canadianprescriptiondrugstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Canadian Prescription Drugstore is one of the oldest and most trusted online pharmacies. For over 15 years we have satisfied thousands of customers, offering big discounts on prescription drugs from around the world.


Be one of the more than 2 million Americans that save up to 80% ordering their medications online. Our fully licensed pharmacists and pharmacy technicians ensure safe and professional care of your orders.

We offer friendly, personalized service and many of our medications have the lowest prices on the internet. We guarantee timely delivery of your order, and offer a 30-day Rx return policy, no questions asked.

A valid prescription is required to be sent in with your order. Payment by Electronic Check (E-Check), Personal Check or Money Order, Wire Transfer. We match our competitor’s price.

Filter

2,522 Verified Customer Reviews

2,522 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2015
(79.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
401
(15.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2190
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2115
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
316
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
656
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
589
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Canadian Prescription Drugstore is one of the oldest and most trusted online pharmacies. For over 15 years we have satisfied thousands of customers, offering big discounts on prescription drugs from around the world.


Be one of the more than 2 million Americans that save up to 80% ordering their medications online. Our fully licensed pharmacists and pharmacy technicians ensure safe and professional care of your orders.

We offer friendly, personalized service and many of our medications have the lowest prices on the internet. We guarantee timely delivery of your order, and offer a 30-day Rx return policy, no questions asked.

A valid prescription is required to be sent in with your order. Payment by Electronic Check (E-Check), Personal Check or Money Order, Wire Transfer. We match our competitor’s price.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom P.
Today

It has been Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronna P.
Today

Appreciate your service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Constantine M.
Today , FL

it was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen G.
Today

Very satisfied. Wasn't sure they received my payment so I called. Very happy with the customer service I received.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerrold M.
1 day ago

Very efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael M.
1 day ago

I need an address to email the prescription to.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blanca G.
1 day ago

hopefully this will be a big help for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Syed A.
1 day ago

Excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara H.
1 day ago

Quick & Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn F.
1 day ago

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe O.
Today

Nooo or

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry P.
Today , Texas

Everyone I've had contact with was very polite and professional

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SR
Today , Tennessee

I am very happy with your service and prices. I have our meds set up to renew automatically and I do worry about running out of meds before our next order is received.
I have referred Canadian Prescription Drugstore to several people at our senior center.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
2 days ago

Just fine but need place to send RX

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Granville S.
2 days ago

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan W.
1 day ago , Nevada

Easy so far! I had questions about shipping, when I called customer service, it was explained to me that although I had received a tracking number, it wouldn't be activated until the product left Singapore, not when it left Turkey. If I would have received that information in the email with the tracking number, I wouldn't have needed to call customer service. On the whole, good service all around, though.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew P.
1 day ago , Ak

Easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert S.
1 day ago , FL

Good price but don't be in any hurry.My order took over a month to recieve.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
1 day ago , Florida

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell G.
1 day ago , CA

With Canadian Prescription Drugstore, I was able to purchase a medication with ease. Thank You.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022