canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 172 Ratings

5
120 (69.8%)
4
23 (13.4%)
3
10 (5.8%)
2
6 (3.5%)
1
13 (7.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(130)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(28)
4
(8)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canadadrugwarehouse.com

About Us

Canada Drug Warehouse is a safe and affordable Candian Online Pharmacy. If you are looking to order Canadian Drugs, then you will love our positive reviews and low prices. We are the perfect solution to high drug prices. Get big savings on both prescription drugs and over the counter medications.

J

John T.
6 days ago , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return and cancelation process needs to be improved
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
J

Juergen F.
1 week ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the medication on Dec. 10,2020 and have not yet received it as of Jan.19,2021. Not very happy!!!
I'm on hold right now to you to find out why the med has not yet arrived. I'm on hold for over 5 minutes. again not very happy!! I tried to track the order but it says only that the order has been shipped on 12/23. Not very happy!!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

Mark
1 week ago , AZ

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been waiting over month for product
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
A

Anthony
1 week ago , NC

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order at least 2 months ahead
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
M

MaryLouG
1 week ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cost is far less than my pharmacy although I am on Medicare. I obtain written prescriptions periodically from my doctors, email them and just wait for them to arrive in the mail. Couldn't be easier.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not received my order yet. Ordered December 9th
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
4/5
B

Bob
2 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with using Canada Drug Warehouse. Customer service is courteous and helpful. Prescriptions arrive early. I love it that they contact me when it is time to order a refill. I really don't have to think about it. They take care of everything.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Not H.
2 weeks ago , SC

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As I did not receive the last medication that I ordered, I have not very pleased with ordering from Canada Warehouse. It takes too long to get the medicine if you receive it at all. I don't like ordering another round of the prescription before I receive the first order.Since, I never received the last order, I certainly hope that my money has been refunded back to my account. I will not be ordering anymore from this warehouse.
Thanks,
Jerry Lamb
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
E

Eldon
2 weeks ago , IA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

poor communication about needing new prescription refills.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

CRAIG
3 weeks ago , IA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we have NEVER received the medication. we have contacted you many times. supposedly the drug was reordered and sent BUT has never been received. payment was sent and received the end of AUGUST. It is now been over 4 months!!! NO MEDICATION AND OUT OVER 200.00.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit canadadrugwarehouse.com ►