Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,221 Ratings

5
1380 (62.1%)
4
609 (27.4%)
3
170 (7.7%)
2
35 (1.6%)
1
27 (1.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(467)
4
(110)
3
(37)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,501)
4
(467)
3
(191)
2
(32)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,435)
4
(538)
3
(183)
2
(32)
1
(33)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(402)
4
(159)
3
(58)
2
(13)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(32)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(389)
4
(146)
3
(59)
2
(23)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Canvaschamp.co.nz

R

Rachel
09/30/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use - shipping is a bit overpriced for 2x coasters though
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Rachel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Photo Coaster

View this product

Great quality

Great quality and product price!! Shipping was a little expensive and it took a while longer to arrive than I thought it would but I realised when it arrived that that's because it didn't come from NZ (I thought it was an New Zealand site) so understandable :)

L

Luis
09/29/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good, well done
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob
09/29/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The print quality and attention to detail is top notch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Canvas Single Print

View this product

Top quality

I've had a number of prints done by canvas champ and everytime the print quality has been awesome.

T

Travis
09/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect from a customised canvas product point of view, but had difficulty paying as credit/debit card facility not working.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Travis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Canvas Single Print

View this product

I love my Custom Framed Canvas!

I loved the design options on CanvasChamp's website to customized my ideas and the checkout phase was fairly simple too. I appreciated the tracked delivery so that I knew where my package was at anytime and even though it was a few days late, it was still a great buy! The canvas was well packed to protect the art work even with corner protection! Will definitely buy from CanvasChamp again!

S

Steve
09/29/2020 , Taranaki

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
09/29/2020 , Otago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, expensive shipping.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
J

John
09/29/2020 , Taranaki

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow instructions. All links worked
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Canvas Single Print

View this product

Very happy

High quality canvas print met all my expectations. Order completed in very acceptable time

D

David
09/18/2020 , Waikato

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zoom function inadequate. Ph takes too long to answer. Offers made but cant claim them. Good variety of puzzle options.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Martin
09/16/2020 , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy to navigate and a very painless experience, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie
09/16/2020 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yes i am with product
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Visit Canvaschamp.co.nz ►