canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,324 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
915
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 10/04/2020

Beautiful family print

Came quickly and was good quality!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Amy - 10/04/2020

Took 3 orders but finally got correct print, undamaged. Great customer service.

Amy

10/04/2020 - Ontario

1st order pieces forgotten, replacement order arrived damaged, finally got the 3rd time. Customer service was great, practically on a first name basis! Thx Bruce!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Joanne - 10/04/2020

Excellent service, value and delivery

Done to my specifications. The canvas and frame are very strong. Way better than I thought it would be. Definitely recommend them. Quick delivery as well.

Joanne

10/04/2020 - Ontario

Excellent value, quick delivery, done exactly as I specified. Extremely happy. Would recommend them and buy from them again.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Judy - 10/04/2020

I was very pleased with the quality of the print, colours are accurate to original. Very nice product. I’d buy again!

Judy

10/04/2020 - Ontario

I order 3 large canvas prints. Very good quality reproduction - accurate colours to original print.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 10/03/2020

Disappointed

I was disappointed with the quality of the product. It has many marks where color is missing. Since my photo is black & white, very noticeable

Cynthia

10/03/2020 - Quebec

I have gotten better printed canvas elsewhere. I am disappointed with the quality of product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit canvaschamp.ca

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021