canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

121 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

David A - 2 weeks ago

Save money

Excellent way cheaper than US pricing

David A

2 weeks ago - PA

easy


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Dian D - 2 weeks ago

Excellent medication

Dian D

2 weeks ago - NV

Always an excellent experience...


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Laurel H - 3 weeks ago

Canadapharmacyonline has been a life saver. I just wish they sold all prescription drugs. Jardiance is my go-to diabetes/heart drug.

Laurel H

3 weeks ago - FL

The best online pharmacy. Customer service is exceptional and easy to order and send prescriptions.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

lowco - 4 weeks ago

AAA+ product!

AAA+ product. I have ordered from you for many years with no issues. Even during the pandemic, I ordered a month earlier than usual & got my medication in time. You have saved me thousands of dollars over the years & I truly appreciate that! Thank you!

lowco

4 weeks ago - AZ

AAA+ products. I have used Canada Pharmacy Online for many years. Same quality products that i would have to pay thousands for through my insurance company!


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

John M - 10/09/2022

Cannot answer this yet.

John M

10/09/2022 - MA

Service was made so easy. Thank you.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

RICHARD B - 09/27/2022

has helped lower blood sugar

RICHARD B

09/27/2022 - NC

easy to order


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Shirley W - 09/22/2022

Great service.

Good pricing.

Shirley W

09/22/2022 - MO

Easy reorder process.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

JMZ - 09/22/2022

Don't buy from US pharmacy! Price is ridiculous!

same drug, much better price than available in US

JMZ

09/22/2022 - MD

Appreciate the service and price availability of prescriptions needed.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

V AXLEY - 09/11/2022

Great prices, great service, fast service

Quick delivery, meds were WAY cheaper than U.S. pharmacy for the same drug

V AXLEY

09/11/2022 - WA

Canada Pharmacy has great prices for qualty drugs that beat all U.S. prices


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Joyce B - 09/10/2022

It works . What we ordered

Joyce B

09/10/2022 - TX

more discount please kidding


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Paul G - 09/06/2022

Good product

Paul G

09/06/2022 - SC

Great job!!!!


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

John M - 08/31/2022

AS ADVERTIZED

John M

08/31/2022 - TX

DID NOT LIKE THE GENERIC jARDIENCE


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Elba G - 08/31/2022

This medication has drastically improved proved my health.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Julie - 08/30/2022

nice people

Julie

08/30/2022 - IL

nice people


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Jack L - 08/23/2022

Good value for standard product.

Jack L

08/23/2022 - IN

very easy to deal with and fair pricing


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Laurel H - 07/30/2022

Jardiance

Jardiance works well on my type 2 diabetes. The price is great.

Laurel H

07/30/2022 - FL

Love your site.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Nathan T - 06/11/2022

Important Savings!

Purchase of Rx via Canada Pharmacy Online saved me $200 (USD) over the price of my insurance co-pay!

Nathan T

06/11/2022 - TN

Very impressed with price and service for Rx.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Alex I - 06/10/2022

Good chois

Alex I

06/10/2022 - IL

Good service


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Gilbert B - 06/10/2022

Exactly the same as the product I was purchasing in the US at a much higher price.

Gilbert B

06/10/2022 - TX

easy instructions to follow and provide a great savings. The staff was very helpful guiding me through the process. I am saving a huge amount of money, while getting the same product and results.


Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

tom C - 05/18/2022

took a few weeks to get here, but it was worth the wait !!

tom C

05/18/2022 - CA

sorry i waited this long to connect with canadapharmacyonline.com


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022