canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Filter
Flovent Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler
See more product reviews

Laura G - 2 weeks ago

Recived as requested in a reasonable amount of time.

Laura G

2 weeks ago - OH

Great pharmacy!


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Dee H - 2 weeks ago

Best price I have found and this seems to really help.

Dee H

2 weeks ago - NY

So far it's been a pleasure dealing with this pharmacy.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Jorge G - 2 weeks ago

Good results!

Jorge G

2 weeks ago - FL

Excellent!


Flovent Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler
See more product reviews

Matthew K - 2 weeks ago

it was great

Matthew K

2 weeks ago - CA

no


Flovent Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler
See more product reviews

Suzana D - 2 weeks ago

My cat has asthma for the rest of her life and will need this puffer and it has shown significant improvement. I will forever purchase this product knowing it works well for my pet.

Suzana D

2 weeks ago - WA

Very easy to use!


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Robert G - 2 weeks ago

Perfect. Excellent product

Robert G

2 weeks ago - MA

great problem free


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Tim S - 2 weeks ago

It took a little over a month to receive but that was the mail sort in California where the package sat for two weeks before moving to the right address. NOT YOUR FAULT! THE POSTAL SERVICE'S FAULT!

Tim S

2 weeks ago - PA

Very friendly service and knowledgeable staff. Deliveries are very fast except for the delay in the USA postal system.


Vimovo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vimovo
See more product reviews

Georgine C - 2 weeks ago

Canada Pharmacy Online=affordable prescriptions!

Thank you so much! Without your company I would never have been able to get this medicine-so expensive even with prescription coverage. It is the only pain med I can take as it doesn't upset my stomach. Thanks again!!

Georgine C

2 weeks ago - NJ

I want to thank you again from the initial phone call, to setting up my account, to actually me getting this prescription. It is the ONLY pain med I can take for neck pain that does not upset my stomach. I have tried for months different local pharmacies near me and the cost was just outrageous! A friend suggested I try your company and boy was I shocked! I was able to afford the cost of the medicine, it was shipped quickly and the customer service was excellent! Thank you again!


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Jeffrey C - 2 weeks ago

Thank you

Thankyou

Jeffrey C

2 weeks ago - NJ

Thankyou


Vesicare
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vesicare
See more product reviews

Patricia D - 2 weeks ago

1/2 the price than in the US.

Patricia D

2 weeks ago - TX

I recommend this online pharmacy.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

David A - 2 weeks ago

Save money

Excellent way cheaper than US pricing

David A

2 weeks ago - PA

easy


Crestor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crestor
See more product reviews

Cynthia D - 2 weeks ago

Great service, great price

I will continue shopping for my Crestor with you. Great service, great price.

Cynthia D

2 weeks ago - VA

Great service terrific customer serivce!!


Xarelto
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xarelto
See more product reviews

Curtis T - 3 weeks ago

it took time to receive this product but was fine when it got here

Curtis T

3 weeks ago - OR

it took 3 weeks to receive but arrived as ordered


Xylocaine Injection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xylocaine Injection
See more product reviews

Ali D - 2 weeks ago

Very happy I could get this!

Ali D

2 weeks ago - MO

Overall good experience. Took about 3 weeks to 4 weeks to receive product


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Ellen H - 2 weeks ago

Excellent product at an excellent price!

Ellen H

2 weeks ago - NJ

Canadian Pharmacy employees are very knowledgeable and professional. The cost savings are substantial.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motegrity
See more product reviews

Ellen H - 2 weeks ago

Motegrity has changed my life!

Ellen H

2 weeks ago - NJ

Canadian Pharmacy employees are very knowledgeable and professional. The cost savings are substantial.


Orthovisc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthovisc
See more product reviews

Robert C - 3 weeks ago

Great service.

Robert C

3 weeks ago - GA

The website is easy to understand and navigate.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Dian D - 3 weeks ago

Excellent medication

Dian D

3 weeks ago - NV

Always an excellent experience...


Estring Vaginal Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estring Vaginal Ring
See more product reviews

T.O. - 3 weeks ago

Will do repeat business with them

Service was great

T.O.

3 weeks ago - IN

an easy, reliable, and safe place to get prescriptions filled


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

M - 3 weeks ago

No comment

No feed back needed

M

3 weeks ago - CA

No comment


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022