canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Sheila C - 1 week ago

A very grateful purchaser.

This medication is very expensive but buying it through Canada online pharmacy saves me hundreds of dollars. it is easy to order, the sales reps are great, and the process is quick. I am so glad that i found this pharmacy.

Sheila C

1 week ago - CA

Very pleased with this service. Have been using it for years with excellent results.


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Warren L - 09/30/2022

better than anything I have tried. It has 3 Meds.

Better than anything I have tried. It has 3 med

Warren L

09/30/2022 - CT

I live in the US and I save money even though I have insurance.


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Gail R - 06/02/2022

Always a smooth transaction

Gail R

06/02/2022 - MI

Always good


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 05/27/2022

Great source!


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Gail R - 04/30/2022

Always good

Gail R

04/30/2022 - MI

Always good experience


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Sue W - 04/28/2022

Just like original product prescribed here in USA and manufactured by the same company GSK only in their Turkey facility. Purchased a 3 month supply for less the copay for 1 month with insurance

Sue W

04/28/2022 - FL

Been with this company for about 4 years and saved me hundreds of dollars


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 04/06/2022

Trelegy Source

Took a while to receive but worth it.

Thomas B

04/06/2022 - MI

Good deal, long wait.


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Sheila C - 01/09/2022

One very happy customer

So pleased that I am able to purchase this much needed medication from your pharmacy as it is way too expensive to purchase in the US. I need this medication daily as i have COPD.My experience with your pharmacy has always been very positive as everyone is very professional. Very happy with COLPharmacy.

Sheila C

01/09/2022 - CA

Love this pharmacy. Staff are efficient and professional. Much more reasonable than in the US. I would recommend this pharmacy to anyone.


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Robert H - 11/25/2021

This is the very same product that my pharmacy in the USA wanted considerably more money for on a single unit than a 3 piece unit cost here. I have always had very good luck with Canada Pharmacy Online.

Robert H

11/25/2021 - KS

The service has always been excellent from Canada Pharmacy Online, I started this with a recommendation from my doctor. I live in the US and this has saved me a considerable amount of money over the years. A really good feature is if I make a mistake when ordering, they will call to verify my order and to be sure everything is correct.


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Gail R - 11/02/2021

Always a smooth transaction

Gail R

11/02/2021 - MI

Always good service.


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Sheila C - 10/12/2021

Convenience and Affordable

I need Trelegy every day and the cost is prohibitive here. So glad I found Canada Pharmacy as it is reasonably priced and buying it is easy. The pharmacy staff are very nice and helpful. So thankful for Canada Pharmacy.

Sheila C

10/12/2021 - CA

Have been using this plan for ages. It is convenient and the staff is very friendly and polite. Love the online pharmacy.


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Judy M - 07/15/2021

N/A

Judy M

07/15/2021 - CA

Easy to contact. Friendly courteous staff.


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Sheila C - 06/12/2021

This inhaler is very expensive in the US/ So thankful I can purchase it thru Canada. Service is excellent and I am so pleased with this service.

Sheila C

06/12/2021 - CA

So pleased that this medication is available from this pharmacy. It is very easy to use and always convenient.And most of all affordable.


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Robert H - 06/12/2021

Super Bargin

Was notified of a better price after I ordered than I thought it would be

Robert H

06/12/2021 - KS

I went buy the posted price when ordering, I received a call telling me that due to ordering 3 items the price would be less. As it turned out price was quite a bit less than I thought it would be. This is the kind of service that I always receive from Canada Pharmacy Online, Thank You


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Judy M - 04/10/2021

N/A


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Donald S - 03/10/2021

Good

Donald S

03/10/2021 - IN

Good


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Sheila C - 12/13/2020

If I couldn't get this inhaler from Canada pharmacy, I couldn't use it. Too expensive even with insurance. So grateful for this pharmacy.

Sheila C

12/13/2020 - CA

So very grateful for this pharmacy. Quick, efficient safe . Staff are pleasant and qualified. Most of all, it is very reasonable.


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Carl S - 04/17/2020

the only place to get Trelegy

Carl S

04/17/2020 - AZ

Excellent


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Sheila C - 03/06/2020

I Love Trelegy and the Canada Online Pharmacy

I use this inhaler daily with excellent results and can only afford to do so by purchasing it through Canada online pharmacy. It is easy to do, the reps are so helpful and I am very grateful that this is available to me.

Sheila C

03/06/2020 - CA

very pleased with this service .


Trelegy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trelegy
See more product reviews

Dixie O - 12/09/2019

Trelegy

I love the fact that you use it once a day and it works very well.

Dixie O

12/09/2019 - WA

Great service and customer service,


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022