CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,139 Ratings

5
24K+ (82.7%)
4
3987 (13.7%)
3
883 (3%)
2
107 (0.4%)
1
77 (0.3%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(25,588)
4
(2,848)
3
(590)
2
(53)
1
(60)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(24,723)
4
(3,423)
3
(835)
2
(80)
1
(78)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,842)
4
(740)
3
(242)
2
(52)
1
(52)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,653)
4
(841)
3
(323)
2
(76)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(346)
4
(115)
3
(86)
2
(37)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CanadaPharmacy.com

About Us

Welcome to CanadaPharmacy.com. Canada Pharmacy is a certified online pharmacy who has served many satisfied customers since 2001.

CanadaPharmacy.com is the largest and most trusted name in high-quality, affordable medications.

In addition to providing discount prescription drugs online, our Canadian pharmacy online offers a wide range of discounted over-the-counter (OTC) medications; this includes pain relief medications, allergy medications, and even pet medications.

Canada Pharmacy's Customer Care Policy ensures that our patients not only get the best price for their prescription drugs, but also exceptional customer service.  All prescriptions are reviewed by a fully licensed pharmacist who carefully examines each and every prescription and patient medical file, ensuring the highest patient health and safety standards are met.

As well Canada Pharmacy is one of only a few online Canadian pharmacies that is TRUSTe privacy certified and has a Norton Shopping Guarantee.  

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-800-891-0844.

R

Robert
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
D

Dog O.
2 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Dog O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View this product

G

German L.
3 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A little confusing if you don't create an account. Will be better to suggest to do it first before trying to order without one account.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelvin S.
4 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip R.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is easy to use and to create an account.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eve P.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questions: How do I give you my prescribing doctor's info or the script? How do I add my payment card to the order?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty L.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to order the prescription I needed fo my dog. It was also less expensive than in the USA.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda K.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated the process and how thorough they were to ensure that the prescription was properly requested and filled. Customer Service was very clear about what my expected delivery date could be due to how COVID is impacting shipping. It allowed for me to prepare other treatment options until I received the inhalers.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Brenda K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View this product

No Puff Tracker

The product is missing the inhaler countdown so I have to track the # of puffs after each use on paper. Just good to know.

C

Cynthia W.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is very easy To order from Canadianpharmacy.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nanette P.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a little difficulty setting up my account. after that it was easy.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clifd G.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have yet to receive the mess, so cannot rate you highly.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jessie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with purchase and customer service very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

lorna P.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far this is a wonderful way to purchase a product that I can't afford here at home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
lorna P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Jublia (Efinaconazole)

View this product

I just started using it so I’m anxious to see how it works.

B

BILLIE L.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm amazed at how easy it is to order! I've been going without my medicine for a while now and this place has saved me!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon M.
2 weeks ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to find right drug that is under a different name than my doctor gave me.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bradley P.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Bradley P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Flovent Inhaler (Fluticasone)

View this product

V

Vernon B.
2 weeks ago , Alaska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roseanne L.
3 weeks ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was confused by how to use this website. I am still not sure I am going to finish successfully place and pay for this order.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
L

Lynn W.
3 weeks ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order on-line thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RITA E.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and uncomplicated website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more CanadaPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit CanadaPharmacy.com ►