canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

89 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Janis H - 02/26/2024

I cannot get this product cheaper anywhere else.

Janis H

02/26/2024 - CA

I have had good experiences with this pharmacy.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Linda R - 02/20/2024

Staff is so helpful with timely responses and personal service !

Linda R

02/20/2024 - LA

My physician told me about your company because my insurance company was hiking my price up on my hormone replacement medication because they don't agree with my taking this at my age!! So glad you are available for us senior citizens!!


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Sue-Ann H - 12/25/2023

Best value, best delivery.

It arrived earlier than I expected...that's why, I've used Canadapharmacyonline for years and years and will continue to do so...

Sue-Ann H

12/25/2023 - TN

Service is great


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Peggi G - 12/19/2023

I have ordered premarin from Canada pharmacy Online for several years and I am completely satisfied.

Peggi G

12/19/2023 - TX

Has always been prompt and correct in what I order.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Alice J - 07/15/2023

Love this site!

Wry reputable company and always delivers on time!

Alice J

07/15/2023 - TN

Love this site! So easy to order and refill.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Sue-Ann H - 04/22/2023

Great value and great delivery..

Sue-Ann H

04/22/2023 - TN

Always great service....


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Alice J - 04/21/2023

Love This Company!

This site sells this product for a fraction of what it would cost at a local pharmacy. Reliable delivery and quality product!

Alice J

04/21/2023 - TN

Love this website - so user friendly and easy!


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Stephanie S - 04/05/2023

Promptly sent

Stephanie S

04/05/2023 - PA

Highly recommend the service for quality of product, reasonable price and prompt service.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Dona M - 03/21/2023

Insurance stopped paying for this prescription which I have been using for years, because of my age. Canada Pharmacy Online charges one-third what I would pay here in Ohio.

Dona M

03/21/2023 - OH

Good experience overall.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 03/05/2023

Great price for Premarin in regard to the U.S. pharmacies!

Premarin is identical to the one sold in the United States by at 1/6 the price of U.S. pharmacies!

Patricia B

03/05/2023 - TX

Medisav already had my prescription, You should have it ( Premarin) in your records.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Harriet P - 02/04/2023

Satisfied repeat buyer for


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Alice J - 01/26/2023

Great Company!

Love this company! They have saved me so much money over the years!

Alice J

01/26/2023 - TN

I have used Canada Pharmacies for years and have always had a positive experience. They are reliable, honest and pleasant to work with.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Linda W - 11/13/2022

3 months for less than 1month cost in US

Linda W

11/13/2022 - OH

Always easy to order. They call to verify and all are very pleasant to speak with.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Beverly J - 10/16/2022

It works!

Appreciate having a way to get the Rx I need without paying so much.

Beverly J

10/16/2022 - WA

Easy peasy!


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

JoAnn B - 09/19/2022

___

JoAnn B

09/19/2022 - SC

____


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Sue-Ann H - 07/28/2022

Great service and good value

It came right on time.. I wish the price was better, but I'll be buying again...

Sue-Ann H

07/28/2022 - TN

Keep up the great work...delivery. courtesy and price. Can't be beat


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

JoAnn B - 07/26/2022

Good

JoAnn B

07/26/2022 - SC

Good


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Alice J - 06/10/2022

Very good company!

I have used Canadian Pharmacy for several years and have always been happy with the service and delivery I have received.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Geraldine S - 05/27/2022

Always well satisfied with your Premarin.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Donna E - 03/10/2022

I have been taking this product for years and the price just got too high in the U.S.

Donna E

03/10/2022 - WA

Very easy to navigate website. Best price I've found.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024