canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,278 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1013
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Thomas H - Today

Great Value

A great price with great service! Can’t be beat.

Thomas H

Today - FL

easy ordering, great prices.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Wes G - 3 days ago

Not as strong as other orders. A few pills had no reaction. One out of 3 were good. Not sure i would buy again.

Wes G

3 days ago - CA

I will know more re quality after a few more attempts. I would have liked just ordering 10 to check strength.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

W. S - 3 days ago

Beat Online Pharmacy !

Great product ! Great fast shipping and service. Thank you.

W. S

3 days ago - SC

Great !!! Always awesome service and prompt shipping. Thank you.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Edward - 4 days ago

Not effective

This product is from India and is not as effective as products manufactured in Canada. I Therefore cannot recommend generic Cialis from India.

Edward

4 days ago - NC

Great pharmacy. Responds quickly and is quite efficient. Prices are also quite reasonable. Highly recommended


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

David Q - 1 week ago

Medicine was received in a timely manner and personnel is very professional

David Q

1 week ago - TX

Very professional company


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Samuel L - 2 weeks ago

The product is fine, even if it is not as strong as the blue pill.

Samuel L

2 weeks ago - NJ

From ensuring my prescription is up-to-date, to requesting it from my doctor, to the website ease of use, you guys are great! It is so seamless for me that the experience leaves me smiling every time!


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Daniel E - 2 weeks ago

a good deal with prompt service

Daniel E

2 weeks ago - TX

No Comment


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Jorge G - 2 weeks ago

Good results!

Jorge G

2 weeks ago - FL

Excellent!


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 3 weeks ago

Thank you!!!!

Had a problem with my last shipment which was opened somewhere in the shipping process. The order had meds missing. I immediately called and provided pictures and Canada Pharmacy Online promptly filled what was missing in my order. Easy to order, work with and provides a huge cost savings to me. Thank you.

Thomas P

3 weeks ago - IA

Easy to order, easy to work with and provides great cost savings. I have used Canada Pharmacy Online for a few years now and customer service is great.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

M - 3 weeks ago

No comment

No feed back needed

M

3 weeks ago - CA

No comment


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Gregory W - 3 weeks ago

Great service!

Gregory W

3 weeks ago - AZ

I will continue using Canada Pharmacy for any non insured meds.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Mark P - 4 weeks ago

Works as advertised. Great product.

Mark P

4 weeks ago - WA

Very good prices, fast service and Great customer service.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Tim K - 10/27/2022

works for BPH

Tim K

10/27/2022 - VA

Fast


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Timothy B - 10/26/2022

Fine

Timothy B

10/26/2022 - TX

It was good


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Mitchell M - 10/17/2022

blah, blah

Mitchell M

10/17/2022 - NY

blah, blah


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

James O - 10/11/2022

This generic product seems identical to the brand name, and is a lot less expensive

James O

10/11/2022 - IL

The site is easy to use. With other orders I have placed, I always receive a phone call confirming the order, and I appreciate that.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

George W - 10/10/2022

Works wells

George W

10/10/2022 - ME

Works well for the price


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Edward G - 10/09/2022

Works great, thanks!!

Edward G

10/09/2022 - IL

Great customer service!!


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

James K - 10/09/2022

Great service

Great fast and low cost service

James K

10/09/2022 - ID

Great professional service


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

Mark S - 10/06/2022

Worked as directed

Mark S

10/06/2022 - ON

Fine


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022