canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

79 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Elaine C - Today

I can only get Domperidone from Canada. It has been a help with dealing with my gastropareses.

Elaine C

Today - NC

Easy shopping for my medications. The only problem is the mail system. It took 8 weeks to be delivered so you have to order far enough out so you don't run out of your medication waiting for it to arrive.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Gail L - 10/23/2022

Greatly pleased!

My meds arrived in a timely manner. Also the whole purchase was easy from start to finish. Very pleased....

Gail L

10/23/2022 - OH

Canada Pharmacy online is so careful when dispensing meds...Makes me feel confident my meds will be correct.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Robin V - 09/30/2022

very easy and efficient to order

Robin V

09/30/2022 - MI

It is so easy to order or refill a Rx. When speaking to the staff they are always kind and polite.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Kellie T - 09/04/2022

It is a great purchase.

Kellie T

09/04/2022 - CO

Quick and easy.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Robin V - 08/29/2022

Fast and efficient service. I am very pleased with Canadian Pharmacy.

Robin V

08/29/2022 - MI

Very easy and fast. Pleased with this pharmacy.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Lawrence P - 08/22/2022

Amazing for gastroparesis!

Lawrence P

08/22/2022 - AZ

Excellent


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Beth M - 08/09/2022

Great solution for gastroparesis

This product is a game changer for gastroparesis.

Beth M

08/09/2022 - FL

Quick and easy - thank you!


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Teresa M - 06/17/2022

I’ve been using this every month since my Dr prescribed it, and it works well most days, unless I have a bad episode with my Gastroparesis

Teresa M

06/17/2022 - AR

I always enjoy dealing with customer service they are very nice


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Candace L - 05/02/2022

Appears to be helping.

Candace L

05/02/2022 - MO

Process went well.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Janece P - 03/19/2022

This drug has helped ease the nausea I was experiencing with my Parkinson’s meds.

Janece P

03/19/2022 - OR

Always find their service perfect.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Cassandra P - 03/14/2022

Great

Cassandra P

03/14/2022 - GA

Great


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Ann - 03/03/2022

Extremely Satisfied

Thank You

Ann

03/03/2022 - CT

Happy New Year


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Robin V - 02/15/2022

So grateful for this medication and this pharmacy.

Robin V

02/15/2022 - MI

Very easy to order and refill Rx. I am very pleased with this service.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Dixie H - 02/10/2022

This drug helps with my gastroparesis. It is one of the few drugs for this condition and it’s not available in the United States.

Dixie H

02/10/2022 - MD

Quick and easy to refill prescription.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Edward H - 02/03/2022

It's medicine, what can I say?


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 01/17/2022

.

Deborah S

01/17/2022 - UT

.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Glenda H - 10/29/2021

Very easy to order and shipping was prompt

Glenda H

10/29/2021 - NC

Very easy to order and shipping was prompt


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Denise B - 10/12/2021

Has helped me with my condition.

Denise B

10/12/2021 - IN

Customer service is great. The product is reasonably priced.


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 08/24/2021

Very Satisfied

Fast, friendly, accurate service. I will continue to use this pharmacy for years to come

Deborah S

08/24/2021 - UT

I love the quality of the products and the friendliness of the staff


Domperidone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Domperidone
See more product reviews

Katie T - 08/03/2021

Works great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022