canvaschamp.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 5,419
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Barb | Manitoba, Canada | Submitted 19 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Once I receive it then I will know if my experience was excellent!
I ordered 2 pillows with a scenic pictures and a quote which was awesome!! They look just like the picture I sent. But, what really displeased me was the covers didn't come on the pillows and how wrinkled they were because they were jammed in this cylinder!! Now, I don't know if I should wash the cases and hope the wrinkles come out or iron them. There was no cleaning/care instructions included with my shipment!
The shipment came very fast, that's impressive, but it's not ready to wrap up and give as a gift. That saddens me!!
If you could give me some direction on how best to get the wrinkles out, I'd appreciate that!!
Barb Hanishewski

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Noémie | Quebec, Canada | Submitted 19 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Judy | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 18 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I am very disappointed with the ordering of a black mug. The first one came in with a white line at the bottom of the picture, a mark in the picture which is not in the original and the handle is cracked. I placed a second order, and this time the background of the picture which should be black, came out light gray, and to top it off, the picture is upside down. (a photobook I had ordered, put the front and back cover pictures on incorrectly as well) It seems that the items that are not produced in Canada are not very well done. I am very disappointed as previous orders of canvas prints have been excellent.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Rea a | Quebec, Canada | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

It's was very good will try again

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Having problems adding pictures decided to place order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lynn | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

A little slow in finding the right buttons but pretty good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Barbara | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Little tricky figuring out the website. The end product was very satisfactory. The free canvas offer after the first purchase was misleading. There were other conditions to the offer other than just a first purchase.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brenda | Alberta, Canada | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

This process was so simple. I hope I really enjoy the prints as much as the process to order them.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
dorene | Saskatchewan, Canada | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

all looks good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brett | British Columbia, Canada | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Wait to see the product but ordering fine.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Paulette | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

user friendly if tech savy

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Maureen | Manitoba, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

once I figured the computer out, it was fine

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Peter | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the delivery time and the final product.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Peter has reviewed 1 product from canvaschamp.ca
Custom Canvas Prints
View This Product

Castle Memory Captured

Arrived in a timely fashion and the finished product looks great.


Kierra | Alberta, Canada | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to use site. Yet to see outcome of product

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
COLLEEN | British Columbia, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

My order was completed and shipped to me within 10 days and at reasonable prices. The website is easy to navigate to place an order. Additionally the Customer Service responds very quickly when assistance is required.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
COLLEEN has reviewed 1 product from canvaschamp.ca
Custom Canvas Prints
View This Product

Canvaschamp offers a very good product at a good price. After shopping around online I chose Canvaschamp after reading reviews and they live up to the positive reviews I read. The turn-around time to receive an order is great.


Julie | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Received products quickly but my split canvas was incorrect, however customer service was quick to fix the issue. They will be sending me a reprint. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jillian | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I wish that the site could advise if the photo uploaded has a low resolution. I can't tell 100% if the photos are clear or not so i'm not sure if i'll be happy with the results.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Peter | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Was easy to navigate the website

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Gail | Alberta, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Good so far, will see what the final product is like.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Lynn | Ontario, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I'd like to see how the picture turns out before I recomend

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018