canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(29%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(24%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(18%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(24%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
Filter
Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Maryann - 10/01/2020

Still had spots of the image that were scratched but passable to hang up on my wall

Maryann

10/01/2020 - Ontario

Delivery was fast but the image on acrylic was damaged both times i received the "canvas". The replacement was marginally better than the first with less scratches but still noticeable. Its too much trouble to ask for a replacement again


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Bailey - 08/10/2020

Good product but long wait

I ordered a split acrylic on July 23rd and paid for express shipping and the product was delayed, I contacted support and was told the product was finished but the site said it was sitting in production for over a week, after being constantly told it would ship in 24-48 hours (multiple times in one week) with no updates my order finally shipped (on the day it was originally supposed to arive) and was shipping from India, not USA as the site says and as the support worker on the website told me it was from USA. I contacted Mike who resolved all issues, his response is what helped my review of this company. The product quality itself was beyond my expectations, other reviews had me worried it would arrive damaged but it came in good condition and the quality was better than expected. It was a gift and the recipient absolutely loves it. If you don't mind waiting to receive your product and don't mind that it's coming from India they are fairly good company and Mike was very helpful in resolving any and all issues. A big thanks goes out to him for this.

Bailey

08/10/2020 - Ontario

Mike was helpful in resolving all issues I had.


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Ender - 02/15/2020

Very good quality


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

robert - 02/03/2020

there was unfortunately a large scratch on the backing of the print which carries through to the front . as this is in the centre of the print it does significally reduce the impact of the print


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Ashikur - 01/27/2020

Nice Product

It was nice and delivered couple of days late than estimated during the ordering time.

Ashikur

01/27/2020 - Alberta

This is my first ever Acrylic print order and this for my brotherès birthday gift. Please make it as best as you can. Thanks.


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Bob - 12/08/2019

x

Bob

12/08/2019 - Ontario

x


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Bev - 11/28/2019

I thought I was getting a canvas print however. So was surprised. Probably my fault.

Bev

11/28/2019 - Saskatchewan

Pullows are not as fluffy as I thought they would be. Thought my print would be a canvas print on a wood frame. So not sure about the order procedures being vleat.


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Denise T - 11/12/2019

The collage was beautiful but just a few marks in the acrylic that didn’t belong. The frame was perfect.

Denise T

11/12/2019 - Ontario

The website would not save my design which made it really really frustrating. Until I get the photo, how could I rate your service?


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Vijay - 08/03/2019

Print quality is awesome

Vijay

08/03/2019 - British Columbia

Great


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

deven - 08/02/2019

The photo quality was fantastic otherwise the acrylic cane scratched and one of my printings had red stains on it

deven

08/02/2019 - Alberta

It was good customer service was great and they where really helpful with my problems


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Edward - 03/01/2019

Good print quality but ...

Although the colours were very good there were two issues with my order of three acrylic prints. 1. The backing material on one of the prints is wrinkled. 2. On two of the prints the hanging blocks are not centred and the there the prints did not hang straight on the wall. I had to modify the hangers so the prints would hang straight. I order these as a test to see if I would order other prints from Canvas Champ for our gallery. I do not like the unfinished edges on the acrylic. The place I normally order my acrylic prints from polishes the edges so they are smooth and also colours them compliments the tones of the photograph. Whether or not I will order any more acrylics remains to be seen.

Edward

03/01/2019 - British Columbia

Please see my comments in my review.


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Angela - 02/21/2019

There was a light scratch on the plexiglass and a couple of bubbles when the image was applied. The one of the hanging brackets on the back was a twisted and not square, the picture will still hang properly. The image trimming at the edges are a bit jagged. Overall it looks like this project was greatly rushed by the person in charge of preparing it. The little flaws are fine for where this peice will be hanging but I was hoping for a more professional look as I was looking for a company that could produce items suitable for a commercial gallery.

Angela

02/21/2019 - Alberta

I found the positioning and editing of photos awkward. I wanted to be able to focus on certain parts of my images and I found my ability to do so very limiting


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Ken - 01/18/2019

I expected this print to have the strength in colour and contrast at least as strong as a digital or paper print. It did not. It was fairly weak.

Ken

01/18/2019 - Ontario

I will consider using CanvasChamp in the future but I know I will hesitate considering the risk of damaging pieces during the simple process of unwrapping each canvas. It is too bad because wrapping canvases to this degree is unwarranted.


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Amanda - 11/08/2018

Exactly like I pictured it, But better

It turned out beautifully. Just stunning.

Amanda

11/08/2018 - Ontario

Beautiful products, exactly as described and shown. Worth it.


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Simon - 10/03/2018

Fast Shipping But Lots of Surface Scratches on Acrylic

Shipping was fast but I have to be honest, the acrylic on all 3 prints I ordered had a significant number of surface scratches. I expected higher quality.

Simon

10/03/2018 - British Columbia

There were too many scratches on the acrylic. Shipping was fast. I expected a higher level of quality.


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Stacey - 06/08/2018

Good Buy

Bought this to display a picture of my dog who recently passed away. We wanted something simple and fairly inexpensive. It seems there could be some bubbling on the back in the future as the print from behind looks a little wavy but it is fine what we are using it for.

Stacey

06/08/2018 - Alberta

We purchased this picture to remember our dog who recently passed away. It is great for what we are using it for. It does seem like the picture could peel away from the acrylic in the future as the back part seemed not quite flat and a little wrinkly.


Acrylic Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Prints
See more product reviews

Bea C - 07/27/2016

Photo on Acrylic

I received this acrylic print today by courier. It was on time but upon unwrapping I noticed two of the corners a peeling and curling back from the acrylic sheet and there are also bubbles between the acrylic and the photo

Bea C

07/27/2016 - BC

I'm unhappy with the quality and workmanship of the finished product. The print is peeling back from the acrylic sheet on two corners and there are air bubbles between the acrylic sheet and the photo print.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024