canoeandkayakstore.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 109 Ratings

5
104 (95.4%)
4
5 (4.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(88)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canoeandkayakstore.co.uk

G

Giles
1 week ago , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Item as described and arrived in time for the weekend paddle. Very happy thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

susan
3 weeks ago , Cornwall

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really quick delivery and although i had to return the article as it was not suitable for what i required they refunded the payment immediately- no questions asked, excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LD
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed these delivered last minute and they messaged me back straight away to say they could organise next day delivery. Saved the day for my paddling expedition to Siberia!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M M.
08/19/2018 , Cumbria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and competitive prices make the shopping here a great experience. Easy to navigate website and fast delivery. Highly recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys couldn't have been more helpful. Met them at an open day at the Nene white water centre. Tried a dagger axiom- and bought by one. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
07/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, product price was very good and delivered quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

minkyjen
07/11/2018 , Somerset

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a great shopping experience thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda
07/06/2018 , Warwickshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a brilliant service, they agreed a price match and my paddle was delivered the next day as promised. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
07/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use service. I had a problem with the shipping and they were able to sort it quickly and efficiently. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luci
06/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an excellent experience- my items were delivered incredibly quickly, were exactly as advertised and in great condition. I had a query about delivery which was responded to fast and well. I feel many canoe/kayak products are quite expensive in general, but the canoe and kayak store is competitive with others. Would recommend without hesitation and will use again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

April
05/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Shoes were too small only just fit. try a size bigger"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ratporchrico
04/16/2018 , Dorset

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast efficient delivery. Excellent service at a very competitive price. Great transaction. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Graham
03/04/2018 , Powys

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately the item I bought was not suitable for my needs so I returned it -no problem. I was immediately refunded. Very good prompt service which i will use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DD
01/01/2018 , Norfolk

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with service, delivery times excellent, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlotte R.
12/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought thermal kayak socks as a last minute Christmas present and they arrived very quickly. Good price and the reviews on the site helped a lot as I didn't know anything about them. The socks went down very well! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kyra
12/05/2017 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When my order arrived it was not complete but the customer service lady was very helpful and sent the missing items with express delivery without extra cost. I would definitely order from them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

R S.
12/04/2017 , Falkirk

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt delivery. Easy to use Web site. Happy with the product. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

The 4.
12/02/2017 , Lancashire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought these goods for a Christmas present for my Son, so as for the quality I can not say, but I know that my Son has brought equipment before (as he is a Climbing and Kayak instructor) and was very pleased with the quality then. I ordered there goods on Friday afternoon and they came Saturday morning which is excellent. I would highly recommend this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
12/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought quite a few high end products in the last few weeks/months from canoe and kayak store and I'm delighted with the products, price and unbelievable delivery outside of the UK.. always on time and really efficient.. Definitely will buy from this store again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Noggin
10/16/2017 , Fife

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to contact by phone to see what colour was available, prompt and very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more canoeandkayakstore.co.uk Reviews

Visit canoeandkayakstore.co.uk ►