canvasartdesigns.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,240 Ratings

5
986 (79.5%)
4
218 (17.6%)
3
31 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(995)
4
(204)
3
(34)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(959)
4
(194)
3
(31)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(176)
4
(82)
3
(35)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Canvas Art Designs is the web's leading provider of canvas art. Browse our extensive art gallery of over 2 million available canvas prints! We offer Premium Giclee canvas art that is fully customizable. Choose different canvas print sizes, colors and stretched canvas options to meet your home or office decor needs.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canvasartdesigns.com

M

mark F.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. I would say the prices are very reasonable compared to physical art gallery. i will come back again when I'm loking for art."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol G.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynne C.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, love the variety! The colors are bright and true, and the print is high def. I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

KAREN M.
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased before and have been very satisfied, however the print I ordered this time did go up in price before the 40% off sale. I have been watching it at $290.37, Cost today, $379.95 so it did increase. With the 40% of it did come in $62,00 less from the original at $227.97 before shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

phillip Y.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lorraine L.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use & streamlined checkout is fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy M.
08/27/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my picture quickly!!! I absolutely love it!! I am so happy. I would absolutely order from this company again!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Verlene B.
05/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful art, can't wait to get them. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
05/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ordering the product, hope it isn't cheaply made and shipped."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike H.
04/12/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice canvas print, great quality. Just what we were looking for. Looks great on the wall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Antoinette
04/05/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice variety so I was able to find what I had in mind. Quality is very good and delivery very timely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yasmine F.
04/02/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the pictures they look great in person."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila Y.
03/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site, so easy to use, great product, colors are very true and bright.My wall is beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila Y.
02/28/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site so very easy to use.The pictures we received are so close in color as shown on the web site, I love my last order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had what I wanted easy web site to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee
01/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly, love the pics"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah M.
12/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dottie H.
12/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy,beautiful prints!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more canvasartdesigns.com Reviews

Visit canvasartdesigns.com ►