canvaschamp.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,790 Ratings

5
3879 (67%)
4
1453 (25.1%)
3
351 (6.1%)
2
60 (1%)
1
47 (0.8%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(4,001)
4
(1,354)
3
(376)
2
(33)
1
(26)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(4,146)
4
(1,241)
3
(345)
2
(28)
1
(30)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(746)
4
(242)
3
(87)
2
(23)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canvaschamp.ca

S

simply V.
Today , Saskatchewan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would Definitely do a review about this on my YouTube Channel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia
Today , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that’s it’s Canadian"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
Today , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Great Products! Love this place! I also love the promotions! And the credits they provide!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kajsa
Today , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get a 8x8 canvas which many other canvas printer don't offer. The editing /customizing program worked painlessly. Then the price was amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tessa
1 day ago , British Columbia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

megan
1 day ago , British Columbia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing website! Only suggestion is adding a calligraphy font."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna-Rae P.
1 day ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to browse through your site but have not received my first order as to be here on the 16th."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonja
1 day ago , Nova Scotia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do and was able to find the product I wanted."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elyse C.
1 day ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was really easy to use and I could do custom collages! A great way to get my wedding and honeymoon photos printed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marni
1 day ago , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. Still need to see the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

valerie
1 day ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty easy and looks like it will be perfect. I hope so!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki
1 day ago , Newfoundland and Labrador

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vu
1 day ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the price is right, the web site is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chelsea
1 day ago , Manitoba

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very simple and easy to use! The prices are also very good for doing your own customizations!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corey
1 day ago , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience, easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie
2 days ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your site! Very user friendly "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katrina
2 days ago , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy website and checkout. We will see about future orders once I receive the items!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Robin
2 days ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied on how easy it was to upload my pics and finish my product. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maxine
2 days ago , Saskatchewan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have shopped here before and happy with quality and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirsten
2 days ago , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use site. Prices seem very fair"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.ca ►