canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58,700 Ratings

5
50K+ (86.8%)
4
6321 (10.8%)
3
1147 (2%)
2
124 (0.2%)
1
144 (0.2%)
50K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(53,507)
4
(4,237)
3
(709)
2
(74)
1
(118)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(52,247)
4
(5,167)
3
(981)
2
(104)
1
(146)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(16,454)
4
(2,526)
3
(556)
2
(105)
1
(111)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,123)
4
(3,894)
3
(1,413)
2
(211)
1
(111)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,718)
4
(333)
3
(129)
2
(49)
1
(58)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canadapharmacyonline.com

B

Brian L.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer for several years. Flawless service and easy to use web site. I like that customer service calls me to check after I order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia S.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service plus quality prescription medications. Delivery time is exceptionally fast considering the medications come from Europe.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mary Z.
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are the best. Safe, efficient and trustworty.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary H.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt easy to use service. Love the pricing and quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darla H.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering through Canada Pharmacy Online for about 8 years and have always been pleased with the products and service. When I have had to work with customer service, they have been courteous and efficient. I am a happy customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patty E.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. This has been a lifesaver for me both healthwise and pricewise. I am glad I found you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert H.
3 weeks ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service has always been great, now that they will contact the Dr. for prescriptions for you, it completes an already good experience , thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen W.
3 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Canada Pharmacy is great. They follow up on orders, and solve any problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter K.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for always being there when I need you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob S.
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trustworthy, friendly. A great value. Thanks for being here to fill our prescriptions over the years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more canadapharmacyonline.com Reviews

Visit canadapharmacyonline.com ►