canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

54 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(41%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(19%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(11%)
Filter
Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Tatjana - 08/19/2020

Dented item

Item arrived late and item is dented in corner. Not sure if they can remake? Other than that the item is stunning!

Tatjana

08/19/2020 - Alberta

Item arrived a bit late but it is stunning. Only problem is there is a dent on one corner. Can it be remade?


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Faye - 03/30/2020

Very impressed with the quality of the work done by CanvasChamp. The picture uploaded was old. CanvasChamp managed to restore the colours and make the picture vibrant once again. Thank you

Faye

03/30/2020 - British Columbia

Your web page is very user friendly. Your finished product is of the highest standards


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

JASON - 03/14/2020

Overall I like the print. The wall mount isn’t the nicest but it’s functional.

JASON

03/14/2020 - Manitoba

Ordering was quick and easy. Product arrived on time. Only improvement I'd suggest is improving the look of the wall mount


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Debra - 03/08/2020

Love it!

Great color and quality of the image. I will defintely purchase another.

Debra

03/08/2020 - Saskatchewan

Excellent, easy to use.


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Andre - 03/07/2020

Great!

Happy with the end result.

Andre

03/07/2020 - Ontario

Satisfied overall. Would consider doing another one if I get a good deal.


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Brandy - 01/27/2020

I was disappointed by the quality of the product. The photos, which are high quality from our photographer, were blurry and consequently, it just wasn't the gift I was hoping to give.

Brandy

01/27/2020 - Ontario

The shopping experience was good, as was the price, but the quality of the product was very disappointing.


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Gloria - 01/13/2020

Awesome Service

Thanks soo soo much for getting the order on the 24th of December! My boyfriend really loved the metal print as well :)

Gloria

01/13/2020

The chat line was very helpful


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Shane - 01/12/2020

Final stars count pending replacement

Packaging of product was excellent. However upon opening the metal print was found to be damaged. That said, customer service was very quick to initiate a replacement. If the replacement is good, I will certainly move the two

Shane

01/12/2020 - Alberta

Overall experience is satisfactory. I igual shipment appears to have damaged before it was even packaged. However customer service was very responsive to get a replacement out. So in this regard I am impressed with their want to keep a positive experience


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Lynne - 01/02/2020

Very happy with print. Shipping crate was damaged in multiple areas but print was in perfect condition.

Lynne

01/02/2020 - Ontario

Good quality product received in timely fashion.


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Ryan - 01/01/2020

Good Value

Good Value

Ryan

01/01/2020 - British Columbia

pretty good


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Shirley - 12/31/2019

Vibrant

Good clarity and colour is true to original image.

Shirley

12/31/2019 - Ontario

It took longer than I expected to receive my print but the print is of good quality and I feel it was good value.


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Jo-Anne - 12/23/2019

Exactly as expected. Delivery awesome.

Jo-Anne

12/23/2019 - Nova Scotia

Easy to use website


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Ryan - 12/21/2019

Great Quality and Fast!

Perfectly done, fast delivery! Highly recommend

Ryan

12/21/2019 - Ontario

easy to use this site or I would not have ordered, i have limited patience online! Great work!


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Lois T - 12/02/2019

Faded color and lines in it. Terrible quality!

Lois T

12/02/2019 - Saskatchewan

Will never order from Canvas Champ again & will not recommend them, either! Gave them bad reviews on FB. Quality is very poor.....1 metal picture had lines in it! After I sent them pictures of it they said they would reprint it free of charge.....but I still had to pay duty & other charges! Thought this was a Canadian company! They reprinted a metal picture but it wasn't the 1 I wanted reprinted & the one they said they would reprint....it was totally different, even after they had pictures emailed to them they still could not get the right picture reprinted!


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Christine - 11/07/2019

Love the metal print. We framed it and it is in our sun room so we will never forget him. He was taken from us at age 51. He was a UPS delivery guy and was delivering his last parcel of the day when he stepped off the truck and was hit by a SUV passing on a solid line. Thank you so much for doing a great job.

Christine

11/07/2019 - New Brunswick

Quick and easy to follow. Will visit this site again.


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Steve - 10/17/2019

Poor packing,poor quality.

Pictures seemed to be packed quite well,but when opened we’re covered in micro scratches around the perimeters as well as tape residue and suction cup marks.Disapointed in the quality,not worth the money spent.

Steve

10/17/2019 - British Columbia

ordering process was straight forward an easy


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

JW - 09/20/2019

Great Customer Service in Shipment & Quality of Print

Paid for expedited shipment because it was a gift for a friend leaving for Japan. Came one day early. My friend was very impressed by the gift.

JW

09/20/2019 - British Columbia

Shipment came 1 day early. Good quality


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Katelin H - 09/18/2019

I got a large metal print and it looks great! There was a skinny but long streak on ink and a bent corner but for the price it still turned out great!

Katelin H

09/18/2019 - Alberta

Very easy to use! Print was beautiful for the price!


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Sarah - 07/20/2019

The metal was dinged, so the photo is bumpy. Not good.

Sarah

07/20/2019 - British Columbia

It was easy, I worry about the quality though After receiving the order, my initial wariness was confirmed; the metal was damaged, so the print was bumpy.


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Ian - 06/28/2019

Highly Recommended

Exactly what I was looking for

Ian

06/28/2019 - Nova Scotia

excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024