canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Filter
Frova
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Frova
See more product reviews

Douglas S - 1 week ago

Reliable medication supplier

Go to migraine medication

Douglas S

1 week ago - FL

Great value with timely delivery


Travatan Opht Sol 0.004%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travatan Opht Sol 0.004%
See more product reviews

David G - 1 week ago

It is worth a few extra minutes to save a lot of extra dollars!

This product is used to keep my occular pressures within guidelines and is prescribed by my optometrist. It is unbelieveably expensive in the US, but is available and is the same product from CanadaPharmacyOnline! They are extremely easy to deal with - I just scan or could mail my prescription to them and pay with a credit card.

David G

1 week ago - OH

The staff are great to work with; We save a lot of money getting some of our prescriptions through CanadaPharmacyOnline.com. It may take a few minutes to scan the script and attach to our order, but it is well worth the few minutes when you see the amount of money you save. We have been using Canadapharmacyonline.com for a few years now. I've never had any physicians hesitate to provide a prescription or have a problem with us ordering our medications from Canada because they know how reputable they are.


Timoptic XE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Timoptic XE
See more product reviews

David G - 1 week ago

It is well worth the few extra minutes to save a lot of extra dollars!

This product is used to keep my occular pressures within guidelines and is prescribed by my optometrist. It is unbelieveably expensive in the US, but is available and is the same product from CanadaPharmacyOnline! They are extremely easy to deal with - I just scan or could mail my prescription to them and pay with a credit card.

David G

1 week ago - OH

The staff are great to work with; We save a lot of money getting some of our prescriptions through CanadaPharmacyOnline.com. It may take a few minutes to scan the script and attach to our order, but it is well worth the few minutes when you see the amount of money you save. We have been using Canadapharmacyonline.com for a few years now. I've never had any physicians hesitate to provide a prescription or have a problem with us ordering our medications from Canada because they know how reputable they are.


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Temme P - 1 week ago

Highly recommend!

The people that answer the phones are very nice & respond quickly. There was a problem receiving my order & they quickly reshipped it to me.

Temme P

1 week ago - FL

Already left a comment


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Bettina J - 1 week ago

Highly Recommend

I have learned that I can trust Canada Pharmacy.com

Bettina J

1 week ago - NY

.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trulance
See more product reviews

Jan A - 1 week ago

Still too expensive

Jan A

1 week ago - OH

Good


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

William B - 2 weeks ago

The best !!!

Price was excellent. Service was fast and efficient.

William B

2 weeks ago - SC

Wonderful service. Easy and quick to order


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Mary W - 2 weeks ago

Quick shipping.

Mary W

2 weeks ago - KY

Good deal.


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Kathleen R - 2 weeks ago

Having CanadaPharmacy available to me is a great value. My doctor recommended it to me.

Kathleen R

2 weeks ago - AZ

I love CanadaPharmacyOnline! thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breztri Aerosphere
See more product reviews

Martha B - 2 weeks ago

I have COPD, I was given sample of Breztri by my Doctor, it helped me breath so much better that I ordered it and have been breathing much better ever since.

Martha B

2 weeks ago - CA

Been ordering my inhalers for over a year now and very happy with service, and have been saving money also.


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Long T - 2 weeks ago

Satisfied customer

Been using this product for a while with good results. Service from CanadaPharmacyOnline is escellent

Long T

2 weeks ago - FL

Excellent shopping experience


Antabuse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Antabuse
See more product reviews

DIanna J - 2 weeks ago

Happy to be able to access this prescription for an affordable price.

DIanna J

2 weeks ago - ND

It takes a few weeks for delivery so must remember to order early for refills. The staff is helpful and friendly


Eliquis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis
See more product reviews

Tim W - 2 weeks ago

Great price!

I am thankful we have the option of getting Eliquis at a reasonable price through your company as we would not be able to afford it in the U.S. now that we are on Medicare.

Tim W

2 weeks ago - OK

The prices are great and everyone is friendly and helpful!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xigduo XR
See more product reviews

Chip - 2 weeks ago

Great price compared to USA options

Chip

2 weeks ago - NE

They called to verify my online purchase before charging me and shipping.


Xarelto
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xarelto
See more product reviews

Daryl F - 2 weeks ago

I get the generic Xarelto which is not available in the US. Paying less than 10% of what they want for Xarelto in the states.

Daryl F

2 weeks ago - MI

Great transaction and they follow up to.


Rybelsus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rybelsus
See more product reviews

Melinda K - 2 weeks ago

Rybelsus product

Well satisfied with the product. Takes extra time to get product because of distance of shipping, but well satisfied.

Melinda K

2 weeks ago - VA

Well satisfied with service personal.


Norvasc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norvasc
See more product reviews

Esta K - 2 weeks ago

Awesome pharmacy with great prices and service

I have to take branded Norvasc and this pharmacy provides it to me for an amazing price. in addition they are incredibly efficient. I would not be able to take this life saving medication if it wasn't for Canada pharmacy on line. it took trying 5 drugs to finally control my diastolic blood pressure number (the bottom number).Thank you.

Esta K

2 weeks ago - TX

Awesome. easy to use. great prices. Great service. I have used you for years. Thank you


Flovent Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler
See more product reviews

Stephanie I - 2 weeks ago

This really helps my dog's breathing problem.

Stephanie I

2 weeks ago - TX

The people are always helpful and friendly.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Jorge C - 3 weeks ago

GREAT OPTION AND SERVICE

THE PRODUCT WORKS GREAT, THE SUPPORT HAS BEEN A+ AND THE ORDER PROCEDURE WAS REALY EASY.

Jorge C

3 weeks ago - PR

The ordering process has been easy I have to wait for the delivering time


Wellbutrin SR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin SR
See more product reviews

Joan C - 2 weeks ago

Canadian online pharmacy thorough, easy to work with and efficient.

Medication packaged in blister packs 10 ct per package. Convenient for travel.

Joan C

2 weeks ago - IL

Thank you for a simple and straight forward website!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024