canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 123 Ratings

5
93 (75.6%)
4
14 (11.4%)
3
7 (5.7%)
2
3 (2.4%)
1
6 (4.9%)
93 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(98)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(24)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canadadrugwarehouse.com

About Us

Canada Drug Warehouse is a safe and affordable Candian Online Pharmacy. If you are looking to order Canadian Drugs, then you will love our positive reviews and low prices. We are the perfect solution to high drug prices. Get big savings on both prescription drugs and over the counter medications.

L

Linda
Today , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saved me soooo much money! I couldn't have afforded these meds otherwise!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roy
1 day ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tomorrow will make 40 days since my order was shipped, and it has still not made it into the U.S. postal system.
8 to 15 days is all that we hear from Canada Drug Warehouse
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
B

Best C.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had been using another Canadian online pharmacy that raised their prices drastically so I reached out to Canada Drug Warehouse and am I glad that I did. Their staff was great with service. Their prices were substantially less than the previous online pharmacy that I had been using. And, their delivery time was excellent. I'm going to make Canada Drug Warehouse my go-to Canadian online pharmacy from now on.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard
3 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt service, receive mail within week of order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Audrey
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the communication I get from the warehouse, for example, letting me know that they got my prescription renewal from my physician's office. Their people communicate well by phone and email, too. Canadadrugwarehouse is very pleasant to work with. Never had a problem.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Waiting A.
4 days ago , NY

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While the cost of the medication is attractive, there is poor tracking of the products, from sender to customer. Yes, I received a tracking number, but there is no update. There needs to be a better (firmer) date as to when the medication will be received. "8 to 15 business days" is not acceptable.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still do not have my Rx
Product Satisfaction
1/5
T

Thomas
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend Canada Drug Warehouse.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, very polite & nice to deal with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ray
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far with my prescription all has gone well every one that I talk to was very professional and helpful. Very happy and satisfied with the process. Thank you.!!.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kdog44
3 weeks ago , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't understand why I have to call and use a picture of a check to pay. It would be much easier to use a credit card online.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , IA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't leave a review yet, we have not received the product. It was shipped out on the 9th and it is the30th and we have not received it yet. Please check on it. Thanks, Alan Vaske, 621 Baja Drive Epworth, IA 52045
Product Satisfaction
1/5
D

drw
3 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are completely satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lily was very helpful. She answered all of my questions in a courtious manner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard H.
3 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and good prices, ordered over the phone and items shipped din 24 hours.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa D.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These people are great! They are super helpful when you need them. I highly recommend them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ron
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They worked hard to get me cheaper meds and enrolled
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service is good if you get one who speaks english. It takes awhile to get meds but the money i am saving its worth the wait. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
2/5
S

Steve
4 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good prices compared to USA prices. Medications are delivered in about 2 weeks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit canadadrugwarehouse.com ►