canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

235 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Mary W - 1 week ago

Quick shipping.

Mary W

1 week ago - KY

Good deal.


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Pam F - 3 weeks ago

Canada pharmacy is always fast and efficient. They helped me get a larger quantity of my prescription at a lower price. Everyone there is awesome!

Pam F

3 weeks ago - TX

I'm totally happy and impressed with Canada Pharmacy Online. I wish I could get the same service here in the US.


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Marisol S - 02/05/2024

Service is amazing

Marisol S

02/05/2024 - NY

I always get my medication on time and without a problem.


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Muriel W - 02/01/2024

Great price quick delivery

Muriel W

02/01/2024 - CA

Efficient as usual for getting my order quickly.


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Sean M - 02/01/2024

Quick and easy ordering

Sean M

02/01/2024 - AZ

No comment


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

John E - 12/10/2023

Good product

John E

12/10/2023 - WI

Very good customer service.


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Virginia R - 05/19/2023

Couldn’t survive without it!

Virginia R

05/19/2023 - NY

Fast and easy purchases


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Carmen B - 05/16/2023

Best service always.

Never had any problems. Order arrives always on the time required. Customer service is great as always. Thank you .

Carmen B

05/16/2023 - CO

Your follow up with customers is outstanding.


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 02/27/2023

Works great

Lisa H

02/27/2023 - PA

Great!


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Carice C - 02/11/2023

Very happy with Canadapharmacyonline.

Carice C

02/11/2023 - FL

Everyone at Canada Pharmacy Online is amazing!


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Vickie B - 02/07/2023

good product, good price

Vickie B

02/07/2023 - FL

Its great and quick.


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Rosalyn P - 12/28/2022

Motilum for Gastroparesis

I have Gastroparesis and my doctor recommended Motilum. I've been taking it for years now. I tried to stop a few years ago thinking I did not need it any more and I was miserable. This medication really works for me and the Canada Pharmacy price is very fair and I have never had a problem receiving the medication. I will keep taking it as long as I have to!

Rosalyn P

12/28/2022 - MA

My shopping experience has been good. I've never had any problem ordering.


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Vickie B - 12/02/2022

x

Vickie B

12/02/2022 - FL

Canada Pharmacy Online is great.


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Sonya B - 11/29/2022

This medicine delivered on time is a literal lifesaver!

Sonya B

11/29/2022 - TX

I recommend y’all everyday already!


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Theresa J - 11/20/2022

This is the best price for Motillum I have found!

Theresa J

11/20/2022 - GA

Very helpful and a great value for my money!


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Linda S - 10/18/2022

This medication is reasonably priced and works well for gastroparesis.

Linda S

10/18/2022 - TX

Love the site and service! Thank you all!!


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Donna J - 10/14/2022

Mine was not in a bottle. It was in foil


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Sandra O - 10/12/2022

Love the ease of purchasing on the website!!

Sandra O

10/12/2022 - MO

Always easy to refill


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Vickie B - 09/02/2022

I can no longer get this in the US. Canada Pharmacy Online are great, helpful folks and get me what I need.

Vickie B

09/02/2022 - FL

Your pharmacy folk are so easy to work with online or on the telephone. The service is excellent.


Motilium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motilium
See more product reviews

Carmen B - 08/28/2022

Service with pride.

As always , great service. Your follow up and refill reminders are very prompt and helpful. Customer service is excellent.

Carmen B

08/28/2022 - CO

awesome customer service. always on time. thank you for your service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024