canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Andrew D - 3 weeks ago

Great price for brand name drugs.

Andrew D

3 weeks ago - NY

Great experience!


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Nancy G - 02/23/2024

Great product

Perfect meds, great service

Nancy G

02/23/2024 - TX

Great service and product


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 02/10/2024

Lifesaver

I cannot take the generic of this medication and my insurance company is a pain to get the name brand approved. This medicine is a life saver for me. I’ve been taking it for 15 years and got tired of constantly fighting insurance to approve a medicine that my doctor and I both know works for me. And continually telling them the generic doesn’t work and isn’t the same as name brand. I was so thankful to have found the option of purchasing through this pharmacy. It was so easy and everyone is so nice. Definitely recommend.

Jennifer M

02/10/2024 - NC

Everyone has been so kind. It is easy to order and shipments come in about a little over a week.


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Miriam P - 01/13/2024

Great


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Nancy A - 12/11/2023

Name brand meds available here!

Canada Pharmacy Online offers a fair price for this medication. I cannot tolerate the generic forms, and I must have the branded form.

Nancy A

12/11/2023 - IL

I prefer not


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Maureen J - 06/03/2023

From the manufacturer, not generic.

Maureen J

06/03/2023 - IL

The shipping takes much too long.


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Marie K - 03/29/2023

I'm very satisfied with the service and the medications that are available.

Marie K

03/29/2023 - TX

Quick and easy


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Rhonda S - 02/18/2023

terrific company

terrific company

Rhonda S

02/18/2023 - NM

Great service Thank you!


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Barbara H - 12/09/2022

Great pharmacy. Nice people and very responsive and helpful

Barbara H

12/09/2022 - FL

Excellent


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Nancy A - 10/16/2022

Great value

I cannot tolerate the generic buproprion and must take the branded version. In the US this medication is over $500/30 day supply! To get a 90 day supply for under $200 US is a great value.

Nancy A

10/16/2022 - IL

I just did.


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Jeffrey L - 05/21/2022

Medicine generic.

Jeffrey L

05/21/2022 - NY

Unfortunately it took nearly 2 months to get this medicine because the first shipment was confiscated by the United States FDA. And I had to be sent a second shipment and that was only after a specified amount of time.


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Joan M - 12/27/2021

Always easy and trustworthy!


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Claudia C - 09/29/2021

Life Changing Help

I have taken this medication for many years, but I can't take the generic. If I couldn't get the brand-name here at Canada Pharmacy Online for such a great price, I wouldn't be able to take it, so that is quite literally life-changing.

Claudia C

09/29/2021 - CA

I have to take the brand name of the medication I get from you. Being able to order it from you has saved me thousands and thousands of dollars, and relieved my anxiety about it. I would not be able to take it otherwise. It always goes very smoothly, too. Never an issue. Thank you so very much!


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Christopher C - 08/15/2021

The product is excellent

Christopher C

08/15/2021 - FL

My customer service experience was excellent.


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

William H - 03/04/2021

I’ve been buying this product from CanadaPharmacyOnline for over 5 years and has been a very positive experience. Great customer service!

William H

03/04/2021 - Michigan

I have purchased from CanadaPharamacyOnline for years and have never had a poor experience. They are always courteous, professional and very prompt with call backs and shipping. Great company!


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Pam K - 04/11/2020

Great customer service

Arrived in a timely manner. Sooner than expected given the current situation

Pam K

04/11/2020 - NJ

Great experience from start to finish. Terrific customer service with personalized telephone responses after order placed.


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

alicia P - 03/20/2020

healthier and more energy

alicia P

03/20/2020 - TX

great experience


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Dianna - 02/21/2020

Reputable pharmacy with good pricing. Have always received a quality legitimate product...and because I need Brand for a particular medication they provide from Canadian dispensary at a fraction of the cost!

Dianna

02/21/2020 - TX

Excellent product, service and short wait time for shipment


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Dee D - 01/04/2020

Better price than the United States

Dee D

01/04/2020 - CO

Got the meds in a timely fashion. Thank you.


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Judy S - 11/18/2019

Product is exactly as ordered and on time delivery.

Judy S

11/18/2019 - NJ

Canada on-line handles their business well. Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024