canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 135 Ratings

5
101 (74.8%)
4
16 (11.9%)
3
8 (5.9%)
2
3 (2.2%)
1
7 (5.2%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(106)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(26)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canadadrugwarehouse.com

About Us

Canada Drug Warehouse is a safe and affordable Candian Online Pharmacy. If you are looking to order Canadian Drugs, then you will love our positive reviews and low prices. We are the perfect solution to high drug prices. Get big savings on both prescription drugs and over the counter medications.

A

Anne
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After US pharmacies not able to get a prescription I've been on for 30 years this site was a lifesaver. Great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found you by using eDrugSearch.com - I am very pleased with the quick delivery of my medication in a time of uncertainty with the novel Coronavirus. I cannot survive without my Synthroid medication since I do not have a thyroid. Thank you so much for your help! May God Bless you all and the entire world.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Z

Zeke
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not yet taken the medication, but aside from that I was well pleased.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mrs T.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an amazing experience! Please allow time for your prescription to arrive. But if you can't wait it's so worth it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
O

Owen H.
3 weeks ago , IA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just recieved meds today, 3-3-20. I have taken ths n the past and I'm sure it will work.
The process went well. I my have seemed tense to tose helping me. Hope I didn't upset anyone on your end.

Owen Hall
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teri B.
02/27/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to deal with, and nice, so glad my Dr recommended your pharmacy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Don
02/26/2020 , FL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Way to many calls to my phone in between orders very bothersome ! Great other than that.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
D

Daphne M.
02/26/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Canada Drug Warehouse provides a very professional service at an affordable price. All of the personnel I have spoken with have been capable, competent, efficient and polite. I thank all of you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bonnie
02/25/2020 , PA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered an asthma inhaler. The prior one was at my house in 5 days after the picture of the check was sent. This time they waited until they received the check and then told me it would be 2 additional weeks. In total, could be a month to get drug. Too long!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
J

Jack
02/25/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Canada drug makes it easy to buy what I need
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

T. P.
02/25/2020 , MO

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. The only problem is the wait time. You need to refill when you're down to about half of the prescription left.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
L

Linda
02/24/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saved me soooo much money! I couldn't have afforded these meds otherwise!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roy
02/23/2020

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tomorrow will make 40 days since my order was shipped, and it has still not made it into the U.S. postal system.
8 to 15 days is all that we hear from Canada Drug Warehouse
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
B

Best C.
02/21/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had been using another Canadian online pharmacy that raised their prices drastically so I reached out to Canada Drug Warehouse and am I glad that I did. Their staff was great with service. Their prices were substantially less than the previous online pharmacy that I had been using. And, their delivery time was excellent. I'm going to make Canada Drug Warehouse my go-to Canadian online pharmacy from now on.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard
02/20/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt service, receive mail within week of order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Audrey
02/20/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the communication I get from the warehouse, for example, letting me know that they got my prescription renewal from my physician's office. Their people communicate well by phone and email, too. Canadadrugwarehouse is very pleasant to work with. Never had a problem.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Waiting A.
02/20/2020 , NY

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While the cost of the medication is attractive, there is poor tracking of the products, from sender to customer. Yes, I received a tracking number, but there is no update. There needs to be a better (firmer) date as to when the medication will be received. "8 to 15 business days" is not acceptable.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still do not have my Rx
Product Satisfaction
1/5
T

Thomas
02/19/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend Canada Drug Warehouse.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/17/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, very polite & nice to deal with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more canadadrugwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit canadadrugwarehouse.com ►