canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Filter
Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Linda A - Today

Name brand Synthroid

Good service and follow up on order !

Linda A

Today - IN

Great !


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Ghilly E - Today

Great service!!!

Ghilly E

Today - MA

Good service


Depakote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Depakote
See more product reviews

Elizabeth A - Today

Great service

Elizabeth A

Today - IL

Easy, fast


Breo Ellipta
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breo Ellipta
See more product reviews

Robert - 1 day ago

Good product

Relvar appears to be the same as Brio Elipta and works good for me at a lower cost.

Robert

1 day ago - OR

So far ,so good. Will continue with CPO in the future.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Alice J - 4 days ago

Great Company!

Love this company! They have saved me so much money over the years!

Alice J

4 days ago - TN

I have used Canada Pharmacies for years and have always had a positive experience. They are reliable, honest and pleasant to work with.


Zantac
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zantac
See more product reviews

T J - 3 days ago

Happy to find this product again.

T J

3 days ago - TX

easy ordering process.


Eliquis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis
See more product reviews

Thomas G - 3 days ago

Considering I would have to meet a deductible with my Drug Plan, it was cheaper and easier to have my Dr. write a Rx and for me to buy from Canada Pharmacy on line. However there really should be a generic of this product made in North America.

Thomas G

3 days ago - OR

Easy


Crestor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crestor
See more product reviews

Cynthia D - 4 days ago

Great service

Great service and great product.

Cynthia D

4 days ago - VA

You have the absolute best customer service with the reminder for my medication. Thank you and have a happy holiday season.


Lialda
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lialda
See more product reviews

Michael T - 5 days ago

Best decision I could have made.

Michael T

5 days ago - GA

Quality at a fantastic discount


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Gelindo M - 5 days ago

great buy

thanks again canadian pharmacy stil best you get better quality

Gelindo M

5 days ago - TX

WHAT YOU PAY FOR IN USA IT STILL CHEAPER IN CANADA


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

JAGDISH P - 5 days ago

Good service

Same prescription in US costs twice as much

JAGDISH P

5 days ago - GA

Very good


Eliquis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eliquis
See more product reviews

Darlene D - 5 days ago

Save on Eliquis

It’s such a relief to have found your company. Since my insurance doesn’t cover but a bit of the cost of Eliquis, the monthly amounts were astronomical. Thank you for putting somewhat of an ease on my wallet and I will, and have, recommended you to others.

Darlene D

5 days ago - IL

So user friendly and great prices


Pradaxa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pradaxa
See more product reviews

Boris R - 6 days ago

great

thanks for help

Boris R

6 days ago - TX

thanks


Symbicort Inhalation Aerosol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhalation Aerosol
See more product reviews

William S - 1 week ago

Keep up the great work!

William S

1 week ago - AK

Courteous and efficient. Keep up the good work and thank you.


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Carl P - 1 week ago

great product at a very reasonable price

Carl P

1 week ago - FL

as always, great customer service and speedy delivery


Clomid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomid
See more product reviews

Kenneth A - 1 week ago

Fair pricing

My healthcare insurance suddenly refused to pay for Clomid which I was on for 14 years. $4 per pill was the result. Ordered from Canadian pharmacy for $.57 per pill. I can now afford to continue taking this critical med.

Kenneth A

1 week ago - MA

I appreciate a needed medication being available for reasonable price.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

James L - 1 week ago

Works as well as the massively overpriced stuff sold at pharmacies in the US.

James L

1 week ago - VA

Short of going to Canada, Mexico or India this the best place to save.


Xarelto
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xarelto
See more product reviews

Norman G - 1 week ago

prompt

Norman G

1 week ago - WA

prompt service, great prices


Finacea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Finacea
See more product reviews

Russell E - 1 week ago

Your prices are much lower than my local prices. MUCH lower.

Russell E

1 week ago - FL

Always a goid experience.


QVAR Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QVAR Inhaler
See more product reviews

Peter H - 1 week ago

Prices and service

I've been using Canada Pharmacy Online for several years. Their prices and service are always among the best.

Peter H

1 week ago - FL

Good prices, good service. I've been a customer for many years and have always been happy with them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023