canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Filter
Anusol HC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anusol HC
See more product reviews

Jean S - 3 weeks ago

This product was considerably lower in price than what it would cost in the USA. I am very satisfied with this product and will purchase from Canada Pharmacy again.

Jean S

3 weeks ago - FL

I am satisfied with Canada Pharmacy. It just takes a long time to finally get the order in the mail. I realize it is coming a little distance.


Pradaxa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pradaxa
See more product reviews

Laurence K - 3 weeks ago

Works

Laurence K

3 weeks ago - WA

Very good


Albuterol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Albuterol
See more product reviews

Virgil - 3 weeks ago

Best inhaler prices

So convenient to order and get in the mail!

Virgil

3 weeks ago - WI

Have had a good experience buying here - good prices, good customer service, and reliable delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Duaklir Genuair
See more product reviews

Virgil - 3 weeks ago

Saved a lot

Love saving money at CanadaPharmacyOnline

Virgil

3 weeks ago - WI

Have had a good experience buying here - good prices, good customer service, and reliable delivery.


CombiPatch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CombiPatch
See more product reviews

Kathy E - 3 weeks ago

CAN Pharm make my order an purchase so easy

Kathy E

3 weeks ago - CA

Yes, I tell my friends about your good service.


Rexulti
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rexulti
See more product reviews

J S - 3 weeks ago

price points are prefect

Significantly (about 500%) less expensive than in the states. Delivery as promised. Not a generic, its the 'real thing'

J S

3 weeks ago - FL

website easy to follow, ordering is a snap, accurate records, GREAT prices


Otezla
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Otezla
See more product reviews

Margie B - 3 weeks ago

Otezla

I don't know what I would do without Canada Pharmacy Online. My medicine in the U.S. costs $1,600 and that is with insurance!! I would not be able to afford it. I am very pleased with the Otezla they send me. I do, however, want to advise you to order it with plenty of time, it takes about 4 to 5 weeks to arrive.

Margie B

3 weeks ago - CA

My experience is that they are very personal and easy to work with. Every time I have called, they answer very quickly and I speak with a real live person! The medicines work and they are extremely affordable. The only issue is that it takes so long, so I have learned to order way ahead of time. Other than that, I will continue to purchase my Otezla from Canada Pharmacy for as long as they let me.


Synjardy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synjardy
See more product reviews

Roger S - 3 weeks ago

Excellent customer service.

Roger S

3 weeks ago - GA

Excellent customer service.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Charlotte S - 3 weeks ago

Product was as claimed and delivery was quicker than anticipated

Charlotte S

3 weeks ago - CA

quick and straight forward.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Branko B - 3 weeks ago

Great price, excellent customer service.

Branko B

3 weeks ago - FL

Great price and choice of products. Excellent customer service and follow up. Shipping can take some time so make sure to order ahead so as not to run out.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

James C - 3 weeks ago

Pricing and shipping are excellent

James C

3 weeks ago - FL

Easy ordering and great prices


Biltricide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Biltricide
See more product reviews

Patricia R - 3 weeks ago

Did not get order

Never received product

Patricia R

3 weeks ago - NC

Don't offer if no way to purchase


Eliquis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis
See more product reviews

Jimmie B - 4 weeks ago

great as namebrand!

Jimmie B

4 weeks ago - AZ

always a great experience no problems! highly recommend!


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Tracy P - 4 weeks ago

Process of ordering is reliable and good. Phone contact is polite and helpful.

Tracy P

4 weeks ago - MN

I have used your service for years and always have been pleased by the product and the prices.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Danny D - 4 weeks ago

Great Service

Danny D

4 weeks ago - SC

Great Service


Beconase Hayfever Aq Nasal Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beconase Hayfever Aq Nasal Spray
See more product reviews

Linda - 4 weeks ago

Double the price!

Surprised that the price was double what u paid before.

Linda

4 weeks ago - WA

Quick and efficient


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Alan D - 4 weeks ago

Great price and priduct

Alan D

4 weeks ago - NC

Good service and prices


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enstilar Aero Foam
See more product reviews

Ian T - 4 weeks ago

Thanks

Ian T

4 weeks ago - UT

Vary simple and great pricing. Thanks...


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Pam F - 4 weeks ago

Canada pharmacy is always fast and efficient. They helped me get a larger quantity of my prescription at a lower price. Everyone there is awesome!

Pam F

4 weeks ago - TX

I'm totally happy and impressed with Canada Pharmacy Online. I wish I could get the same service here in the US.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Danny M - 03/21/2024

Bargain

Thanks for making drug prices reasonable at this time when everything is so outrageously expensive.

Danny M

03/21/2024 - GA

thanks for ease of ordering


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024