canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 232 Ratings

5
162 (69.8%)
4
27 (11.6%)
3
13 (5.6%)
2
10 (4.3%)
1
20 (8.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(175)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(9)
1
(23)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(36)
4
(10)
3
(8)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canadadrugwarehouse.com

About Us

Canada Drug Warehouse is a safe and affordable Candian Online Pharmacy. If you are looking to order Canadian Drugs, then you will love our positive reviews and low prices. We are the perfect solution to high drug prices. Get big savings on both prescription drugs and over the counter medications.

D

Deborah W.
6 days ago , MD

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted you to know that the Restasis that I received from Turkey is not made the same way as the Restasis in the US and now Israel. I thimk it's important to know when a prescription formula is not correct.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
C

Chris A.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first order using The Canada Drug Warehouse. Naturally I was really nervous! Yet everything was handled exceptionally professional. The follow up and personal attention to detail outstanding. Plus I saved over $475 compared to the same prescription purchased in the US. I will absolutely use them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well, payment was easy, very satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diane L.
1 week ago , WA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to rate when I haven't received the product!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
C

Count M.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Canada Drug Warehouse does exactly what I need a prescription service to do. So far, they have always contacted me well in advance of any possibility of me running out of a prescription. They've contacted my physician's office to get a new prescription faxed as well. They make the process painless and efficient. The prices are generally significantly better than my local pharmacy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

John A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the ease they work with me. When I call it doesn't take much for them to get my information to help me. They send me reminders that I need to order my medicine
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barbara
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was very professional, and well informed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sheelagh
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My prescription arrived very quickly. It came via
Singapore which made a big difference from the
previous shipment.
Thank you so much
Sheelagh
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Delay +.
1 week ago , SC

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Canada drug warehouse made the experience more frustrating than it should have been. The staff are trained to interact in a robotic manner. My original order was not complete due to personnel errors. Canada drug warehouse failed to notify me of the delay. I stressed the importance of receiving this medication because I am a "first-timer". I needed to get this medicine in hand. Eventually, someone noticed the open order. I was called to complete the transaction. Delay. Delay. Unnecessary delay. To date, I have not received the medicine my doctor ordered in February 20201. I would not recommend using this company if you live in the USA. I am still waiting for the medication to treat a serious condition. The money for the medicine has been removed from my bank account!
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit canadadrugwarehouse.com ►