canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

23,248 Verified Customer Reviews

23,248 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
(65.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5732
(24.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1731
(7.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
(1.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4793
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1678
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
293
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5213
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1721
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3506
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
952
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1298
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
495
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1155
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
458
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
605
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynne
Today , Ontario

I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED KNOWING WHAT THE SHIPPING COSTS AND SURCHARGES WERE PRIOR TO CREATING THE PILLOW

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda
Today , Ontario

Please make sure my order is done correctly. Thank you

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy
Today , Saskatchewan

the ordering experience was great, I am hoping the pictures will be great when I receive them, thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle
Today , Ontario

Why PayPal. Too many extra hoops.
Why TEF - makes the amount originally shown far different than end price

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leona
Today , New Brunswick

Good reviews, site easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa
Today , Alberta

Your website and promos are confusing. Says 5% savings on New logins but was not allowed when we tried to apply it on our order...

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morna
1 day ago , Ontario

I am angry that I had to create a PayPal account. Why couldn’t I just use my credit card?

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave
1 day ago , Ontario

Excellent prints, great service, what's not to like?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aileen P.
1 day ago , Alberta

Thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mikyla
1 day ago , Manitoba

Just dont like that paypal is the only option as they track your info and share it with Facebook. Everything else was great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn
1 day ago , Ontario

easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Priscilla
1 day ago , Nova Scotia

This was a super easy way to custom print items and your price was better than most online printing places with affordable shipping too!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
1 day ago , British Columbia

I’ve ordered from canvas champ before and have been thrilled with the product!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine
1 day ago , Ontario

Hate that the only option to pay with is paypal. You can do better

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon
1 day ago , British Columbia

It was fine except having to set up a pay pal account just to order. That sucked

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
1 day ago , Saskatchewan

This is my second print ordered. The first was done very professionally and on time. I look forward to viewing the proof on my second. Highly recommend so far.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eduardo C.
1 day ago , British Columbia

Easy to use your platform

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mireille
1 day ago , New Brunswick

My account is on the canvas.com website, so i spent over 45 minutes creating my things only to find out the canvas.com website doesn't ship to Canada/ I then had to create a login on the .ca website and they wouldn't accept my other login. I tried to go delete the .com account and couldn't see where to do so.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cathie
1 day ago , Ontario

do not like your payment method

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
1 day ago , Ontario

Extremely dissatisfied.
This order was from a failed transaction with my Paypal already charged without order confirmation. I had to spend over an hour with an online chat agent, and then had to phone an agent, before a "store credit" was applied. It caused extra stress, and time wasted due to web site not functioning properly. Then I waited more than a full day before an official email reply from support, and now I'll get my canvases late which are gifts and time sensitive.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022