canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Advair Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Inhaler
See more product reviews

Nolan K - 11/30/2021

This is an excellent product and a good value!

Nolan K

11/30/2021 - GA

I will definitely use Canadapharmacyonline again!


Advair Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Inhaler
See more product reviews

Nancy G - 11/17/2021

Perfect for me

Nancy G

11/17/2021 - MD

Thank you


Advair Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Inhaler
See more product reviews

Susan S - 09/20/2021

Took a little longer to get to me, but it's worth it.

Susan S

09/20/2021 - SC

Never had any issues


Advair Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Inhaler
See more product reviews

Sharon J - 07/15/2021

Both my son and I purchase our Rxs from Canada. We had been cutting the doses in half, but when I saw the difference in prices, we were able to go back to full doses.

Sharon J

07/15/2021 - MN

I love the fact that I can order this prescription and get the generic which is much less expensive. As far as I know, this drug does not have a generic in the U.S. It would be higher priced anyway.


Advair Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advair Inhaler
See more product reviews

John R - 05/29/2021

Breath relief

John R

05/29/2021 - PA

Easy and fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022