canadavisagov.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96 Ratings

5
66 (68.8%)
4
19 (19.8%)
3
6 (6.3%)
2
2 (2.1%)
1
3 (3.1%)
66 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(73)
4
(9)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(69)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(59)
4
(22)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(33)
4
(25)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canadavisagov.com

L

LIN
10/07/2019 , Taipei

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"efficient, friendly reply, Thank you very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kuo H.
09/15/2019 , Taipei

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still awaiting for reply. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
J

Jenny C.
09/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very easy and effective way to apply a Canadian Visa through this website. The guideline is clear and I can get the visa just within a day. Very good and thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John
08/20/2019 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow, complete data requirements, pay and submit. I would suggest you alert customers to the need for a copy of their passport more clearly. Received the ETA within the stated timeline. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
T

Tezza
08/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and fast service..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joey L.
08/11/2019 , Taiwan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taking passport photo with smart phone and attaching it from the web is a great idea to save time. Marvelous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David M.
08/10/2019 , Merseyside

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am travelling to Vancouver at very short notice and needed visa confirmation very quickly. This has been turned around for me in less than 24 hours so I am delighted. I am also very pleased that the visa and fee cover me for 5 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tracey
08/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very speedy thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
B

Brian
08/03/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello there, we can't get over how quick and professional you were, we are here in Australia and in just a few minutes we received our Canada eVISA's. well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Johan S.
07/28/2019 , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear instructions Minimal input very quick response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephie C.
07/27/2019 , Macao

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the experts very friendly and helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Graham
07/21/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick online service - understandable information and update emails kept me informed as to what was required and what was happening. Can't think of any areas of improvement. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
07/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient service. Would use again for sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
V

Vicky
07/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter
07/03/2019 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When applying for a Canadian visit visa, it was was quick and efficient. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
P

Peter S.
07/02/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My application was handled promptly and efficiently. Communications re the application were good and met allmyexpectations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Maureen
07/02/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free application and granting of visa. I guess I hadn't really looked on this as "Shopping" however or being a customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David L.
06/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received prompt reply and assistance from the staff. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T. P.
06/24/2019 , Hong Kong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your quick response to the application is appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
U

Uy Y.
06/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service good and prompt reply at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more canadavisagov.com Reviews

Visit canadavisagov.com ►