cannariver.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 425 Ratings

5
377 (88.7%)
4
35 (8.2%)
3
8 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(388)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(388)
4
(27)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(132)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(131)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(14)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cannariver.com

About Us

We wanted to give people CBD products without gimmicks, inflated prices, or over-the-top promises. This meant redefining how we view hemp and wellness. You’re on your own journey. We’re just helping you live it. We craft premium products that are enjoyable to use and complement a variety of lifestyles. When you’re dealing with things that people consume or put on their bodies, quality is of the utmost importance. That’s why we use CBD extracted from hemp grown in the USA. We have selected every ingredient we use with care and use third-party labs to verify the potency and quality of our hemp extract.

At Canna River, every detail matters. You matter.

L

Luciana Y.
Today , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Luciana Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Full Spectrum Lemon Raspberry CBD Tincture - 60ml / 5000mg

View this product

S

Shelley C.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I received an email about Canna River CBD it was when you guys first were starting up. I was paying as much & more for a 30ml bottle. So my husband and I ordered a bottle to try and were so impressed. It's a great value and I'm so thankful that you keep your prices reasonable. I recommend you to my friends who want to try CBD or the ones overpaying!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shelley C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum Watermelon CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

Great CBD at great price!

I’m so impressed by the price of this CBD. I continue to buy because nowhere else have I seen a 60ml of good CBD for this price!

Broad Spectrum Tropical Fruit CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

Delicious Fruity CBD

This is a great deal for a 60ml bottle. I paid this much for half as much CBD. This is my first time buying the Tropical Fruit flavor and it’s just so good.

C

Christine R.
2 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second purchase. Hoping to get the exact product ordered. But it is a great product, & I will order again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Noah V.
3 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Already have referred friends. Great product , timely delivery. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fanchon L.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KAY F.
3 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site very easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D H.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast n easy ,fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum Peppermint CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

J

james G.
4 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele C.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Originally I bought a bottle And took it For pain from a tear to the bone from a fall in my shoulder ,,, helped me sleep and made pain from the fall tolerable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michele C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Full Spectrum Natural CBD Tincture - 60ml / 5000mg

View this product

Helps a lot with pain of arthritis and helps me sleep

E

Elysia S.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

boo
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Roy N.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick. Flower quality very good. I would suggest not putting cannariver as the sender on the address label to make it discreet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gianna  M.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time trying broad spectrum with my epileptic child. Hope it works!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua A.
1 week ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug G.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been using your CBD oil for over a year. I have MS & have trouble sleeping. I started with the 1000mg it worked great then I went to 2500mg. It seemed the 1000 wasn’t strong enough. I’ll take CBD oil over the drugs they want to put into me for sleep.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele L.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul J.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I'm, delighted with your product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynnn
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lynnn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Broad Spectrum Medium Pet CBD Tincture - 60ml / 400mg / Natural

View this product

Works great for upset dog during fireworks

D

Diane R.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent value, easy ordering and quick delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diane R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Full Spectrum Natural CBD Tincture - 60ml / 1000mg

View this product

K

Kate
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience overall
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul Z.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best cbd I have tried yet. Thanks for discount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Full Spectrum Lemon Raspberry CBD Tincture - 60ml / 5000mg

View this product

I have tried many different kinds of cbd oil and by far yours is the best. The 25% off was a great deal

Loading Page Animation

See more cannariver.com Reviews

Visit cannariver.com ►