Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Filter

4,276 Verified Customer Reviews

4,276 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2628
(61.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1144
(26.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
(8.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(1.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2879
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
884
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
380
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2735
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1009
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
401
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
Delivery Time
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
819
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
704
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
701
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Imelda R.
Today , Auckland

Amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deby
Today , Waikato

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna
1 day ago , Marlborough

The design program on your website is super easy to use, I am looking forward to receiving your fantastic quality product - as always!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie
1 day ago , Auckland

Very easy to upload photos and make the things I wanted. Thanks!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anand
3 days ago , Auckland

Easy to design and format the card.
The shipping was quick and no hassle.
Really great quality card.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathie
5 days ago , Auckland

Easy to use, lots of ideas

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ethel
1 week ago , Canterbury

I ordered the magic mug. It was an easy process from start to finish it!! My order arrived so quick and it was just beautiful. Very good quality!! Thank you Canvaschamp

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hamish
1 week ago , Canterbury

Easy to use and understand!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy J.
1 week ago , Auckland

Easy to create my own frame, fast delivery and very happy with the end result. Was very well priced as well for what I got.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael
2 weeks ago , Wellington

Took a bit to work out what I was doing but got it easily now

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeepakKumar
2 weeks ago , Waikato

It’s good simple easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natascha
2 weeks ago , Northland

Nice and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
2 weeks ago , Auckland

I bought a jigsaw. The steps to design, then save and finally order it are not instinctive. You could make the path just so much easier.

I'll let you know after I receive the jigsaw. Cheers Don

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela
2 weeks ago , Canterbury

Very good thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
2 weeks ago , Canterbury

Easy to use and good pricing. I would maybe like an option where I can do all the photos I want at once instead of having to go to trolley and then re-do process. Also some more in depth editing options would be good! overall 4/5. Thanks!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni
2 weeks ago , Canterbury

I really appreciate the way the photo turned out on the blanket. It would make a good Christmas present for my mother in law

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen
2 weeks ago , Wellington

easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricky
3 weeks ago , Wellington

Easy process looking forward to the delivery arriving.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

1 week ago

Brilliant service and fast deliver


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan J.
3 weeks ago , Northland

Foung ordering not easy. I know it may be for younger people but not clear re the extra retouching and can not understand the different pricing for the same product. When ordering more than two I thought there should be a reasonable discount for all prints

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
3 weeks ago , Bay of Plenty

Relatively easy ordering process.
We will comment further when canvas is received.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024