canadianbatteries.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,239 Ratings

5
2348 (72.5%)
4
712 (22%)
3
115 (3.6%)
2
30 (0.9%)
1
34 (1%)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,311)
4
(286)
3
(51)
2
(17)
1
(36)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(80)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canadianbatteries.com

W

William M.
Today , Saskatchewan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase from Canadian Batteries. Both experiences have been excellent."
G

Gordon W.
Today , Newfoundland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service & product"
B

BRUCE H.
Today , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good reference info good delivery a bit slow due to canada post labour but arrived in good shape"
R

Rebecca S.
Today , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
S

Suzanne F.
Today , British Columbia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good design of web site"
J

John M.
Today , New Brunswick

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent & Easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
M

Martin M.
1 day ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. The battery arrived within six days, even after being delayed by two or more days by a postal labor disruption. The battery took a charge and appears to be operating correctly."
M

Maher A.
1 day ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previous orders arrived in good order and in a few days"
P

Phillip M.
1 day ago , Newfoundland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
B

Brian M.
2 days ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was on backorder. Follow up and notification of shipping was very good. Very surprised at the attention given to one item.very satisfied! "
L

L. S.
2 days ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall a nice experience. Website is nice and organized. Very easy to search an find products. Further more, it's Canadian - so it's local. "
I

Inez S.
2 days ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service."
D

Dave C.
3 days ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process at canadianbatteries.com was as smooth and simple as you would expect with today's on-line technology. I received my order when promised and the item was exactly as advertised. I saved over $150 by buying this battery from canadianbatteries.com instead of from the manufacturer's retail distributor. "
R

Rebecca S.
3 days ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
P

Payam P.
4 days ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect"
S

Sue M.
4 days ago , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The battery works like it should. After replacing the battery ourselves, I don't think the average person would go throught the trouble of trying to replace this battery in an old Walkman (model NWZ-S615F) if they knew how time consuming and intricate it was to replace. I didn't mind the price of the battery but thought $14.74 was high for shipping. Other than that, I am happy with product. "
W

Wanda L.
4 days ago , Newfoundland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
G

George P.
4 days ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quicky found the battery I need"
J

Juan C.
4 days ago , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good thank you"

See more canadianbatteries.com Reviews

Visit canadianbatteries.com ►