canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

601 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
476
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Tracy P - 2 weeks ago

Process of ordering is reliable and good. Phone contact is polite and helpful.

Tracy P

2 weeks ago - MN

I have used your service for years and always have been pleased by the product and the prices.


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Alan D - 2 weeks ago

Great price and priduct

Alan D

2 weeks ago - NC

Good service and prices


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Alfred G - 4 weeks ago

Order received in a timely manner…

Alfred G

4 weeks ago - NJ

Satisfied customer


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Chi T - 4 weeks ago

Good

Chi T

4 weeks ago - CA

everything is good


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Ken S - 02/19/2024

Escape US price gouging for Rx

It is good to be able to access meds that are otherwise overpriced in the US. Canadianpharmacyonline.com does a thorough and efficient job of it.

Ken S

02/19/2024 - IL

It's quite seemless. Reliable. Good value.


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

CLAY B - 01/07/2024

Thanks

CLAY B

01/07/2024 - VA

Great


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Tracy P - 12/02/2023

Effective and brings the cost down to the point where I can afford the medication. Prices for Sildenafil in the US, in comparison, make this product unaffordable.

Tracy P

12/02/2023 - MN

I have purchased Sildenafil from CanadaPharmacyOnline.com for years based upon a prescription from my local, US doctor. They make this important medication affordable.


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Charles P - 11/28/2023

Viagra

Please don’t forget me so I remember where I ordered from

Charles P

11/28/2023 - IN

Thank you


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Mitch H - 11/26/2023

Works great

Mitch H

11/26/2023 - DE

Very easy and fast, reliable!!!


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Ronnie S - 11/19/2023

works great

Ronnie S

11/19/2023 - FL

Quick and easy


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

John F - 10/27/2023

Great price.

John F

10/27/2023 - MB

all good


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

James C - 10/18/2023

not that strong

James C

10/18/2023 - PA

great


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Timothy W - 10/09/2023

Canadian Online Pharmacy always delivers great deals.

Timothy W

10/09/2023 - CO

Great deals!


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Richard K - 09/27/2023

works as it should

Richard K

09/27/2023 - GA

A very efficient, professional experience.


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Alan N - 08/20/2023

Good prices. Good service

Alan N

08/20/2023 - NC

Always easy to buy and always good service


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Kim ( - 07/08/2023

Excellent product

Kim (

07/08/2023 - FL

great product and service, thank you.


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 06/07/2023

Met expectations

Joseph D

06/07/2023 - MA

Good as usual.


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Angelo R - 06/05/2023

I feel great

Angelo R

06/05/2023 - PR

excelent and fast services


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

John S - 05/19/2023

Product is a great deal for generic viagra . Brand name viagra are just too pricey. The only concern I have is that my order expires all with the same date. I would like to see my recent expiration dates on my order. I an older man so I need them to be as effective as possible to get the best response at my age. Thank you for listening to my input regarding the order I placed

Product is a great value for generic brand. Brand name viagra

John S

05/19/2023 - TX

My past experiences were generally very satisfied. Except for some orders had old expiation dates. I'm an older man so I need them as effective as possible to get a good response. I know it says not to exceed recommend dosage so follow the directions. I find them less effective with old expiration dates. Thanks, John Sotelo


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Brian W - 04/12/2023

NA

NA


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024