canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

232 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Claire L - 2 days ago

Best for me

It is important that I get this specific product as I cannot take the Generic. I would pay so much more if it weren’t for Canada pharmacy online

Claire L

2 days ago - FL

I always recommend your pharmacy, I tell all my friends


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Theresa H - 2 days ago

I appreciate being able to order and have it be so simple and professional working with my doctor. Along with the savings in cost which is so very much appreciated. This allows me to afford my medication. Thank you so much!!

Theresa H

2 days ago - AK

It has been refreshing and very positive interaction. Along with truly making it affordable to get my medicine. I so thank you!!!


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Larry L - 1 week ago

Easy to order

Larry L

1 week ago - WA

spdvfbdpv,s


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Richard L - 2 weeks ago

useful and charge $$$$ than usa pharmacies

Richard L

2 weeks ago - OH

eye drops /combagam price increased year of year without explanation


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Shirley S - 1 week ago

Good product

Shirley S

1 week ago - OR

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022