canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Filter
Cymbalta
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cymbalta
See more product reviews

Eleanor W - 1 week ago

This product is not the same as the product I get in the US.

Eleanor W

1 week ago - CA

Shipping and ordering were fine. RX not the same as the RX I get in the US. I was trying to save $ but won't be ordering again.


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Clayton T - 1 week ago

no

Clayton T

1 week ago - BC

It's ok.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wixela Inhub
See more product reviews

Rafael O - 1 week ago

La mejor farmacia

Si los recibí muchas gracias por su servicios ahora en enero mi plan médico las cubren

Rafael O

1 week ago - PR

Buen servicio y trato y los mejores precios


Flovent Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler
See more product reviews

Michele S - 1 week ago

Love Canada Pharm!

Almost a quarter of the price I was paying in US. Pharmacy in United States are a rip off. There is no counter on this product but I just mark down the date I opened it and know how much is left by that. I could even pay less by getting the product on this same site but made in turkey, but I prefer the security of knowing it’s manufactured in Canada.

Michele S

1 week ago - CA

Love you guys. 1/3 the price of US.


Rybelsus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rybelsus
See more product reviews

James S - 1 week ago

7mg work great, easy process and fast delivery

James S

1 week ago - GA

A+


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Sheila C - 1 week ago

A very grateful purchaser.

This medication is very expensive but buying it through Canada online pharmacy saves me hundreds of dollars. it is easy to order, the sales reps are great, and the process is quick. I am so glad that i found this pharmacy.

Sheila C

1 week ago - CA

Very pleased with this service. Have been using it for years with excellent results.


Livalo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Livalo
See more product reviews

Russell B - 1 week ago

Great product

This product does what is suppost do to. Lowers my cholesterol. The Laboratory results show this as fact.

Russell B

1 week ago - OH

Thank you for being who you are. You buildup my trust in your services. I like the you follow up on my orders.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Samuel L - 1 week ago

The product is fine, even if it is not as strong as the blue pill.

Samuel L

1 week ago - NJ

From ensuring my prescription is up-to-date, to requesting it from my doctor, to the website ease of use, you guys are great! It is so seamless for me that the experience leaves me smiling every time!


Baraclude
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baraclude
See more product reviews

Luis F - 1 week ago

It arrived at my door with no problems....thanks a lot.

Luis F

1 week ago - CDMX

Very good service. Thank you so much.


Nitrolingual Pump Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nitrolingual Pump Spray
See more product reviews

Glenn R - 1 week ago

Nitroglycerin Pump or Pill

I like and prefer the spray nitro over the pill. Works much faster and more convenient.

Glenn R

1 week ago - GA

Very satisfied and highly recommend. Saved a ton of $$. Same exact Rx I would have had to pay three to four or more times more in the US.


Alupent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alupent
See more product reviews

John D - 1 week ago

This medicine is an absolute blessing for my asthma!

I am unable to get this medicine anywhere else so this is a high relief to be able to get my medicine

John D

1 week ago - WA

Very easy transactions! And when you have a question, you get a real person on the line to help!


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Gene R - 1 week ago

Very Satisfied!!

Worth waiting for! Much cheaper than in the U.S. and just as good. Will buy from again!

Gene R

1 week ago - MN

Easy and convenient!! Have been with Canada Pharmacy online for quite awhile now. Will order from again!!


Eliquis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis
See more product reviews

Alice C - 1 week ago

Great online pharmacy!

Everything about buying my APIXABAN (generic Eliquis) at CanadaPharmacyOnline.com is great.

Alice C

1 week ago - CO

On my first order, the word "confirmation" confused me. I thought it meant "acknowledgment that I had placed the order." I now understand that it means "the order is being shipped (on the day that I receive the confirmation)."


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tri-Luma
See more product reviews

Paula G - 1 week ago

Facial brightner

Excellent facial product at a great price.

Paula G

1 week ago - CO

great!


Eliquis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis
See more product reviews

James C - 1 week ago

great value

James C

1 week ago - TN

Great! Easy to do business with!


Pradaxa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pradaxa
See more product reviews

Frederick S - 2 weeks ago

Canada Pharmacy is the best place to purchase your prescriptions.

Frederick S

2 weeks ago - OR

Canada Pharmacy Online always #1 in my book. Never any problems.


Zomig Rapimelt ZMT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zomig Rapimelt ZMT
See more product reviews

Meghan J - 2 weeks ago

Helps migraines

Meghan J

2 weeks ago - MO

thank you


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Daniel E - 2 weeks ago

a good deal with prompt service

Daniel E

2 weeks ago - TX

No Comment


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Linda W - 2 weeks ago

3 months for less than 1month cost in US

Linda W

2 weeks ago - OH

Always easy to order. They call to verify and all are very pleasant to speak with.


Celebrex
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Celebrex
See more product reviews

Victor R - 2 weeks ago

Product Substitution?

I ordered the brand name product which is manufactured by Pfizer but instead received the Upjohn version. Not what I expected and paid for. I really don’t know if the Celebrex is identical.

Victor R

2 weeks ago - WA

Too much trouble getting an ordinary prescription filled


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022