cannariver.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 175 Ratings

5
156 (89.1%)
4
16 (9.1%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(159)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(161)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cannariver.com

M

Mark H.
Today , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best CBD products on the market!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellie S.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality and rapid shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxana C.
Today , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Roxana C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Full Spectrum Lemon Raspberry CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

Anxiety and Full spectrum

I like the full spectrum a lot more than the broad one. I have very bad anxiety and it’s the only thing that has helped me. I have less panic attacks. I feel much better now that I have bought this one.

S

Shimabukuro T.
1 day ago , Okinawa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shop!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas D.
4 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried it in Florida, great product, great price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodney C.
4 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rodney C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Full Spectrum Lemon Raspberry CBD Tincture - 60ml / 2500mg

View this product

Good PRODUCT,

A

Albert P.
5 days ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Without a doubt the best CBD oil on the internet, and I have tried lots of them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken B.
6 days ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company keep up great work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caron D.
6 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time ordering - for a good reason!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom E.
6 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's just nice to do business with a company that actually has a plan.and sees it thru.! I would recommend canna river to anyone! Highest of quality and precision that you could ask for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul J.
6 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle S.
6 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lyrek M.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great pricing and products with fast shipping , I love it such a legit website and supplier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Lyrek M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Broad Spectrum Cooling Recovery CBD Balm - 2oz / Lotion

View this product

Cool smells great and definitely relieves pain due to sore muscles or head aches

Broad Spectrum Lemon Raspberry CBD Tincture - 60ml / 2500mg

View this product

Repeat buyer

Taste is amazing price is good for the quality that you are getting and product definitely does the trick

R

Rondell J.
1 week ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product do you guys do wholesale
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug G.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been trying various CBD suppliers and Canna River cost are best and quality is consistent. Excellent delivery time and tracking updates
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Doug G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum Mandarin CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

Finally found a way to sleep

I have MS and difficulties sleeping without strong prescription meds. I have used the 1000 mg for a while and sleep through the night. After my 1st order I tried the 2500mg. More should be better right? It didn’t work as well for sleep. Went back to 1000mg still sleeping through the night.

No Image Available

Broad Spectrum Warming Therapy CBD Balm - 2oz / Lotion

View this product

Good for sore muscles

Use it for sore muscles I lower back & neck

No Image Available

Broad Spectrum CBD Daily Body Lotion - 8oz / 1000mg

View this product

Good price for lotion

We haven’t used it enough to tell effectiveness

S

Shimabukuro T.
1 week ago , Okinawa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with Canna River. This is my first order and will be back again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shimabukuro T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Full Spectrum Peppermint CBD Tincture - 60ml / 5000mg

View this product

I am very happy with Canna River. This is my first order and will be back again!

P

Paul J.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and mellow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn L.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with Canna River! This is my second order, and I will be back again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane C.
1 week ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order. Very pleased with your products, price and fast shipping. Would recommend your company to others
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert D.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great, although I did not find a discount coupon code to apply to the purchase. :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cannariver.com Reviews

Visit cannariver.com ►