canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

70 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Long T - 2 weeks ago

Satisfied customer

Been using this product for a while with good results. Service from CanadaPharmacyOnline is escellent

Long T

2 weeks ago - FL

Excellent shopping experience


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Michael B - 03/07/2024

Great drug

This drug works better than I expected

Michael B

03/07/2024 - PA

Excellent website with great customer service


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Susan M - 02/20/2024

Always get this from Canada

Susan M

02/20/2024 - PA

quick and easy


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

IMRAN P - 02/10/2024

great

IMRAN P

02/10/2024 - PA

great


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

ADA A - 10/04/2023

Great Buy

Excellent product and service

ADA A

10/04/2023 - FL

Excellent service


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Susan M - 05/13/2023

Always cheaper than US pharmacy

Susan M

05/13/2023 - PA

Have been using Canada Pharm. many times.


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

James A - 04/25/2023

I use Canada Pharmacuy Online because I get my meds in a timely organized manner at a great price. I highly recommend them.

James A

04/25/2023 - NC

Really thankful for this service. Saves money and very professional.


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Daniel B - 03/06/2023

Happy camper

Daniel B

03/06/2023 - IL

Happy camper


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

IMRAN P - 03/03/2023

great

IMRAN P

03/03/2023 - PA

excellent


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

JAGDISH P - 01/24/2023

Good service

Same prescription in US costs twice as much

JAGDISH P

01/24/2023 - GA

Very good


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Cynthia S - 11/27/2022

I've been receiving my orders much faster than in the past!!!

Cynthia S

11/27/2022 - PA

They answered a question AFTER I ordered brand, and found me the cheaper generic!!! It saved me $75!!!


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Jeffrey C - 11/09/2022

Thank you

Thankyou

Jeffrey C

11/09/2022 - NJ

Thankyou


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Margaret K - 10/13/2022

Product quality

Good product

Margaret K

10/13/2022 - GA

good value for cost easy to checkout


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Susan M - 10/05/2022

Love Canada Pharmacy

1/3 price in US

Susan M

10/05/2022 - PA

Always great


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Richard F - 09/24/2022

It is equal to name brand Myrbetriq

Richard F

09/24/2022 - CA

Product comes in easy to pop out doses. That's very convenient. It is a reliable product which alleviates many of my urological symptoms.


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Johnnie H - 09/15/2022

Quick! Cheaper than U S pharmacies with insurance.

Johnnie H

09/15/2022 - FL

Easy! Quick! Efficient!


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Cynthia S - 09/11/2022

Great Cost Savings

My urologist warned me about the high cost of this drug before I bought it and he was right!!! I immediately went to CanadaPharmacy and saved $217 !!!! They ALWAYS are there for me to save.....just be sure you look carefully at ALL options and doses/days covered to get the best buy!

Cynthia S

09/11/2022 - PA

Experience with administration/staff/assistance for anything I need through CanadaPharmacy is thorough and all very respectful toward me as a return customer. I've been using them for years!! My Primary Care Physician here in US actually encourages her patients to use CanadaPharmacy! That says A LOT!!!


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Joseph P - 08/20/2022

Excellent results with this product

Joseph P

08/20/2022 - OH

Your service is superb!


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Jennifer A - 08/15/2022

Works great

Works great

Jennifer A

08/15/2022 - TX

Love this pharmacy


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Margaret K - 08/09/2022

Effective drug

Margaret K

08/09/2022 - GA

Meds are still too expensiveI will be using a different pharmacy in the future


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024