canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Canada Drug Warehouse is a safe and affordable Candian Online Pharmacy. If you are looking to order Canadian Drugs, then you will love our positive reviews and low prices. We are the perfect solution to high drug prices. Get big savings on both prescription drugs and over the counter medications.

Filter

345 Verified Customer Reviews

345 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
(73.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(7%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Canada Drug Warehouse is a safe and affordable Candian Online Pharmacy. If you are looking to order Canadian Drugs, then you will love our positive reviews and low prices. We are the perfect solution to high drug prices. Get big savings on both prescription drugs and over the counter medications.

Filter
F
felix
1 day ago , WA

-


J
John T.
1 day ago , IL

Was disappointed prescription had raised from$105 to $360 was unable to order drug


A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , CA

never have a problem dealing with Canada drug warehouse. I would recommend them to anyone.


P
Polite A.
2 days ago , TX

Very polite and helpful caller


L
Leo
1 week ago , NJ

Very good service !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul W.
1 week ago , MA

I called and requested my drugs needed by choice. They verified the accessibility of my request.
They notified my Doctor for any prescriptions, then sent me an email of total costs w/ shipping.
They also advised where the drugs were coming from (countries) and the time needed for shipping.
They advised me how to make a BANK CHECK & where to send it.
A nice feature is when you get the bank check, you can take a picture and a photo ID and text that to them, they will then place your order and get it processed, while the check is in the mail.
Wonderful customer service and prompt pharmacy service. I give the service a full '10'

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Roland
1 week ago , AZ

Overall experience from from day one 'excellent', customer service when need outstanding

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Susan R.
1 week ago , NM

its good, great price, great customer service, fast ship, have recommended to friends

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Everything was as expected with curtesy and knowledge. Delivered to our door.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Barbara
1 week ago , SC

So thankful for canadadrugwarehouse.com because it allowed me to be able to get my medicine at affordable price!! The application process was speedy and had no problems with receiving my medicine! I would recommend this company to anyone having trouble getting their medication at a reasonable price!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
WC
2 weeks ago , AL

Very knowledgeable and professional
Great experience. Would and have recommended to family and friends

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , OR

the employees were very good on any questions we had. this was our first time and it took alittle while to get things sent in and receive the item.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Thomas S.
3 weeks ago , SC

No problems. Very much welcome reminder notices. All our interaction with you has been favorable. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , SC

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris
4 weeks ago , CO

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anthony H.
4 weeks ago , CA

My doctor had to send and resend my signed persciptions several times. Your fax machine operators started the machines were down plus they were unable to find the paper work. Also, your pricing on minocyoline was $$280 for a 90 day order, excessive so I cancelled that medication.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , VT

The overall experience has very good. The medications were delivered on time and correct.
The correct amount and dosage.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
John B.
4 weeks ago , AZ

Placing an order is difficult because the staff at your call center are not proficient in speaking English. I get voicemails from a member of your staff who in an English speaker and who's message is easy to understand. When I call to place an order I get a call center that seems to be in another country and a simple order becomes difficult. I prefer to have my orders ship from Canada because of the delays in having it shipped from Asia. I pay more for this option. I am always put on hold after requesting a Canadian shipment as the call center personnel have to contact some office within your company for approval. The medication I order from you is Lumigan. It would be easier to place an order if it was possible to just ask for a refill based on my order history. You already have my credit card information and just require my approval for a the charge.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

K
Kathleen M.
4 weeks ago , ID

It is appreciated that I am notified when I need to reorder. I also think that it is great customer service that Canada Warehouse notifies my physician when I need a prescription renewed for a medication.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Allen E.
4 weeks ago , MI

I couldn't be more satisfied with the service. The cost is much better than I ever expected.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022