cannariver.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 119 Ratings

5
109 (91.6%)
4
8 (6.7%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(113)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(30)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cannariver.com

A

Alan C.
Today , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric S.
Today , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Eric S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum Peppermint CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

My wife loves it

G

Greg L.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Greg L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum Natural CBD Tincture - 60ml / 2500mg

View this product

worth it

good product

C

Carrie B.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site still shows Amex as an option.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5


1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Быстрая доставка, понравился вкус продукта.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn L.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JT
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality for the price! Tastes great too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott M.
1 week ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best tasting cbd ever used. most calming cbd ive used...the best
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Scott M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum Tropical Fruit CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

great stuff

tastes great. i sleep well. aches and pains are reduced. anxiety is much less noticeable.

T

Toni K.
1 week ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly F.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelly F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Full Spectrum Natural CBD Tincture - 60ml / 5000mg

View this product

Works great!

A

Arturo M.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A P.
1 week ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company with a great not expensive product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Full Spectrum Lemon Raspberry CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

Best CBD I have found

This CBD is the best I have tried. Tastes great, great price, delivery on time, works the way CBD is suppose to.

M

Monica G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well it's a very easy to place orders and it ship's very fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Monica G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum Lemon Raspberry CBD Tincture - 60ml / 2500mg

View this product

It's an excellent product, it really helps with my anxiety

J

Joanne D.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to try the balm!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

karen G.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the cbd oil would love to have discount codes for more cbd
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel T.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teri T.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a problem with receiving the product. I ordered a two day delivery and it came two weeks later. Matt took care of it and sent me a new one. Your customer service was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Christopher A.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome stuff looks and smells amazing and great effects would be better if u actually had a pic of the actual product on your site that wasn’t in a jar
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C. B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great products & quick delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C. B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum Tropical Fruit CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

Love the flavor. Works quickly.

Broad Spectrum Lemon Raspberry CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

Works well but flavor is a bit too strong.

C

Chuck H.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order from this company quite often. Sometimes there is a tie-up with fulfilling orders but I plan for that. I'm sure this company is working very hard for their customers so I'm not really bothered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Chuck H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum Apple Mint CBD Tincture - 60ml / 2500mg

View this product

The best I've found.

This is the first full spectrum CBD product that I bought received that works the way it should. All of the previous products I have gotten from other vendors barely touched my anxiety at all and did not help with sudden manic symptoms. I have recommended this product to the Chief of Police here and am waiting to hear how he likes it. Five stars because I have no complaints.

Loading Page Animation

See more cannariver.com Reviews

Visit cannariver.com ►