canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 139 Ratings

5
102 (73.4%)
4
17 (12.2%)
3
8 (5.8%)
2
3 (2.2%)
1
9 (6.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(108)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(13)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canadadrugwarehouse.com

About Us

Canada Drug Warehouse is a safe and affordable Candian Online Pharmacy. If you are looking to order Canadian Drugs, then you will love our positive reviews and low prices. We are the perfect solution to high drug prices. Get big savings on both prescription drugs and over the counter medications.

T

===> TimB
04/13/2020 , RI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was happy with the service but with the covid-19 problem I found the time to receive the shipment was a somewhat delayed as there was about a month between the order and receipt of the shipment.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

===> Mary
04/12/2020

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Terrible. Still waiting on my order.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
P

===> poe
04/06/2020 , GA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have never received my medication. have talked to several people and still nothing.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
D

===> Don J.
03/31/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everyone was very curtious and well informed. This was my first order so the shipping time lapse of 30 days was much longer than expected. I'm sure this is because of the C-virus. I actually ran out 3 days ago, but future orders will be more timely to prevent reoccurrence. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anne
03/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After US pharmacies not able to get a prescription I've been on for 30 years this site was a lifesaver. Great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

===> Lisa
03/18/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found you by using eDrugSearch.com - I am very pleased with the quick delivery of my medication in a time of uncertainty with the novel Coronavirus. I cannot survive without my Synthroid medication since I do not have a thyroid. Thank you so much for your help! May God Bless you all and the entire world.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Z

===> Zeke
03/15/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not yet taken the medication, but aside from that I was well pleased.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> Mrs T.
03/13/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an amazing experience! Please allow time for your prescription to arrive. But if you can't wait it's so worth it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
O

===> Owen H.
03/03/2020 , IA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just recieved meds today, 3-3-20. I have taken ths n the past and I'm sure it will work.
The process went well. I my have seemed tense to tose helping me. Hope I didn't upset anyone on your end.

Owen Hall
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

===> Teri B.
02/27/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to deal with, and nice, so glad my Dr recommended your pharmacy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit canadadrugwarehouse.com ►