canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

315 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Linda A - 5 days ago

Great deal !

Great place and great prices !

Linda A

5 days ago - IN

Great !


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

laurie S - 1 week ago

great product

laurie S

1 week ago - NY

fantastic


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Temme P - 1 week ago

Highly recommend!

The people that answer the phones are very nice & respond quickly. There was a problem receiving my order & they quickly reshipped it to me.

Temme P

1 week ago - FL

Already left a comment


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Kathleen R - 2 weeks ago

Having CanadaPharmacy available to me is a great value. My doctor recommended it to me.

Kathleen R

2 weeks ago - AZ

I love CanadaPharmacyOnline! thank you!


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Nana G - 03/21/2024

Consistent dosing

Nana G

03/21/2024 - MA

great company and service


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Alan P - 03/19/2024

Syntrhoid review and recommendation.

Still fairly expensive. secretaries are nice but they always call to check my order and that my credit card is still good, requiring my repetition of all the card numbers. They should simply use my last card and submit. Only then, they should call if a problem arises. This is cumbersome and probably delays the order, often takes 2-4 weeks for delivery which compromises my health care. This is CostPlus' efficient method.

Alan P

03/19/2024 - NJ

slow shipping; delayed phone/email call to me; price could be better.


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Nancy F - 03/15/2024

This medication is a must for me as I do not have a complete thyroid gland due to having it removed. The price of this medication in the United States is not affordable. I have good medical/prescription coverage but the co-pay is very very high. I am so thankful I can get it very reasonable from Canada Pharmacy.

Nancy F

03/15/2024 - PA

I am so pleased I can get my prescription at a reasonable price as compared to the United States Pharmacy's co-pay...outradious.


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Catherine E - 03/12/2024

MO

Great service, great prices

Catherine E

03/12/2024 - MO

Awesome service


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Jennifer L - 03/09/2024

Great product!

I live in the states where they charge me $60 a month for brand name. $45 for a 3 month supply can't be beat!! I have never had any issue with receiving my prescription on time.

Jennifer L

03/09/2024 - WI

Amazing!! I log into my account and my prescription was already loaded and ready for refill. If I don't have any refills left they contact my physician directly!! I couldn't have asked for a more convenient, affordable quick way to refill my medication. Awesome customer service as well!


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Nancy G - 02/23/2024

Excellent product

Good product

Nancy G

02/23/2024 - TX

Great service and product


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Alan P - 02/20/2024

Question re cause of mail delay

I do not recall specifically which med I received in 12/23 but I believe I have received all of my 2 scripts on schedule. There is some variability in time I receive my 2 meds, Synthroid and apixaban: at times fairly quickly and at times 20 - 30 days which seems the delay is not only from customs but also from ur mailing delay. Alan Pertchik MD

Alan P

02/20/2024 - NJ

Very happy except for mailing delays, otherwise customer support is very good.


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Carmen S - 02/20/2024

all of the above, great deal.

Carmen S

02/20/2024 - PR

smooth transaction.


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Joaquin H - 02/12/2024

5*

Best of the product is the service CPO offers. The Synthroid has been so far a great product for me.

Joaquin H

02/12/2024 - PR

canadapharmacyonline has offer excellent service for many years to me and other members of my family.


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Amanda N - 02/10/2024

Fast! Affordable! Easy!

Amanda N

02/10/2024 - TN

Super easy and quick!


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Joseph E - 02/03/2024

wonderful service and price.

Joseph E

02/03/2024 - CA

wonderful service provider with excellent prices on this formulary Rx.


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Linda A - 02/01/2024

Great value !

Linda A

02/01/2024 - IN

Quick and easy !


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Laura P - 01/18/2024

Affordable!

Professional and excellent customer service! My meds always arrive when they they say they will!

Laura P

01/18/2024 - AZ

Easy!


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

ROBERTO M - 12/13/2023

very good price

ROBERTO M

12/13/2023 - PR

very good experience and professional services


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Linda A - 10/25/2023

Synthroid

Fast service at right price !

Linda A

10/25/2023 - IN

Good service and price !


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Georgina D - 10/11/2023

Excellent product

Georgina D

10/11/2023 - FL

Love the experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024