canvasartdesigns.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,240 Ratings

5
986 (79.5%)
4
218 (17.6%)
3
31 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(959)
4
(194)
3
(31)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(995)
4
(204)
3
(34)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(237)
4
(49)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(226)
4
(44)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(176)
4
(82)
3
(35)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canvasartdesigns.com

About Us

Canvas Art Designs is the web's leading provider of canvas art. Browse our extensive art gallery of over 2 million available canvas prints! We offer Premium Giclee canvas art that is fully customizable. Choose different canvas print sizes, colors and stretched canvas options to meet your home or office decor needs.

M

mark F.
12/13/2018 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. I would say the prices are very reasonable compared to physical art gallery. i will come back again when I'm loking for art.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol G.
10/10/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynne C.
09/13/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, love the variety! The colors are bright and true, and the print is high def. I love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KAREN M.
09/07/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased before and have been very satisfied, however the print I ordered this time did go up in price before the 40% off sale. I have been watching it at $290.37,
Cost today, $379.95 so it did increase. With the 40% of it did come in $62,00 less
from the original at $227.97 before shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine L.
09/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use & streamlined checkout is fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

phillip Y.
09/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Sandy M.
08/27/2018 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my picture quickly!!! I absolutely love it!! I am so happy. I would absolutely order from this company again!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Verlene B.
05/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful art, can't wait to get them. Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
05/07/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great ordering the product, hope it isn't cheaply made and shipped.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more canvasartdesigns.com Reviews

Visit canvasartdesigns.com ►