canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Ellen H - 2 weeks ago

Excellent product at an excellent price!

Ellen H

2 weeks ago - NJ

Canadian Pharmacy employees are very knowledgeable and professional. The cost savings are substantial.


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

PATRICK L - 09/30/2022

Works as it should.

PATRICK L

09/30/2022 - VA

Just peachy as usual.


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Phyllis B - 09/12/2022

Only medication that works for me

Phyllis B

09/12/2022 - AL

Easy and proficient


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Claudia D - 09/09/2022

I had no problem with this RX. Very good price and employees at Canadian Phare always professional, friendly,and helpful.

Claudia D

09/09/2022 - GA

Excellent customer service, friendly, and helpful in answering all questions that I have.


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Leslie H - 08/14/2022

Dexilant is the only Rx or non rx medication that keeps my acid reflux in check. With my insurance, I would have had to pay over $400. With Canadapharmacyonline, it’s only $150. ❤️

Leslie H

08/14/2022 - FL

Easy ordering


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Sol L - 07/10/2022

Best price compared to the US!

Sol L

07/10/2022 - IL

Wonderful prices compared to the US and easy to navigate web site


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Ellen Y - 06/21/2022

My medication was delivered quickly and was exactly what I ordered


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Phyllis B - 05/21/2022

It’s the only med that works for me.


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Guy - 03/12/2022

Great product!

Guy

03/12/2022 - NY

Great!


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Phyllis B - 01/06/2022

It’s the only medication that works for ne

Phyllis B

01/06/2022 - AL

Always easy


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

PATRICK H - 10/25/2021

Simply the best!

As always first class service!

PATRICK H

10/25/2021 - VA

Always fast, really good people on the phone.


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 08/24/2021

Dexilant, generic

excellent value

Barbara M

08/24/2021 - FL

excellent


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

PATRICK H - 07/13/2021

Doing to job and well!

The generic seems to work as well as the branded product. If shipping were a bit faster it would be nice. Been very satisfied with CPO and there people are super.

PATRICK H

07/13/2021 - VA

You guys are great!


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Mark T - 06/17/2021

Product was substantially less costly than in USA. Order process & delivery was seamless. No issues. When appropriate, will reorder thru CP. thank you.

Mark T

06/17/2021 - MN

This is my first time ordering a refill. Was a breeze to order. Thanks for the fine support.


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Phyllis B - 05/29/2021

It works

Phyllis B

05/29/2021 - AL

expedient


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Seyed M - 05/08/2021

Good service

Seyed M

05/08/2021 - VA

The website will not let me correct my profile info.


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Adam C - 05/03/2021

I've always been extremely satisfied with all my purchases.

Adam C

05/03/2021 - PA

I have always been satisfied with all my purchases.


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Tina K - 04/26/2021

It works as prescribed

Tina K

04/26/2021 - MO

Everyone I have spoken with has been superb.


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

PATRICK L - 03/15/2021

Generic Dexilant, finally.

This the generic and seems to work as well as the Brand.

PATRICK L

03/15/2021 - VA

Easy but would prefer payment by credit card.


Dexilant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexilant
See more product reviews

Ellen H - 08/08/2020

This product has healed my stomach and thus relieved my discomfort.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022