canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

54 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Danny D - 2 weeks ago

Great Service

Danny D

2 weeks ago - SC

Great Service


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 3 weeks ago

Replacement order sent quickly after issue at US Customs.

Thomas M

3 weeks ago - NJ

Works great. Thanks!


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Gregory T - 03/10/2024

Great value and customer service!

Ordering online and the care and follow-up is great service.

Gregory T

03/10/2024 - FL

Very easy to navigate and change address ect. The human interaction to confirm order and ease to track order was well done. Faster delivery than stated!


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Tim S - 03/02/2024

Great Purchase!!!!

The product was the same as in the USA but a little different in name only. Forxiga rather than farxiga with Astra Zenica the manufacturer. It was a great purchase through Canadian Pharmacy Online. The purchase was one quarter of the price that the USA Pharmacies were charging. SO ONE GREAT FIND!!!

Tim S

03/02/2024 - PA

Great service and personnel. Always a pleasure to talk with them when placing and verifying an order.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Lawrence D - 02/25/2024

Thank you

Lawrence D

02/25/2024 - FL

Thank You!


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Michael N - 02/22/2024

excellent product

Michael N

02/22/2024 - GA

excellent price and service


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Vicky B - 02/19/2024

No longer using your service.thank you

Vicky B

02/19/2024 - AZ

No longer using your services.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

MARTY - 01/07/2024

Glad I can find this a somewhat sane price compared to the US

MARTY

01/07/2024 - TX

Nice staff.. quick responses


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Michael R - 01/04/2024

Saving two ways

This is priced less than my U.S. insurance co-pay ... and for 10 additional tablets of the exact same medication. Even better, it doesn't count toward the dreaded U.S. Medicare "donut hole."

Michael R

01/04/2024 - TX

Somehow I missed getting a reminder to refill this prescription, but my physician offered me enough samples to cover the anticipated shipping period.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Ann T - 12/08/2023

I love the Canada Pharmacy due to the fact that your prices are credibly low and it is convenient. It does not take that long to get our product. As far as the medicine itself it is very expensive and we are disappointed because it actually works.

Ann T

12/08/2023 - FL

Here please with the product that we order from Canada Pharmacy because in America the price is very expensive more than 10 times. We appreciate you and look forward to losing you for other prescriptions in the future. Thank you


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Larry S - 11/21/2023

Thank you Canada Pharmacy

My cost was about 1/4 of what I was paying before.

Larry S

11/21/2023 - MI

Excellent experience


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Barry R - 10/21/2023

Prompt delivery

Product arrive faster than expected.

Barry R

10/21/2023 - PA

Excellent


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Dana O - 09/12/2023

The Canada made Farxiga generic works fine and has an excellent price. Delivery time is far shorter too - I'm in US.

Dana O

09/12/2023 - CA

Easy as could be.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Kathleen S - 09/10/2023

In the USA this drug would cost over $900. w/ medicare ins.

Kathleen S

09/10/2023 - TX

Totally satisfied with customer service. Drugs getting through US customs is terrible, takes forever.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Charles T - 08/18/2023

Works well with no noticeable side-effects.

This product works well for me. So far I haven't noticed any side-effects. Wish I could say the same for some of my other meds.

Charles T

08/18/2023 - WI

Always good service and accurate.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Dee H - 08/01/2023

Arrived on time as expected.

Dee H

08/01/2023 - NY

Easy ordering and good prices


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Wayne R - 07/27/2023

Check to make sure your order is officially approved by the US FDA, Or be prepared to have it refused by US Border & the US FDA

Writing this review because of an interruption in the delivery. Seems that some medications are not approved by the US FDA. This one was one that was not officially approved because of labeling? It was picked up on a random search by US Border Patrol. Interesting that this was the 4th refill on the prescription. Canada Parmacy Online did resend the medication and we did receive that order.

Wayne R

07/27/2023 - WA

The order to be delivered to my address in the USA was refused by the US border patrol & the US FDA, evidently the generic version of Farciga from Canada is not approved by the FDA? I sent the refusal letter to Canada Pharmacy Online, and a spokesperson did call within 15 minutes, apologized and then sent us a replacement order. It did arrive about 10 - 14 days later.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Michael R - 06/12/2023

Worth the time for delivery

Less than the price of my U.S. insurance co-pay for the same medication from the same pharmaceutical company.

Michael R

06/12/2023 - TX

Great service and less cost than U.S. insurance co-pay for exact same medication.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

DeefromNY - 05/21/2023

Best value found

It's the best deal I have found for these meds.

DeefromNY

05/21/2023 - NY

Good price and very good service.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Michael R - 03/24/2023

Same brand name medicine at a much better price

Less than my insurance copay in the U.S.

Michael R

03/24/2023 - TX

It's hard to tell when the prescription needs to be updated, and whether or not you have been able to do that or if I need to do it myself.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024