canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

28,833 Verified Customer Reviews

28,833 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19K+
(66.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6947
(24.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2053
(7.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
328
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
(1.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5841
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2024
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6304
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2064
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4501
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1232
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
493
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4090
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1627
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
609
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4041
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1498
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
567
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
755
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
19K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer louise
10 hours ago , Alberta

user friendly site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
Today

This is my 3nd order with Canvas Champs, really happy with orders.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron
1 day ago , Saskatchewan

This seemed pretty straight forward! Looking forward to seeing if what I receive matches with my expectations

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate
1 day ago , ON

Two,of my canvases were damaged. . I emailed pics and customer service quickly replied and the two damaged photos are being reprinted and sent - no shipping! What a great company! I especially like the hardboard they place behind their canvas prints - no chance of the canvas sagging!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calin
1 day ago

So far a stellar experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
2 days ago , British Columbia

I'm always happy with the product CanvasChamp offers. The prices are very good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn
2 days ago , Alberta

easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Graig
2 days ago , British Columbia

I am a photographer and have been in printing all my life. I know color and I know reproduction of color. I also know you guys aced my first order. So I have ow changed my printer to yoyu guys. Great job. Keep it coming and I'll do the same.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue
2 days ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayley
2 days ago

great easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne
2 days ago , ON

All my questions were answered online with no problems. Very accommodating responses

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelson
2 days ago , QC

Good service and good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
2 days ago

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chantal
3 days ago , Ontario

It was a bit complicated to navigate in the beginning. But as I got used to your platform I understood the need to upload for each different type of product. It would be easier if the uploaded photos were available for different products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Prince
3 days ago , Ontario

Quality services

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberley
3 days ago , Ontario

great prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristyn
3 days ago , New Brunswick

the products come out more clear than other companies and the website is very easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Langis
3 days ago

The day i sent in my picture to have a jigsaw puzzle made, it was delivered to my door in 3 days. Beautiful work, quick delivery. Never had issues. Always great service. Second time i ordered from CanvasChamp. They make gifts that loved ones can enjoy life long memories.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer De-Ann
3 days ago

Easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie
3 days ago

the site is easy to use, and I was quite impressed with the quality and care of the shipping and handling on previous purchases

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024