canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

23,953 Verified Customer Reviews

23,953 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
(65.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5900
(24.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1767
(7.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
(1.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4922
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1728
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5363
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1764
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3722
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1013
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
419
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3336
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1384
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
520
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3350
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1225
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
479
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
642
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly
4 days ago , NB

My sister and I were both very pleased with my order...I expect we may be ordering again soon.
Thank you for the great quality and fast delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole
4 days ago , AB

I have recommended you multiple times to my friend and family. Completely satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Human
5 days ago , Ontario

Pretty easy, thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol
5 days ago , Ontario

Quick and easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa
5 days ago , Ontario

Not a fan of Paypal being the only option to pay.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerri
5 days ago , ON

Site was great, easy to use hopefully the finished product is just as good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
5 days ago , ON

This is my second pillow order back to back. I was semi worried because of the affordable prices of the pillows and I questioned the quality.. All I can say is I wish I could attach a photo.. These pillows are incredible. The details are spot on and make for amazing decoration pillows. Right away we bought more to make a couch of memories filled with pillows with pictures of our families past.

Incredible company with affordable prices. I will 100% Become a repeat buyer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rene
6 days ago , Quebec

All went well and fast too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn
6 days ago , Alberta

Good. So far.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sierra
6 days ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn
6 days ago , ON

I have been using Canvas Champ as my primary supplier for canvas art prints for the past two years and have consistently been impressed with both their affordability and the exceptional quality of their products. I would confidently put their quality up against any of their competitors. I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to the team at Canvas Champ for not only addressing my concerns in a professional and efficient manner, but also for consistently going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction, even in situations that were not their fault. Thank you, Canvas Champ, for your dedication to excellence in both your products and customer service. Keep up the outstanding work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
1 week ago , Quebec

Easy to use website. Best prices.
Cannot comment on quality until received

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel
1 week ago , Ontario

Excellent service and great product, very happy with our order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
1 week ago

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
1 week ago , BC

I signed into .com and had to repeat everything in .ca

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya
1 week ago , Newfoundland and Labrador

Should be able to use credit card directly on the site and not go through PayPal

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorri
1 week ago , Quebec

Stunning products and excellent customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine
1 week ago , ON

i like the size and options for collages

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MJ
1 week ago , ON

It was easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TRACEY
1 week ago

The pillows were great quality and the price was awesome!! Ty!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023