , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very reasonable and great coupon codes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
APRIL has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canvas Prints

View this product

Loved the pictures

L

Lester
03/28/2020 , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your work ❤️
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lester has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canvas Prints

View this product

Love the Canvas

J

Judith
03/28/2020 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best results!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Judith has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canvas Prints

View this product

will shop there again! <Great quality!

L

Lori
02/27/2020 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received an order and it turned out beautiful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lori has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canvas Prints

View this product

Best quality canvas prints

The highest quality service and highly recommend.

B

Barbara
01/22/2020 , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is great, perhaps I don't know how to move about the website properly. I would like to be able to go back and forth between my picture file to upload, without having to start all over from the beginning with each picture. I will purchase again from this site and have recommended it to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher
01/06/2020 , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The canvas items that I ordered were phenomenal. Five Star quality. The detail in my canvases exceeded my expectations. I am hooked for life with CanvasChamp. Everything was packed very well to protect my ordered items. The only reason I gave one four star rating above is because the acrylic that I ordered had some of the white border edges scraped off. I am good at repairing things so I touched it up with white paint that I had. No one will ever know. Maybe it didn't have enough time to dry before being sent? Aside from that that it was beautiful. I have already uploading more items in my cart for another order. Keep up the good work!!! The customer service is prompt and any questions that I asked online had quick
responses. Sincerely, Chris.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron
01/01/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience using the software. Very nice quality of the finished product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more canvaschamp.com Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.com ►