Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,731 Ratings

5
1661 (60.8%)
4
765 (28%)
3
226 (8.3%)
2
41 (1.5%)
1
38 (1.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,823)
4
(584)
3
(244)
2
(39)
1
(40)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,728)
4
(679)
3
(243)
2
(37)
1
(43)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(519)
4
(129)
3
(55)
2
(16)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(456)
4
(192)
3
(64)
2
(17)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(442)
4
(173)
3
(71)
2
(26)
1
(36)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(44)
4
(15)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Canvaschamp.co.nz

L

Lynette
Today , Manawatu-Wanganui

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linley
Today , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mikaela
1 day ago , Otago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

don't like the PayPal
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

Kadisha
1 day ago , Taranaki

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Great range of products. Upfront costs. Happy so far.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Kadisha has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Metal Single Print

View this product

The print on the front of the metal was not bad. But I was disappointed with the back of the metals. There were pen marks & scratch marks & gave a shabby appearance & I couldn’t gift them to my clients as I had originally intended.

S

Sue
1 day ago , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received a photo this week and are very impressed with the quality and quick delivery. We will be ordering more. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Sue has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canvas Single Print

View this product

Best quality, best service.

I am so happy with these prints. Fantastic quality and fast delivery. I have already ordered 5 prints and will definitely be getting more. Thank you.

J

Juliet
2 days ago , Bay of Plenty

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got an email reply quickly explaining that I will get a preview of the canvas in a few days from ordering as my file bigger than the max available for preview, so that I can see what I will be ordering
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Becky
4 days ago , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The check out part was annoying and also having to log in to check out was annoying and it took three try’s to open pay pal with the actual transaction on there
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Miriam
5 days ago , Manawatu-Wanganui

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good result. Received in timely manner
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Christine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canvas Single Print

View this product

Good service

Happy with the quality of my canvas print and received in good time

S

Susan
1 week ago , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Susan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canvas Single Print

View this product

A lovely canvas of my late mother's garden. Easy to roder and prmotp delivery.

The canvas is lovely and it looks good on the wall where I planned it to be. I was disappointed that I hadn't asked for a preview because the shape would have been better a little deeper, as the trees were chopped off more than I would have chosen.

Loading Page Animation

See more Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Visit Canvaschamp.co.nz ►