Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,856 Ratings

5
1738 (60.9%)
4
792 (27.7%)
3
242 (8.5%)
2
46 (1.6%)
1
38 (1.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,908)
4
(608)
3
(256)
2
(43)
1
(41)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,811)
4
(705)
3
(256)
2
(41)
1
(43)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(536)
4
(135)
3
(60)
2
(18)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(473)
4
(202)
3
(67)
2
(18)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(461)
4
(181)
3
(75)
2
(27)
1
(36)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(47)
4
(20)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Canvaschamp.co.nz

S

shane
2 days ago , Taranaki

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found it annoying to pay as i wanted to pay with credit card and trying to set up was saying i already had pay pal but could not remember info, had to use my partners email in the end. otherwise all good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jeff
2 days ago , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time user and everything was easy to follow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeff has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canvas Single Print

View this product

Family Tree

Fantastic way to turn an ordinary iPhone snap shoot into a treasured wall hanging photo of our family

L

Linda
3 days ago , Waikato

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

F
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality is really good, price is really good and the delivery is quick too though, so I definitely recommend using canvaschamp and I will be returning next time I need to print photos.

However, little things that could be worked on is the website could be a bit more user friendly, let us upload more than just 50 photos at a time. Stop the website from directing us straight to the checkout as we could want to browse or upload more. And having the only option of paypal to pay is confusing, I don't understand why there aren't the normal cc payment options (not a fan of having to use paypal).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy
4 days ago , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything about my order was easy: the interface to create the canvas, editing them from the cart and even placing the order itself was, well, easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Andy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canvas Single Print

View this product

Brilliant product, better prices!

The print and finish quality is amazing and the price was outstanding. I have used other companies in the past but Canvaschamp delivered excellent value for money!

T

Tracy
1 week ago , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Stuart
1 week ago , Manawatu-Wanganui

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to pay with a mulit-currency credit card, but was only directed to PayPal, which made the transaction expensive and lengthy.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
T

Timothy
1 week ago , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unfortunately delivery didn't happen in the time specified meaning I didn't have the gift I had purchased in time for a farewell event. I appreciate that the fast delivery fee was refunded after I enquired as to why it hadn't arrived. The quality of the final product wasn't great i.e. the wood edging had some chips and the laminate on the side appeared to have been manually and rather roughly cut to the width required.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
1/5
H

Hamish
1 week ago , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue
1 week ago , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Visit Canvaschamp.co.nz ►