canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drug Warehouse is a safe and affordable Candian Online Pharmacy. If you are looking to order Canadian Drugs, then you will love our positive reviews and low prices. We are the perfect solution to high drug prices. Get big savings on both prescription drugs and over the counter medications.

Filter

954 Verified Customer Reviews

954 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
714
(74.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(3.5%)


5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Canada Drug Warehouse is a safe and affordable Candian Online Pharmacy. If you are looking to order Canadian Drugs, then you will love our positive reviews and low prices. We are the perfect solution to high drug prices. Get big savings on both prescription drugs and over the counter medications.

Filter
R
Robert S.
12 hours ago , SC

Quick and easy!


V
V B.
Today , NJ

Canada Drug Warehouse is the best thank God I found them otherwise I would not be able to get my heart medication. Thery are so nice when you're on the phone too. Thank you so much.


J
Jack H.
Today

communication is difficult with language pronunciation. Need to repeat most every explanation given. thanks

Company Response

Hi Jack,

Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear you didn’t have a positive experience ordering with us. If you could contact us and ask for Anna, I would be glad to assign a manager to ensure you have a perfect experience going forward! Thank you.

Canada Drug Warehouse Care Team


J
Joy K.
Today , NH

The phone call was done so politely and professionally. Everything went quickly and efficiently. The phone receptionist (Tataina) was very good.


R
Ravi
Today , LA

Efficient, Courteous and knowledgeable


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
Today

ok 1st time using. so far so good

Today

Great Value

Expectations met.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey R.
Today

Refill process is simple and efficient.


J
Joseph
1 day ago , OR

Quick, easy and exact


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

What an experience so far.
Jashan was GREAT!
Being a Jersey Guy, waiting for the other shoe to far but I know from being there once/twice BC people are the best!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy O.
1 day ago

So far so good. A lot easier than I thought


J
Jane
1 day ago , PA

The representative could not find my information even though I have ordered from you before. I had no idea that you don't fill the prescription from the doctor once it is received. I called to get a status only to learn that my order had never been placed (fax arrived 2-8!) because I did not call you. I assumed that once a prescription is faxed, you would fill it. I had no idea I had to call again to say it was OK to do! The person with whom I spoke sounded like she was new as she had to keep putting me on hold. We went over the same information many times!! It was all very frustrating. Then, somehow, she had my address, etc.! And there was something about a new system vs. the old system. I do no remember all this confusion when I ordered from you before. The ordering process was anything but smooth! I am not confident referring others to you because of this, and I do not have confidence that my order will go through smoothly. I feel I need to keep checking in order to get my prescription in a timely manner. Please make this smoother!!!!

Company Response

Hi Jane,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you didn’t have a positive experience ordering with us and apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.  If you could contact us and ask for Anna, I would be glad to look over your account and assign a manager to ensure you have a perfect experience going forward! Thank you.

Canada Drug Warehouse Care Team


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen R.
1 day ago , IL

Quick and easy

1 day ago

Great price and service

Much lower drug cost even with my insurance.


C
Carl S.
1 day ago , OR

Excellent service and friendly staff. Appreciate reminders from you for reorders.


A
Arlo
1 day ago , UT

No follow up or updates on medication status. I thought i had ordered a prescription only to find out 2 weeks later they didn't have my i. D. So nothing was done yet. They never let me know they needed it or that my prescription was delayed.

Company Response

Hello Arlo,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear you didn’t have a positive experience ordering with us. If you could contact us and ask for Anna, I would be glad to look over your account and assign a manager to ensure you have a perfect experience going forward! Thank you.

Canada Drug Warehouse Care Team


B
Bruce S.
1 day ago , NJ

The customer service department was quick and efficient they couldn't have been more helpful


L
Lee
1 day ago , MO

Everyone I have spoken to has been kind and professional.
My only "meh" is that I wish the packaging could be changed. The pill I receive is VERY small and comes in a blister pack. The pills are extremely difficult to remove. I wish they could be dispensed in a bottle or other form.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
2 days ago

Setting up the payment process was a little cumbersome. Credit card would have been easier.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer haylee B.
2 days ago

it was easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
2 days ago

Easy to use.


G
Granacki
2 days ago , TX

Reminders about refilling prescription very useful and help deal with shipping times. Personnel very courteous.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024