canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(52%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(13%)
Filter
Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

Erica - 10/02/2020

Looked amazing!

The larger print isn't as sharp as I would have liked but it still looked amazing and I loved it. It was a gift and my husband loved them.

Erica

10/02/2020 - Alberta

It was quick and easy. The larger print was a tad less sharp than the smaller prints but it was still beautiful


Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

Alejandro - 09/10/2020

Good Deal!

Printing quality is not the best, but I'm pretty much satisfied with the result.

Alejandro

09/10/2020 - Quebec

FEDEX had some problems when delivering the product. It was supposed to be delivered on Friday, Sept. 4th and it came on Tuesday, Sept. 8.


Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

Ria - 03/29/2020

Beautiful vacation photos

Ria

03/29/2020 - Manitoba

too expensive


Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

Laura - 12/30/2019

Crooked frame...

We received one crooked frame of the 5 canvas’s.


Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

Tara L - 11/08/2019

Absolutely love our canvas wall collection!! I will be sure to use canvas champ for all my orders!!

Tara L

11/08/2019 - Alberta

It was so easy to order, the canvases look fantastic and the price was totally reasonable! I am a very happy customer!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022