cannariver.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 764 Ratings

5
689 (90.2%)
4
53 (6.9%)
3
16 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(702)
4
(45)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(694)
4
(46)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(208)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(205)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(199)
4
(19)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cannariver.com

About Us

We wanted to give people CBD products without gimmicks, inflated prices, or over-the-top promises. This meant redefining how we view hemp and wellness. You’re on your own journey. We’re just helping you live it. We craft premium products that are enjoyable to use and complement a variety of lifestyles. When you’re dealing with things that people consume or put on their bodies, quality is of the utmost importance. That’s why we use CBD extracted from hemp grown in the USA. We have selected every ingredient we use with care and use third-party labs to verify the potency and quality of our hemp extract.

At Canna River, every detail matters. You matter.

T

Traci S.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah B.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juliana P.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the transparency regarding third party testing for all your products. I'm impressed and very satisfied with the quality of the products. However, the only reason why I give it a 3 is because I have bought your product before and the flower arrived packaged on a glass container which I was very impressed, the ones I ordered this time arrived on a regular plastic container PT1 which is not labeled BPA-free and it makes me a little concerned from product contamination.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee C.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the price and the product and it gets to home pretty fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen S.
4 days ago , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raymond A.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After long weekends re-roofing my grandparents roof, my knees and ankles were killing me. I had bought the cooling recovery balm the week prior. Once got home and showered I had my wife rub the recovery cooling balm on my knees and ankles and the next morning I was good as new running and playing with my kids.
Thanks Canna River!
I am now purchasing the warming recovery balm for our upcoming winter season:)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan G.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I find this a good product for my arthritis pain.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

Will C.
1 week ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website nav could improve, hard to browse selection
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joseph T.
1 week ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping has been very bad lately. Item gets shipped very late or item get sent to wrong distribution center
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

Evazinnia G.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bone cancer and it helps me with pain of every day life. I use the Broad Tincture. Great product and shipping is quick, ordering is easy. I highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cannariver.com Reviews

Visit cannariver.com ►