canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Pharmacy Online is an accredited Canadian pharmacy for prescription drugs and over the counter medications for over 15 years. With over 56,000 reviews with 5-star ratings, Canada Pharmacy Online offers contactless healthcare options. Canada Pharmacy Online is accredited by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association (CIPA). CIPA is the only organization in Canada with a licensing program that certifies Canadian online pharmacies that provide prescription drugs to international customers. CIPA certification ensures that the pharmacy is licensed, reputable and adheres to stringent safety protocols. CIPA member pharmacies have provided one million patients around the world annually with safe and affordable prescription drugs since 2002, with a perfect safety record.  Hassle free refills.

Filter
Filter
Jardiance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jardiance
See more product reviews

Tom C - 1 hour ago

Good deal

why buy prescription meds in the USA? they're one fourth the price at Canada pharmacy. efficient and they never fail me.

Tom C

1 hour ago - CA

Canada Pharmacy Rx is normally one-third the price of U.S. Rx cost.


Restasis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis
See more product reviews

Kathleen C - 1 day ago

Same company, same product, much better price. Six weeks is a small price to wait for it. Just plan appropriately.

Kathleen C

1 day ago - ID

I will order again with different prescriptions because they are easy to work with.


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Nancy G - Today

Excellent product

Good product

Nancy G

Today - TX

Great service and product


Wellbutrin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wellbutrin XL
See more product reviews

Nancy G - Today

Great product

Perfect meds, great service

Nancy G

Today - TX

Great service and product


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Michael N - 2 days ago

excellent product

Michael N

2 days ago - GA

excellent price and service


Flovent Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler
See more product reviews

Laura L - 2 days ago

Easy to order on the website, has multi options for where you would like to fill your RX from, easy system for payment.

Laura L

2 days ago - ME

The website is easy to use and reorder your RX's, the confirmation calls with the pharmacy/pharmacists/techs are friendly, professional and you can always understand whom you are speaking with.


Flovent Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flovent Inhaler
See more product reviews

Michael P - 3 days ago

Needed for my cat. USA price too high

Michael P

3 days ago - IL

Delivery took very long time. Stuck in Los Angeles facilities for a month. Had to ration dosages to not totally run out.


Combivent Inhaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combivent Inhaler
See more product reviews

Brad G - 4 days ago

Great price and great customer service

Brad G

4 days ago - IA

Great products at great prices


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Carmen S - 4 days ago

all of the above, great deal.

Carmen S

4 days ago - PR

smooth transaction.


Myrbetriq
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myrbetriq
See more product reviews

Susan M - 4 days ago

Always get this from Canada

Susan M

4 days ago - PA

quick and easy


Synthroid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Alan P - 4 days ago

Question re cause of mail delay

I do not recall specifically which med I received in 12/23 but I believe I have received all of my 2 scripts on schedule. There is some variability in time I receive my 2 meds, Synthroid and apixaban: at times fairly quickly and at times 20 - 30 days which seems the delay is not only from customs but also from ur mailing delay. Alan Pertchik MD

Alan P

4 days ago - NJ

Very happy except for mailing delays, otherwise customer support is very good.


Premarin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premarin
See more product reviews

Linda R - 4 days ago

Staff is so helpful with timely responses and personal service !

Linda R

4 days ago - LA

My physician told me about your company because my insurance company was hiking my price up on my hormone replacement medication because they don't agree with my taking this at my age!! So glad you are available for us senior citizens!!


Orthovisc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthovisc
See more product reviews

Oswaldo S - 5 days ago

They last a good whole before I need more injections.

Oswaldo S

5 days ago - CA

Everything has gone smoothly no complaints from me since I have been ordering from you.The staff is very knowledgeable in questions I have had and pleasant to speak with.


Viagra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viagra
See more product reviews

Ken S - 5 days ago

Escape US price gouging for Rx

It is good to be able to access meds that are otherwise overpriced in the US. Canadianpharmacyonline.com does a thorough and efficient job of it.

Ken S

5 days ago - IL

It's quite seemless. Reliable. Good value.


Symbicort Inhalation Aerosol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Symbicort Inhalation Aerosol
See more product reviews

Karyn L - 5 days ago

The aerosol action is shorter and weaker than the US product, so I prefer the brand name, but this is adequate and seems to work okay. The savings is worth it, so long as the product is guaranteed to be the same strength and quality.

Karyn L

5 days ago - CA

Love the emailed reminders-especially since this takes so long to refill.


Restasis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Restasis
See more product reviews

Susanna B - 5 days ago

So worth ordering this helpful medicine.

Susanna B

5 days ago - MA

Thank you for making this so easy.


Farxiga
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farxiga
See more product reviews

Vicky B - 5 days ago

No longer using your service.thank you

Vicky B

5 days ago - AZ

No longer using your services.


Glucophage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glucophage
See more product reviews

Jose A - 5 days ago

Great value for money

Nothing like the original!

Jose A

5 days ago - PR

Great variety of Rx. Great service. Fast shipping


Lumigan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lumigan
See more product reviews

Lynn K - 6 days ago

Purchasing this medication through Canadian pharmacy online has been a blessing to me as I live in the United States and the price is ridiculously expensive. So thankful I found your company.

Lynn K

6 days ago - PA

It was in the past and now very favorable.


Cialis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cialis
See more product reviews

John M - 1 week ago

As good as brand name.

John M

1 week ago - NS

As good as brand name but alot cheaper.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canadapharmacyonline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024