canadavisagov.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 98 Ratings

5
68 (69.4%)
4
19 (19.4%)
3
6 (6.1%)
2
2 (2%)
1
3 (3.1%)
68 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(75)
4
(9)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(71)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(61)
4
(22)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(25)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canadavisagov.com

L

Liao
01/09/2020 , Taipei

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

answer reply is fastly and kindly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LIN
10/07/2019 , Taipei

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

efficient, friendly reply, Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kuo H.
09/15/2019 , Taipei

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still awaiting for reply.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
J

Jenny C.
09/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very easy and effective way to apply a Canadian Visa through this website. The guideline is clear and I can get the visa just within a day. Very good and thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John
08/20/2019 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow, complete data requirements, pay and submit.
I would suggest you alert customers to the need for a copy of their passport more clearly.
Received the ETA within the stated timeline.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
T

Tezza
08/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and fast service...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joey L.
08/11/2019 , Taiwan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Taking passport photo with smart phone and attaching it from the web is a great idea to save time. Marvelous!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David M.
08/10/2019 , Merseyside

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am travelling to Vancouver at very short notice and needed visa confirmation very quickly. This has been turned around for me in less than 24 hours so I am delighted. I am also very pleased that the visa and fee cover me for 5 years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tracey
08/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very speedy thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
B

Brian
08/03/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello there, we can't get over how quick and professional you were, we are here in Australia and in just a few minutes we received our Canada eVISA's. well done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Johan S.
07/28/2019 , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear instructions
Minimal input
very quick response
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephie C.
07/27/2019 , Macao

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the experts very friendly and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Graham
07/21/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick online service - understandable information and update emails kept me informed as to what was required and what was happening. Can't think of any areas of improvement. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
07/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient service. Would use again for sure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
V

Vicky
07/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter
07/03/2019 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When applying for a Canadian visit visa, it was was quick and efficient. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
P

Peter S.
07/02/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My application was handled promptly and efficiently. Communications re the application were good and met allmyexpectations
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Maureen
07/02/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hassle free application and granting of visa. I guess I hadn't really looked on this as "Shopping" however or being a customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David L.
06/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received prompt reply and assistance from the staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T. P.
06/24/2019 , Hong Kong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your quick response to the application is appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more canadavisagov.com Reviews

Visit canadavisagov.com ►