canvaschamp.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 5,339
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Tracy | Manitoba, Canada | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“I will be ordering more products in the future”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrew | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great help from Chat”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Natasha | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy website to navigate, can't wait to too see my Canvas when they arrive!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara | Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“really good prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great price, quality and I received it before it was promised.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen has reviewed 1 product from canvaschamp.ca
Custom Canvas Prints
View This Product

“Great price a quality!”


Kathryn | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“I was happy with my purchase.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sue | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Canvas Champ has always been easy to navigate and the finished product is always amazing!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alison | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Krista | Nova Scotia, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Couldn't have been easier to place an order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jessica | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Wonderful! Out of all the websites I browsed you guys had the best editing options for your prints! Something I very much appreciated since my print was artwork based and needed to have just the right size without it cutting off vital parts of the image.

I only wish a thin barrier between my prints (for shipping purposes) would have been beneficial and may have prevented them sticking together and causing ink to pull away. There was only minor damage done when this happened (which I fixed easily with some paint) but it really shouldn't have happened at all. Otherwise they look great and the colours are vibrant. :)

Prices are fare and shipping was fast! I would certainly come back again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jessica has reviewed 1 product from canvaschamp.ca
Custom Canvas Prints
View This Product

Good Service

“Great website, easy to use. Shipping was fast and in general quite pleased with my order. The only issue I had when it arrived was that the two canvases were shipped face to face with no barrier between them. Even with carefully trying to pull them apart, it stuck in a couple spots and created small errors on the print where the ink pulled away. Only reason I did not give 5 stars. I think if the company were to ship things this way in the future that a thin cardboard barrier between the prints would stop this from happening.”


carina | British Columbia, Canada | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“gift”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
carina has reviewed 1 product from canvaschamp.ca
Custom Canvas Prints
View This Product

“I was so happy with the canvas. I wasn't sure how the photo would turn out as it has been taken with an iPhone but it was clear and beautiful. Thank you”


mehakdeep | British Columbia, Canada | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“It’s gud so far but shipping charges are very high”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anita | Alberta, Canada | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Extremely easy process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Suzanne | Quebec, Canada | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Wonderful gift idea”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cheryl | New Brunswick, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“I found it easy to order and easy to find the prices. I like it.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Josie | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“website is so easy to use. like the options they provide.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rabi | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“So far, it's been easy. I look forward to reviewing the quality of the various prints I ordered.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maria | British Columbia, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“very good product and low price i love it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Les | Alberta, Canada | Submitted 11 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Absolutely awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gale | New Brunswick, Canada | Submitted 11 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Love these photos”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gale has reviewed 1 product from canvaschamp.ca
Custom Canvas Prints
View This Product

Dissapointed!

“Very disappointed with the pictures. Colouring was way off!”


© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018